NAMEEMAILPHONE
Lavender, Jesse
Director
JLavender@leegov.com239-533-7443

Administration

Blasingim, Robert
Manager
RBlasingim@leegov.com239-533-7695
Clemons, Donna
Payroll Coordinator
DCLEMONS@leegov.com239-533-7473
Farrell, Theresa
ADA Coordinator
TFarrell@leegov.com239-533-7515
Flanjack, Alise
Deputy Director
AFlanjack@leegov.com239-533-7451
Gard, Timothy
Parks & Recreation Manager
TGard@leegov.com239-533-1470
Garrett, Kimberly
Supervisor
KGarrett@leegov.com239-533-7412
Gear, Emily
Natural Areas Planner, Sr
EGear@leegov.com239-533-7275
Goshorn, Laurie
Administrative Specialist
LGoshorn@leegov.com239-533-7401
Green, Robert
Manager
RGreen@leegov.com239-533-7425
Hammond, Michael
Blueway Coordinator
MHammond@leegov.com239-707-7981
Kaczmarek, Brandon
Park Planner
BKaczmarek@leegov.com239-533-7275
Lamey, Jason
Planning Ops Manager
JLamey@leegov.com239-533-7446
Loomis, Kathleen
Manager
LOOMISKA@leegov.com239-707-7033
Payne, Donald
Special Olympics Coordinator
DPayne@leegov.com239-533-7518
Regnaert, Armand
Parks & Recreation Planner, Senior
ARegnaert@leegov.com239-533-7428
Szurminski, Liz
Countywide Services Coordinator
LSzurminski@leegov.com239-533-7275
Torgerson, Dana
Maintenance Specialist
DTorgerson@leegov.com239-533-7275
Valone, Kristie
Office Manager
KValone@leegov.com239-533-7437
Via, Colleen
Operations Manager
cvia@leegov.com239-533-7436

Administration-Fiscal

Castillo, Jeannie
Fiscal Specialist
JCastillo@leegov.com239-533-7417
Laco, Susan
Fiscal Manager
SLaco@leegov.com239-533-7424
Machuca, Yesenia
Fiscal Officer
YMachuca@leegov.com239-533-7416
Potter, Denise
Fiscal Specialist
DPotter2@leegov.com239-533-7418

Administration-Supervisors

Ahlstrom, Jacob
Lifeguard
JAhlstrom@leegov.com239-283-2220
Apperson, Nancy
Supervisor
NApperson@leegov.com239-437-5759
Bailey, Christine
Supervisor
CBailey@leegov.com239-229-0619
Ball, Kathryn
Supervisor
KBall@leegov.com239-533-1470
Bauer, Richard
Supervisor
RBauer@leegov.com239-218-1032
Carter, Cindy
Supervisor
CCarter@leegov.com239-229-0493
Clear, Matthew
Supervisor, Parks And Recreation
MClear@leegov.com239-533-1470
Covaci, Korina
Supervisor
KCovaci@leegov.com239-771-1078
Cox, Steve
Supervisor
SCox@leegov.com239-533-7200
Cunningham, Sa'Renity
Program Specialist - Lifeguard
SCunningham@leegov.com239-369-8277
Cunningham, Tamika
Summer Camp Counselor
TCunningham2@leegov.com239-533-7200
Debacker, Joseph
Supervisor
JDebacker@leegov.com239-533-7578
Eash, James
Supervisor
EASHJE@leegov.com239-281-7833
Flora, Dana
Supervisor
DFlora@leegov.com239-369-1521
MacPhee, William "Billy"
Supervisor
WMacphee@leegov.com239-340-0397
Moroles, Faustino
Supervisor
FMoroles@leegov.com239-229-1679
Pendarvis, Amy
Program Specialist - Lifeguard
APendarvis@leegov.com239-369-8277
Raybuck, David
Supervisor
DRaybuck@leegov.com239-369-1521
Slawson, Terry
Supervisor
TSlawson@leegov.com239-707-3994
Snearley, Trever
Manager
TSnearley@leegov.com239-369-1521
Tice, Robert
Supervisor
btice@leegov.com239-707-3621
Trivelli, Brittany
Program Specialist
BTrivelli@leegov.com941-964-2564
Tvardek, Christie
Manager
CTvardek@leegov.com239-839-6008
Vance, Makenzie
Supervisor
MVance2@leegov.com239-281-4630
Vance, Mary
Supervisor
MVance@leegov.com239-288-1952
Weaver, Lisa
Supervisor
LWeaver@leegov.com239-533-7200
Williams, Chris
Supervisor
CWilliams@leegov.com239-949-4615
Yacobelli, Paul
Supervisor
PYacobelli@leegov.com239-229-1610
Zavacky, John
Supervisor
JZavacky@leegov.com239-652-4520
Zekanoski, Robert
Supervisor
RZekanoski@leegov.com239-357-5443

