​All branches will be closed on the following days:

2018

Monday, December 24, 2018 - Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas Holiday

2019

Monday, December 31, 2018 - New Year's Holiday
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 - MLK Holiday
Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Independence Day
Monday, September, 2 2019 - Labor Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 - Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 29, 2019 - Thanksgiving Holiday
Tuesday, December 24, 2018 - Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas Holiday