NAMEEMAILPHONE
Myers, Steve
Director, Transit
slmyers@leegov.com239-533-8726
Alvarado, Joe
Bus Driver
239-533-0329
Baez, Sanchez
Maintenance Worker
239-533-0329
Ballew, Brian
Fleet Mechanic
239-533-8726
Bathrick, Donald
Administrative Specialist
DBathrick@leegov.com239-533-0370
Behr, Nicola
Graphic Designer
NBehr@leegov.com239-533-0342
Bernal, Alina
ABernal@leegov.com239-533-8726
Blank, James
Maintenance Worker, Sr
JBlank@leegov.com239-533-8726
Bock, Rachelle
Office Manager
RBock@leegov.com239-533-0338
Borges, Peter
Supervisor, Transit
PBorges@leegov.com239-533-0232
Bowerman, Sara
Supervisor, Transit
SBowerman@leegov.com239-533-0236
Brannigan, Patrick
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Buchman, Kirk
Supervisor, Transit
KBuchman@leegov.com239-533-0213
Burns, Michael
Crew Supv
MBurns@leegov.com239-533-0324
Campbell, Antoinette
Administrative Assistant
ACampbell@leegov.com239-533-0351
Cannedy, Troy
Coordinator, Transit
239-533-0357
Cavanaugh, Samuel
Fleet Mechanic
SCavanaugh@leegov.com239-533-8726
Combs, Lee
Fiscal Manager
LCombs@leegov.com239-533-0332
Cowles, Christopher
Bus Driver
239-533-0300
Darnell, Tamara
Planner
TDarnell@leegov.com239-533-0233
De Noon, Fred
Senior Operations Supervisor
239-533-0238
Deitz, Clyde
Fleet Mechanic
CDeitz@leegov.com239-533-8726
Dembecki, Paul
Maintenance Worker, Sr
PDembecki@leegov.com
Downing, Phil
Fleet Mechanic
239-533-8726
Duncan, Carl
Supervisor, Transit
CDuncan@leegov.com239-533-0235
Elliott, Joseph
Maintenance Worker
JElliott@leegov.com239-533-8726
Encarnacion, Gabriell
Bus Driver
GEncarnacion@leegov.com239-533-0371
Eshman, Daniel
Maintenance Worker, Sr
DEshman@leegov.com239-533-8726
Estes, Jason
Fleet Mechanic
JEstes@leegov.com239-533-8726
Foster, Johnny
Supervisor, Fleet Mechanics
239-533-0301
Fritzo, Toni
LeeTran Customer Service Specialist
TFritzo@leegov.com239-533-8726
Gibilisco, Robert
Customer Service Specialist
RGibilisco@leegov.com239-533-8726
Glasson, Crystal
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Gonzalez, Israel
Maintenance Worker, Sr
IGonzalez@leegov.com239-533-8726
Gorneau, Robert
Supervisor, Facilities
RGorneau@leegov.com239-533-0328
Gould, Richard
Supervisor, Fleet Mechanics
RGould@leegov.com239-533-0301
Goyette, Paul
Deputy Director, Transit
PGoyette@leegov.com239-533-0343
Grant, Pamela
Account Clerk, Sr.
PGrant@leegov.com239-533-0345
Green, Patrick
Maintenance Worker
PGreen@leegov.com239-533-8726
Gusler, Dennis
LeeTran Customer Service Specialist
DGusler@leegov.com533-8726
Hartman, Paul
Coordinator, Transit
PHartman@leegov.com239-533-0341
Harvey, Jeffrey
Fleet Mechanic
JHarvey@leegov.com239-533-8726
Harvey, Melanie
Account Clerk, Sr.
MHarvey2@leegov.com239-533-0361
Heidig, Shana
Support Manager
SHeidig@leegov.com239-533-0321
Jurgsatis, Sally
Bus Driver
239-533-0300
Keller, Deana
Temp
DKeller@leegov.com239-533-8726
Kipker, Kevin
Coordinator, Transit
KKipker@leegov.com239-533-8726
Lazerson, Dave
Supervisor, Transit
DLazerson@leegov.com239-533-0211
Leonard, Scott
Supervisor, Transit
SLEONARD@leegov.com239-533-0214
Love, Cateria
Account Clerk, Sr.