Aquatics-Pools

Barr, Jordyn
Program Specialist - Lifeguard
JBarr@leegov.com239-267-6002
Burns, Christopher
Program Specialist - Lifeguard
CBurns@leegov.com239-369-8277
Elwonger, Piotr
Lifeguard
PElwonger@leegov.com239-267-6002
Harrington, Arthur
Supervisor
AHarrington@leegov.com239-267-6002
Harris, Richard
Program Specialist - Lifeguard
RHarris2@leegov.com239-707-6458
Kelso, John
Supervisor
JKelso@leegov.com239-834-4349
Pollack, Glenn
Program Specialist - Lifeguard
GPollack@leegov.com239-656-7763
Reed, Travis
Program Specialist - Lifeguard
TReed@leegov.com239-369-8277
Rogers, Elizabeth
Program Specialist - Lifeguard
ERogers@leegov.com239-283-2220
Sorensen, Ryan
Supervisor
RSorensen@leegov.com239-283-2220

Athletics

Adorno, Lourdes
Athletic Coordinator
LAdorno@leegov.com239-533-7407
Adorno, Nicholas
Athletic Coordinator
NAdorno@leegov.com239-823-5111
Perez, Sergio
Athletic Coordinator
SPerez@leegov.com239-533-7428
Santiago-Lugo, Schecyl
Athletic Coordinator
SSantiago-Lugo@leegov.com239-533-7275

Baseball-Stadiums

Allen, Robert
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
RAllen@leegov.com239-533-7220
Aranda, Juan
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
JAranda@leegov.com239-297-9466
Arreola, Flavio
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
FArreola@leegov.com239-533-7221
Biltz, Isaiah
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
IBiltz@leegov.com239-533-7222
Blitz, Isaiah
Pro/Am Grounds Crew
IBlitz@leegov.com239-533-7220
Boutwell, John
Supervisor, Pro/Am Sports Operations
JBoutwell@leegov.com239-533-7696
Brooks, Joshua
Manager, Pro/Am Sports Operations
JBrooks2@leegov.com239-770-0480
Castilla, Mike
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
MCastilla@leegov.com239-533-7275
Cavanaugh, Mason
Maintenance Specialist, On-Call
MCavanaugh@leegov.com239-533-7275
Coffee, Aric
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
ACoffee2@leegov.com239-533-7221
DaConti, Daniel
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
DDaConti@leegov.com239-533-7695
Eash, Jason
Supervisor, Pro/Am Sports Operations
eashjl@leegov.com239-340-6027
Geary, Aaron
Supervisor
AGeary@leegov.com239-533-7696
Gingras, Eric
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
EGingras@leegov.com239-533-7275
Gluck, Nathan
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
NGluck@leegov.com239-533-7220
Katzenmeyer, Charles
Supervisor, Pro/Am Sports Operations
CKatzenmeyer@leegov.com239-271-5759
Kinney, Brian
Supervisor, Pro/Am Sports Operations
BKinney@leegov.com239-533-7220
Mandala, Emory
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
EMandala@leegov.com239-533-7696
Mansell, Jeffery
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
JMansell2@leegov.com239-533-7696
Marshall, Brady
Supervisor, Pro/Am Sports Operations
BMarshall@leegov.com239-533-7468
Mele, John
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
JMele@leegov.com239-533-7696
Mercado, Jesus
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
JMercado@leegov.com239-533-7275
Ramsey, Jeffery
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
JRamsey@leegov.com239-533-7275
Rodriguez, Antonio
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
ARodriguez3@leegov.com239-533-7220
Rodriguez, Jose
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
JRodriguez18d83b@leegov.com239-533-7696
Rodriguez, Lindsay
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
LRodriguez@leegov.com239-533-7696
Rogers, Andrew
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
ARogers@leegov.com239-533-7275
Rubio, Eric
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
ERubio@leegov.com239-533-7221
Schroat, Cory
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
CSchroat@leegov.com239-765-6250
Smith, Evan
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
ESmith3@leegov.com239-533-7696
Tambunga, Raul
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
RTambunga@leegov.com239-533-7220
Thomas, Ronald
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
RThomas2@leegov.com239-707-4590
Thompson, Raymond
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
RThompson@leegov.com239-533-7275
Toma, George
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
GToma@leegov.com239-533-7696
Wisniewski, Zachary
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
ZWisniewski@leegov.com239-533-8726

