Lee County Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO)​

The Lee County MPO is the County's transportation partnership responsible for transportation planning in Bonita Springs, Cape Coral, Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, Sanibel and unincorporated Lee County.

Southwest Florida Regional Planning Council

 The Council works with six counties to protect and improve the unique and relatively unspoiled character of the region for the benefit of future generations.

Florida Department of Transportation (FDOT)

The FDOT coordinates the planning and development of a safe, viable and balanced state transportation system, including transit.

 Collier Area Transit (CAT)

 CAT provides transit and paratransit services for the residents of Collier County.

Florida Public Transportation Association (FPTA)

FPTA is a nonprofit association whose members include every major public transit agency in Florida as well as interested citizens and businesses.

 American Public Transportation Association (APTA)

 APTA is the leading force in advancing public transportation in the United States.

Commute with Enterprise