CLove@leegov.com239-533-0326
Malone, Timothy
Supervisor, Transit
TMalone@leegov.com239-533-0212
Manhertz, Steven
Supervisor, Transit
239-533-0245
Marinell, Dante
Senior Operations Supervisor
DMarinell@leegov.com239-533-0215
Martinez, Luz
Bus Driver
239-533-0300
Mathis, Nancy
Advertising And Enrollment Specialist
NMathis@leegov.com239-533-0339
McCollum, Jerl
Senior Planner
JMcCollum@leegov.com239-533-0319
Meckley, Katie
Manager, Transit Marketing
KMeckley@leegov.com239-533-0323
Meijas, Felix
Maintenance Worker
FMeijas@leegov.com239-533-8726
Meisner, Darrin
Technology Systems Specialist
DMeisner@leegov.com239-533-0243
Menjivar, Carlos
Paratransit Senior Supervisor
CMenjivar@leegov.com239-533-0354
Miranda, Veras
Maintenance Worker
VMiranda@leegov.com239-533-8726
Montealegre, Julian
Supply Specialist
JMontealegre@leegov.com239-533-0337
Moran, Mark
Maintenance Worker
239-533-8726
Morehouse, David
Supply Specialist
DMorehouse@leegov.com239-533-0337
Ordanza-DeSantis, Edna
Eligibility Specialist
EOrdanza-DeSantis@leegov.com239-533-0352
Parker, Julie
Senior Supply Specialist
PARKERJA@leegov.com239-533-0337
Parra, Theresa
LeeTran Customer Service Specialist
TParra@leegov.com239-533-0219
Paschal, Michael
Parts Manager
MPaschal@leegov.com239-533-0335
Perez Pena, Jose
Maintenance Worker
JPerezPena@leegov.com239-533-8726
Perez, Jose
Maintenance Worker
JPerez@leegov.com239-533-8726
Perzynski, Benjamin
Maintenance Worker, Sr
BPerzynski@leegov.com239-533-8726
Plante, Richard
Maintenance Worker, Sr
239-533-8726
Ramsey, Richard
Maintenance Worker
RRamsey@leegov.com239-533-8726
Ray, Patricia
Administrative Assistant
PRay@leegov.com239-533-0313
Rice, Eddie
Fleet Mechanic
ERice@leegov.com239-533-8726
Rice, Twinkle
Bus Driver
TRice@leegov.com239-533-0300
Rivera, Carlos
Operations Manager
CRivera@leegov.com239-533-0363
Rodriguez, Tanja
LeeTran Customer Service Specialist
TRodriguez2@leegov.com239-533-0219
Rosa, James
Parts Manager
JRosa@leegov.com239-533-0337
Rossey, Christopher
Fleet Mechanic
CRossey@leegov.com239-533-8726
Sawyer, Thomas
Supervisor, Transit
TSawyer@leegov.com239-533-0240
Schmid, Peter
Supervisor, Transit
PSchmid@leegov.com239-533-0237
Shanahan, Jessica
JShanahan@leegov.com239-533-0364
Shrout, William
Supervisor, Transit
WShrout@leegov.com239-533-0216
Smith, Trayeelaunda
Fiscal Officer
TSmith@leegov.com239-533-0340
Snew, Sharon
Advertising And Marketing Specialist
SSnew@leegov.com239-533-0342
Southall, Robert
Manager, Transit Maintenance
RSouthall@leegov.com239-533-0336
Steyer, Christopher
Fleet Mechanic
CSteyer@leegov.com239-533-0337
Tavares, Antonio
Fleet Mechanic
ATavares@leegov.com239-533-0334
Viera, Pedro
Maintenance Worker
PViera@leegov.com239-533-8726
Walters, Virginia
Administrative Specialist
VWalters@leegov.com239-533-0353
Welton, James
Fleet Mechanic
JWelton@leegov.com239-533-8726
White, Ryan
Maintenance Worker, Sr
RWhite2@leegov.com239-533-8726
Willard, Eugene
Crew Supv
EWillard@leegov.com239-533-0378
Williams, Johnny
Fleet Mechanic
239-533-8726
Wortinger, Tomas
Coordinator, Transit Training And Safety
TWortinger@leegov.com239-533-0365
Zapata, Margaret
Administrative Assistant
MZapata@leegov.com239-533-8726

Bus Drivers

Acevedo, Maria
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Addeo, Dolores
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Afanador, Carlos
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Albert, Mary
Bus Driver
MAlbert@leegov.com239-533-8726
Angus, Nicolas
Bus Driver
NAngus@leegov.com239-533-8726
Arriola, Hector
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Austin, Larry
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Aviles, Jose
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Baldini, Bruno
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Barner, Robert
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Bates, Gary
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Battle, Carol
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Bayne, Judy
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Beal, MaryBeth
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Beekharry, Sunil
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Bishop, John
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Black, Ralph
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Boston, Juanita
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Boston, Lillie
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Bowman, Yvette
Bus Driver
YBowman@leegov.com239-533-8726
Braband Jr, John
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Brennan, George
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Brito, Garcia
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Brownell, Ernest
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Buteau, Earl
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Caballero, Carlos
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Cadet, Marvain
Bus Driver
MCadet@leegov.com239-533-8726
Camp, Jerry
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Canter, Cheryl
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Capello, Robert