Beaches-Boat Ramps

Barbour, Timothy
Maintenance Specialist
TBarbour@leegov.com239-533-7275
Barnes, Thomas
Maintenance Specialist
TBarnes@leegov.com239-823-1447
Cary, Jason
Maintenance Specialist
JCary@leegov.com239-432-2154
Curran, Daniel
Maintenance Specialist
DCurran2@leegov.com239-229-0557
Ferster, Stephen
Maintenance Specialist
SFerster@leegov.com239-229-0467
Fortier, Andrew
Maintenance Specialist
AFortier@leegov.com239-707-6284
Greenwood, James
Maintenance Specialist
JGreenwood@leegov.com239-949-4615
Hailstone, Samson
Maintenance Specialist
SHailstone@leegov.com239-533-7275
Hall, Charles
Maintenance Specialist
CHall@leegov.com239-765-6250
Hamil, Jennifer
Supervisor
JHamil@leegov.com239-533-7275
Hassie, Al
Maintenance Specialist
AHassie@leegov.com239-765-6250
Holbrook, Jeff
Maintenance Specialist
JHolbrook@leegov.com239-229-0476
Lawhon, Terry
Maintenance Specialist
TLawhon@leegov.com239-229-1641
Mccollum, Alexander
Maintenance Specialist
AMccollum@leegov.com239-765-6794
Miller, Andrew
Maintenance Specialist
AMiller@leegov.com239-826-0766
Shivel, Keith
Maintenance Specialist
KShivel@leegov.com239-822-6897
Tambunga, Michael
Maintenance Specialist
MTambunga2@leegov.com239-533-7275
Whitright, Charles
Maintenance Specialist
CWhitright@leegov.com239-949-4615

Community Centers-Parks

Angel, Clinton
Maintenance Specialist
CAngel2@leegov.com239-910-5287
Annis, Daniel
Maintenance Specialist
DAnnis@leegov.com239-533-7275
Carr, Laura
Program Specialist
LCarr@leegov.com239-694-0398
Castro, Jorge
Maintenance Specialist
JCastro@leegov.com239-823-5168
Cole, Toni
Maintenance Specialist
TCole@leegov.com239-369-1521
Davis, George
Maintenance Specialist
GADavis@leegov.com239-229-0536
Davis, Theresa
Program Specialist
TVDavis@leegov.com239-728-2882
Fernandez, Eugene
Maintenance Specialist
EFernandez@leegov.com239-369-1521
Flint, Trenten
Maintenance Specialist
TFlint@leegov.com239-498-0415
Guillen, Richard
Maintenance Specialist
RGuillen2@leegov.com239-533-1470
Hailstone, Devon
Tech I
DHailstone@leegov.com239-533-7275
Holloway, Daniel
Maintenance Specialist
DHolloway@leegov.com239-281-7790
Landals, Joshua
Maintenance Specialist
JLandals@leegov.com239-634-0288
Marcantonio, Gary
Maintenance Specialist
GMarcantonio@leegov.com239-281-8493
Maynard, Damian
Maintenance Specialist
DMaynard@leegov.com239-533-1470
Michaud Anthony
Maintenance Specialist
AMichaud@leegov.com941-964-2564
Morgan, Jeff
Maintenance Specialist
JMorgan@leegov.com239-498-0415
Peruski, Brittany
Recreation Center Specialist
BPeruski@leegov.com239-533-1470
Pittro, James
Program Specialist
JPittro@leegov.com239-839-2259
Proto, James
Maintenance Specialist
JProto@leegov.com239-229-1679
Roemer, Patrick
Supervisor, Parks and Recreation
PRoemer@leegov.com239-237-9299
Routt, Gene
Maintenance Specialist
GRoutt@leegov.com239-707-5483
Smith, Juliet
Maintenance Specialist
JSmith4@leegov.com239-533-1470
Traurig, Dennis
Pro/Am Grounds Crew
DTraurig2@leegov.com239-533-7200
Vetter, Khoreen
Program Specialist
KVetter@leegov.com941-964-2564
Washington, Benny
Maintenance Specialist
BWashington@leegov.com239-839-0224
White, Cody
Maintenance Specialist
CWhite@leegov.com239-533-1470

