NAMEEMAILPHONE
Ottolini, Roland
Director, Natural Resources
ROttolini@leegov.com239-533-8127
Alexander, Rebecca
Pollution Prevention Supervisor
RAlexander@leegov.com239-533-8813
Balogh, Bradley
BBalogh@leegov.com239-533-8819
Bancroft, Deanna
Administrative Specialist Senior
DBancroft@leegov.com239-533-8811
Bodach, Robert
Well Inspector
RBodach@leegov.com533-8152
Boutelle, Stephen
Manager, Public Works Operations
SBoutelle@leegov.com239-533-8128
Campbell, Michael
Public Works, Project Manager
MCampbell@leegov.com239-533-8133
Dube, Thomas
Technician Senior
TDube@leegov.com239-652-4508
Elschlager, Dederia
Office Manager
DElschlager@leegov.com239-533-8810
Gillogly, Phil
Surface Water Manager
PGillogly@leegov.com239-533-8124
Girard, Tina
Environmental Specialist, Sr
TGirard@leegov.com239-533-8815
Griffey, Gary
Well Inspector
GGriffey@leegov.com239-533-8153
Harclerode, Kurt
Manager, Public Works Operations
KHarclerode@leegov.com239-533-8146
Haynes, Lesli
Environmental Specialist, Sr
LHaynes@leegov.com239-533-8566
Hubbard, Jennifer
Environmental Specialist, Sr
JHubbard@leegov.com239-533-8138
Kleinmann, Keith
Environmental Specialist, Sr
KKleinmann@leegov.com239-533-8194
Kreiger, Lisa
Operations Manager, Natural Resources
LKreiger@leegov.com239-533-8706
Mathwig, Devin
Marine Services Technician
DMathwig@leegov.com239-533-1633
McPherson, Jessica
Environmental Specialist Senior
JMcPherson@leegov.com239-533-8121
Murphy, Erin
Environmental Specialist, Sr
EMurphy@leegov.com239-533-8816
Parks, Jeffrey
Environmental Specialist, Sr
JParks@leegov.com239-533-8195
Pears, David
Environmental Specialist, Sr
DPears@leegov.com239-533-8820
Reide, Beccagayle
Project Manager
BReide@leegov.com239-533-8183
Riordan, Ryan
Project Manager
RRiordan@leegov.com239-533-8132
Rodriguez, Jaime
Well Inspector
JRodriguez2@leegov.com239-533-8788
Romero, Maria
Principal Planner/TMDL Coordinator
MRomero@leegov.com239-533-8139
Roudebush, Rick
Pollution Prevention Manager
RRoudebush@leegov.com239-533-8821
Simmons, Leigh
Environmental Specialist, Sr
LSimmons@leegov.com239-533-8135
Summerall, Scott
Technician Senior
SSummerall@leegov.com239-533-8818
Thevenin, Marie
Fiscal Manager
MThevenin@leegov.com239-533-8501
Warthen, David
Public Works, Project Manager Senior
DWarthen@leegov.com239-533-8829
Werst, Lee
Supervisor, Natural Resources
LWerst@leegov.com239-533-8136
Wooten, Christopher
Well Inspector
CWooten@leegov.com239-533-8140

Environmental Laboratory

Armstrong, Rick
Manager, Environmental Lab
RArmstrong@leegov.com239-533-8600 x48606
Colon Vazquez, Zuleika
Environmental Lab Analyst
ZColonVazquez@leegov.com239-533-8600 x48603
Davis, Susan
Biologist
SDavis@leegov.com239-533-8600 x48609
Gonzalez, Ursula
Coordinator, Lab Quality Assurance
UGonzalez@leegov.com239-533-8600 x48602
Hamill, Brooke
Environmental Lab Technician
BHamill@leegov.com239-533-8600
Kusienski, Garrett
Environmental Lab Tech.
GKusienski@leegov.com239-533-8600
McQueen, Hannah
Environmental Lab Analyst
HMcQueen@leegov.com239-533-8600
Meyers, Liza
Environmental Lab Tech.
LMeyers@leegov.com239-533-8600
Mullan, Mishel
Environmental Lab Tech.
MMullan@leegov.com239-533-8600
Noa, Yamillie
Environmental Lab Analyst
YNoa@leegov.com239-533-8600 x48607
O'Brien, Brett
Environmental Lab Tech.
BOBrien@leegov.com239-533-8600
Parker, Morris
Environmental Lab Analyst
MParker@leegov.com239-533-8600 x48605
Ramos, Jackie
Chemist
JRAMOS@leegov.com239-533-8600 x48604
Strickland, Sierra
Environmental Lab Technician
SStrickland@leegov.com239-533-8600
Search
Main
Menu
Section
Navigation