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Castaneda, Rodriguez
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Castellanos, Rafael
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Chabeau, Laurent
Bus Driver
LChabeau@leegov.com239-533-8726
Chapman, Thomas
Bus Driver
TChapman@leegov.com239-533-8726
Childs, Simon
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Ciccone, Joseph
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Cladopulos, Mark
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Colon, Escolastico
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Conners, Daniel
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Coon, Gina
Bus Driver
GCoon@leegov.com239-533-8726
Copper, David
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Cunningham, Mark
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Curry, Alvin
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Dale, Ira
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Daley, Shanice
Tram Attendant
SDaley@leegov.com239-533-8726
Dingus, James
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Dixon, Stacey
Bus Driver
SDixon@leegov.com239-533-8726
Edmiston, Eric
Bus Driver
EEdmiston@leegov.com239-533-8726
Fedoryshyn, Igor
Bus Driver
IFedoryshyn@leegov.com239-533-8726
Feliz, Benedicta
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Fernandez, Sonia
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Flint, Bill
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Fuster, Alex
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Gagne, Gerald
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Garth Evans
Bus Driver
GEvans@leegov.com239-533-8726
Geletka, Marian
Bus Driver
MGeletka@leegov.com239-533-8726
Genardi, Paul
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Giles, Ann
Bus Driver
AGiles@leegov.com239-533-8726
Given, Fred
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Glasson, Bruce
Bus Driver
BGlasson2@leegov.com239-533-8726
Graham, Denham
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Green, Paul
Bus Driver
PGreen2@leegov.com239-533-8726
Griffin, Anthony
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Guidice, Dennis
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Guld, Steven
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Hahn, Christopher
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Hammond, Richard
Bus Driver
RHammond@leegov.com239-533-8726
Hart, Rhonda
Bus Driver
RHart2@leegov.com239-533-8726
Hayes, Gloria
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Haywood, Kimmie
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Hector, Jean
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Hernandez, Albert
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Hissa, Belinda
Bus Driver
BHissa@leegov.com239-533-8726
Houston, Celeste
Bus Driver
CHouston@leegov.com239-533-8726
Huet, Niurka
Bus Driver
NHuet@leegov.com239-533-8726
Hutchinson, Hubert
Paratranist Driver
HHutchinson@leegov.com239-533-8726
Iannucci, Thomas
Bus Driver
TIannucci@leegov.com239-533-8726
Ibrahim, Maher
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Jeffers, Fred
Bus Driver
FJeffers@leegov.com239-533-8726
Jenis, Gregory
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Jordan, Cynthia
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Joseph, Leon
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Keller, Thomas
Coordinator, Transit
239-533-0329
Kirkpatrick, Scott
Bus Driver
SKirkpatrick@leegov.com239-533-8726
Klein Nolan, Janet
Bus Driver
JKleinNolan@leegov.com239-533-8726
Koenig, Joel
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Krueger, Keith
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Landin, Ferdinand
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Lee, Ronald
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Leger, Barry
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Leger, Jodi
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Leon, Frank
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Licea, Andres
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Linares, Donald
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Lombardo, Kenneth
Bus Driver
KLombardo@leegov.com239-533-8726
Luna, Pedro
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Macharie, Rodrigue
Bus Driver
RMacharie@leegov.com239-533-8726
Mackey, James
Bus Driver
JMackey@leegov.com239-533-8726
Malicoate, Laura
Bus Driver
LMalicoate@leegov.com239-533-8726
Margiotta, John
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Marinell, Earl
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Marshall, Dana
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
McKnight, Timothy
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Medina, Renovales
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Menchini, Daniel
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Meyer, Steve
Bus Driver
SMeyer@leegov.com239-533-8726
Mikita, Robert
Bus Driver
RMikita@leegov.com239-533-8726
Miknyocki, Norman
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Miller, Jennifer
