NAMEEMAILPHONE
Tucker, Mary
Director, Procurement Management
MTucker@leegov.com239-533-8875
Albright, Katie
Buyer
KAlbright@leegov.com239-533-8881
Bezak, Jason
Procurement Analyst
JBezak@leegov.com239-533-8898
Brewer-Dano, Jennifer
Procurement Analyst
JBrewer-Dano@leegov.com239-533-8849
Brooke, Adam
Procurement Analyst
ABrooke@leegov.com239-533-8851
Cepero, Lindsay
Procurement Analyst
LCepero@leegov.com239-533-8881
Ciccarelli, Kathryn
Procurement Analyst
KCiccarelli@leegov.com239-533-8856
Deloach, Lori
Procurement Analyst
LDeloach@leegov.com239-533-8858
Dennard, Robin
Buyer
RDennard@leegov.com239-533-8837
Hicks, Melanie
Procurement Analyst
MHicks@leegov.com239-533-8877
Inganamort, Bretton
Procurement Analyst
BInganamort@leegov.com239-533-8852
Khan, Diana
Manager, Procurement Management
DKhan@leegov.com239-533-8854
Laster, Mae
Buyer
MLaster2@leegov.com239-533-8846
McMahon, Tara
Procurement Analyst
TMcMahon@leegov.com239-533-8857
Nevarez, Michael
Procurement Analyst
MNevarez@leegov.com239-533-8853
Patterson, Mary
Administrative Specialist
MPatterson@leegov.com239-533-8876
Thomas, Geoff
Procurement Analyst
GThomas@leegov.com239-533-8839
Turner, Nicole
Manager, Procurement Management
NTurner@leegov.com239-533-8850
Victory, Laurie
Manager, Procurement Management
LVictory@leegov.com239-533-8860