Conservation 2020

Allman, Karyn
Natural Areas Coordinator
KAllman@leegov.com239-533-5313
Anderson, Jeffrey
Natural Areas Coordinator
JAnderson@leegov.com239-533-5314
Furnari, Sherryl
Natural Areas Coordinator
SFurnari@leegov.com239-533-5315
Greeno, Laura
Natural Areas Coordinator
LGreeno@leegov.com239-707-2206
Joergens, Hanna
Natural Areas Coordinator
HJoergens@leegov.com239-707-3325
Martin, Adrienne
Program Specialist
AMartin4@leegov.com239-533-7555
Martinez, Ismael
Maintenance Specialist
IMartinez@leegov.com239-533-1470
Marzella, Tyler
Natural Areas Coordinator
TMarzella@leegov.com239-533-7275
Miller, Michele
Supervisor
MMiller2@leegov.com239-229-0522
Mitchell, David
Maintenance Specialist
DMitchell@leegov.com239-634-5827
Myers, Andrew
Natural Areas Coordinator
AMyers2@leegov.com239-533-1470
Rivera, Moises
Maintenance Specialist
MRivera2@leegov.com239-533-7275
Rodriguez, Damion
Natural Areas Coordinator
DRodriguez@leegov.com239-369-1521
Spurrier, Jeffrey
Maintenance Specialist
JSpurrier@leegov.com239-533-5317
Waller, Lee
Natural Areas Coordinator
LWaller@leegov.com239-707-0862
Weiss, Randy
Maintenance Specialist
RWeiss@leegov.com239-237-9313

Heavy Equipment

Bonisolli, Timothy
Heavy Equipment Operator
TBonisolli@leegov.com239-357-8957
Holt, Roy
Heavy Equipment Operator
RHolt@leegov.com239-634-5793

Rangers

Allen, David
Park Ranger
DAllen@leegov.com239-220-7109
Atkins, Thomas
Park Ranger
TAtkins@leegov.com239-533-7275
Gerhardinger, Rena
Park Ranger
RGerhardinger@leegov.com239-432-2154
Kacynski, Daniel
Park Ranger
DKacynski@leegov.com239-432-2154
Kaiser, Joseph
Park Ranger
JKaiser@leegov.com239-841-0136
Kanuch, Jesse
Park Ranger
JKanuch@leegov.com239-770-0481
Larsen, Christopher
Park Ranger
CLarsen@leegov.com239-533-7275
MacDonald, Duncan
Park Ranger
DMacDonald@leegov.com239-834-1623
Reich, Zachary
Park Ranger
ZReich@leegov.com239-533-7275
Roy, Chad
Park Ranger
CRoy@leegov.com239-699-9203
Rudd, Matthew
Park Ranger
MRudd@leegov.com239-432-2154
Ryan, Daniel
Park Ranger Supervisor
DRyan2@leegov.com239-822-7298
Stevens, Linda
Park Ranger
LStevens@leegov.com239-432-2154
Swing, Alison
Park Ranger
ASwing@leegov.com239-533-7275
Torres, Nathan
Park Ranger
NTorres@leegov.com239-826-8096
Zapata, Antonio
Park Ranger
AZapata@leegov.com239-834-8175