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Miller, Nikola
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Montoya, Javier
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Morales, Armando
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Moran, Roberto
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Mullen, Mark
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Mulroy, Patrick
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Murano, Aniello
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Neal, Milford
Senior Supply Specialist
239-533-8726
Negron, Charles
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Novak, Darlene
Fixed Route Driver
DNovak@leegov.com239-533-8726
Oquendo, Tommy
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Ortiz, Wilfredo
LeeTran Customer Service Specialist
WOrtiz@leegov.com239-533-8726
Padron, Carlos
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Parke, Edward
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Paxton, Robert
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Pedroso, Benedito
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Peterson, James
Bus Driver
JPeterson@leegov.com239-533-8726
Phang, Lyn
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Pinkney, Bruce
Fixed Route Driver
BPinkney@leegov.com239-533-8726
Pipkins, Randall
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Poole, Treava
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Pope, Brandon
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Preston, Roosevelt
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Puma, Jose
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Regis, Wildy
Bus Driver
WRegis@leegov.com239-533-8726
Richard, Joseph
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Riley, LaToya
Bus Driver
LRiley@leegov.com239-533-8726
Rivera, Jose
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Rodriguez, Juan
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Rodriguez, Julio
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Rodriguez, Ramon
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Rogers, Kevin
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Romano, Giancarlo
Bus Driver
GRomano@leegov.com239-533-8726
Rosario, Vincente
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Saint, Hilaire
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Saintvilus, Raoul
Bus Driver
RSaintvilus@leegov.com239-533-8726
Santin, Julio
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Santin, Lisa
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Sapata, David
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Saunders, Charles
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Schrum, William
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Shreiner, Jeffrey
Bus Driver
JShreiner@leegov.com239-533-8726
Silva, Carlos
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Sirolli, Donald
Bus Driver
DSirolli@leegov.com239-533-8726
Smith, Daryl
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Smith, Earrol
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Smith, Robert
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Spera, Anthony
Bus Driver
ASpera@leegov.com239-533-8726
Stante, Cheryl
Fixed Route Driver
CStante@leegov.com239-533-8726
Stottle, Timothy
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Stubbe, Richard
Bus Driver
RStubbe@leegov.com239-533-8726
Terkelsen, Donald
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Terry, Curtis
Bus Driver
CTerry@leegov.com239-533-8726
Thomas, Steven
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Thompson, Edward
Bus Driver
EThompson2@leegov.com239-533-8726
Tierney, Gerard
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Toledo, Everlinda
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Torrone, Rebecca
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Toussaint, Jean
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Trotter, Jeffrey
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Tyler, Arlene
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Valentin, David
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Vecchio, Carmen
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Veras Segura, Luis
Bus Driver
LVerasSegura@leegov.com239-533-8726
Vixama, Joseph
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Volpone, Samuel
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Watson, Thomas
Bus Driver
TWatson@leegov.com239-533-8726
Weigel, John
Bus Driver
JWeigel@leegov.com239-533-8726
Westerberg, Brenda
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Wheeler, Timothy
Bus Driver
TWheeler@leegov.com239-533-8726
Whiteside, Kenneth
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Williams, Ashley
Bus Driver
AWilliams3@leegov.com239-533-8726
Wilson, Benjamin
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Wilson, Carl
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Wotring, William
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Wright, Martti
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Young, Charles
Bus Driver
239-533-8726