Recreation Centers-Parks

Anderson, James
Maintenance Specialist
JAnderson3@leegov.com239-533-7200
Baranski, Doreen
Program Specialist
DBaranski@leegov.com239-498-0415
Bechtol, Dakota
Tradesworker
DBechtol2@leegov.com239-693-2992
Berti, Tim
Program Specialist
TBerti@leegov.com239-369-1521
Briggs, Koral
Program Specialist
KBriggs2@leegov.com239-533-1470
Brusson, Ashanti
Program Specialist
ABrusson@leegov.com239-369-1521
Burns, Kallia
Summer Camp Counselor
KBurns@leegov.com239-369-1521
Campbell, Ella
Maintenance Specialist
ECampbell@leegov.com239-369-1521
Castano, David
Program Specialist
DCastano@leegov.com239-432-2154
Cerdan, Alexa
Recreation Center Specialist
ACerdan@leegov.com239-533-1470
Concannon, Kelly
Summer Camp Counselor
KConcannon@leegov.com239-432-2154
Counihan, Terrance
Maintenance Specialist
TCounihan@leegov.com239-839-7343
Crosby, Lynn
Recreation Center Specialist
LCrosby@leegov.com239-533-7200
Cuffe, Stephen
Parks And Rec Maint. Spec.
SCuffe@leegov.com239-533-7275
Cullen, Elizabeth
Recreation Center Specialist
ECullen@leegov.com239-369-1521
Francis, Robert
Maintenance Specialist
RFrancis@leegov.com239-694-0398
Fulcher, Shaunte
Summer Camp Counselor
SFulcher@leegov.com239-432-2154
Glover, Brandon
Program Specialist
BGlover@leegov.com239-369-1521
Harper, Mary Ellen
Administrative Specialist
MHarper@leegov.com239-533-7578
Hernandez, Marcos
Maintenance Specialist
MHernandez2@leegov.com239-634-2334
Johnson, Benjamin
Maintenance Specialist
BJohnson3@leegov.com239-949-4615
Lantigua Ortega, Karen
Summer Camp Counselor
KLantiguaOrtega@leegov.com239-369-1521
Laster, Alana
Summer Camp Counselor
ALaster2@leegov.com239-432-2154
Long, John
Maintenance Specialist
JLong@leegov.com239-707-3775
Mahoney, Megan
Recreation Center Specialist
MMahoney@leegov.com239-432-2154
Mansell, Katherine
Program Specialist
KMansell@leegov.com239-533-1470
Marks, Christopher
Program Specialist
CMarks@leegov.com239-533-7275
Milligan, Stafford
Program Specialist
SMilligan@leegov.com239-533-7200
Muhammad, Khalil
Program Specialist
KMuhammad@leegov.com239-432-2154
Nason, Janie
Maintenance Specialist
JNason@leegov.com239-823-6965
Padgett, Kevin
Maintenance Specialist
KPadgett@leegov.com239-533-7200
Padilla, Angel
Maintenance Specialist
APadilla@leegov.com239-533-7578
Paz Ramos, Richard
Maintenance Specialist
RPazRamos@leegov.com239-533-7200
Perkins, Ronald
Operator
RPerkins@leegov.com239-567-2182
Post, Cooper
Operator
CPost@leegov.com239-567-2182
Price, Brian
Program Specialist
BPrice@leegov.com239-283-4110
Ray, Tanya
Program Specialist
TRay@leegov.com239-369-1521
Roberts, Richard
Tradesworker
RRoberts@leegov.com239-533-8200
Rodriguez, Tito
Maintenance Specialist
TRodriguez3@leegov.com239-533-7200
Rosario, Michael
Program Specialist
MRosario2@leegov.com239-533-7200
Rossi, Tahlia
Program Specialist
TRossi@leegov.com239-533-7275
Saldivar, Amy
Recreation Center Specialist
ASaldivar@leegov.com239-369-1521
Slingerland, Susan
Recreation Center Specialist
SSlingerland@leegov.com239-283-4110
Smith, Eryn
Program Supervisor
ESmith4@leegov.com239-432-2154
Todd, Joseph
Program Specialist
JTodd@leegov.com239-432-2154
Vance, Ryan
Program Specialist
RVance@leegov.com239-533-7200
Vance, Tiffany
Program Specialist
TVance@leegov.com239-283-4110
Ward, Martha
Program Specialist
MWard2@leegov.com239-533-1470
Wemer, Becca
Program Specialist
RWemer@leegov.com239-533-1472
Zarriello, Deanne
Recreation Center Specialist
DZarriello@leegov.com239-432-2154
Zukaitis, Jessy
Program Specialist
JZukaitis@leegov.com239-533-7200
Zukaitis, Nancy
Program Specialist
NZukaitis@leegov.com239-369-1521

Regional Parks

Bahr, Bonnie
Maintenance Specialist
BBahr@leegov.com239-533-7575
Barbour, David
Maintenance Specialist
DBarbour@leegov.com239-910-6658
Becker, Ross
Program Specialist
RBecker@leegov.com239-533-7575
Bremer, Brittany
Volunteer Coordinator
BBremer@leegov.com239-694-0398
Courtney, Sheree
Parks & Recreation Worker
SCourtney@leegov.com239-533-8726
Jackson, Samuel
Maintenance Specialist
SJackson@leegov.com239-229-1679
Limiero, William
Maintenance Specialist
WLimiero@leegov.com239-237-9285
Murray-Lewis, Yvonne
Maintenance Specialist
YMurray-Lewis@leegov.com239-694-0398
Parker, LaTasha
Maintenance Specialist
LParker2@leegov.com239-237-9294
Taylor, Kolby
Maintenance Specialist
KTaylor@leegov.com239-533-7575
Wheeler, Bradley
Maintenance Specialist
BWheeler@leegov.com239-237-9314

Special Needs

Dennard, Edith
Program Specialist
EDennard@leegov.com239-267-2181
Lindsay, Rose
Program Specialist
RLindsay@leegov.com239-267-2181
Thomas, Ursula Shay
Program Specialist
UThomas@leegov.com239-267-2181