NAMEEMAILPHONE
Guirguis, Ehab
Director
EGuirguis@leegov.com239-533-8527
Admire, B Randall
Manager, Facilities Construction and Management
BAdmire@leegov.com239-707-8548
Adorno, Edwin
Tradesworker Senior
EAdorno@leegov.com239-707-6510
Aeschliman, Tom
Tradesworker Senior
TAeschliman@leegov.com239-822-3275
Al-Bahou, Ayoub
Manager, Facilities Construction and Management
AAl-Bahou@leegov.com239-707-2515
Alexander, Ronald
Tradesworker Senior
RAlexander2@leegov.com239-839-4173
Alvarez, Jorge
Tradesworker Senior
JAlvarez@leegov.com239-823-2909
Amelio, Susan
Administrative Assistant
SAmelio@leegov.com239-338-2029
Atisele, Fidele
Tradesworker Senior
FAtisele@leegov.com239-634-3436
Avoglia, William
Technician Senior
WAvoglia@leegov.com239-707-3821
Baer, David
Tradesworker Senior
DBaer@leegov.com239-707-6381
Baer, John
Tradesworker Senior
JBaer@leegov.com239-707-8231
Baker, Joshua
Tradesworker Senior
JBaker@leegov.com239-822-2143
Bare, Ted
Contract Specialist
TBare@leegov.com239-707-2421
Barr, Millard
Tradesworker Senior
MBarr@leegov.com239-707-3817
Behr, Lin
Supervisor, Facilities Construction and Management
LBehr@leegov.com239-533-6277
Blank, Theresa
Project Manager
TBlank@leegov.com239-533-8370
Brayton, Joseph
Tradesworker Senior
JBrayton@leegov.com239-839-1980
Briggs, John
Tradesworker Senior
JBriggs@leegov.com239-271-6890
Brillhart, Erik
Tradesworker Senior
EBrillhart@leegov.com239-357-0271
Brown, Willis
Tradesworker
WBrown3@leegov.com239-839-6004
Byers, Jason
Tradesworker Senior
JByers@leegov.com239-707-0982
Cail, James
Tradesworker Senior
JCail@leegov.com239-707-5640
Caride, Jesus
Tradesworker Senior
JCaride@leegov.com239-338-2567
Cassel, Kevin
Tradesworker Senior
KCassel@leegov.com239-281-8849
Castro, Enrique
Tradesworker Senior
ECastro@leegov.com239-839-0205
Cerra, Peter
Tradesworker Senior
PCerra@leegov.com239-707-6465
Cira, Tony
Tradesworker Senior
TCira@leegov.com239-839-8634
Cook, Chris
Coordinator, Facilities
CCook@leegov.com239-565-2589
Coulter, Darryl
Supervisor, Facilities Construction and Management
DCoulter@leegov.com239-707-0019
Cruz, Hernan
Tradesworker Senior
HCruz@leegov.com239-707-2471
Cruz, Michaelene
Administrative Specialist, Senior
MCruz@leegov.com239-533-8505
Dano, Marco
Manager, Facilities Construction and Management
MDano@leegov.com239-707-2333
Dearborn, Beverly
Fiscal Manager
BDearborn@leegov.com239-533-8521
Dufresne, Normand
Tradesworker Senior
NDufresne@leegov.com239-707-3013
Edwards, Edward
Tradesworker Senior
EEdwards@leegov.com239-707-5439
Felde, Thomas
Tradesworker Senior
TFelde@leegov.com239-823-7423
Fergason, Edward
Tradesworker Senior
EFergason@leegov.com239-839-2684
Fielden, Timothy
Tradesworker Senior
TFielden@leegov.com239-707-5785
Forren, Carroll
Tradesworker Senior
CForren@leegov.com239-826-4775
French, Stanley
Administrative Specialist Senior
SFrench@leegov.com239-707-0182
Giovannozzi, Philip
Technician II
PGiovannozzi@leegov.com239-246-9675
Gusler, Alexander
Tradesworker Senior
AGusler@leegov.com239-707-8482
Hagan, Casey
Technician II
CHagan@leegov.com239-410-7917
Harris, Randall
Project Manager
RHarris@leegov.com239-707-2481
Harsh, Karl
Tradesworker Senior
KHarsh@leegov.com239-839-7032
Hasty, Timothy
Technician Senior
THasty@leegov.com239-338-2028
Heinkel, Benjamin
Tradesworker Senior
BHeinkel@leegov.com239-271-6110
Ingels, Patrick
Tradesworker Senior
pingels@leegov.com239-533-9021
Jenkins, Carey
Project Manager
CJenkins@leegov.com239-533-8375
Kapke, William
Tradesworker Senior
WKapke@leegov.com239-281-8721
Kasian, Daniel
Tradesworker Senior
DKasian@leegov.com239-822-2026
Kee, Silvana
Project Manager
SKee@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48812
Klein, Bonnie
Supervisor, Facilities Construction and Management
BKlein@leegov.com239-707-5668
LaManna, Robert
Tradesworker Senior
RLaManna@leegov.com239-771-2811
Langford, Darryl
Tradesworker Senior
DLangford@leegov.com239-634-8011
LaRochelle, Gerald
Tradesworker Senior
GLaRochelle@leegov.com239-839-6821
Lawler, Edward
Tradesworker Senior
ELawler@leegov.com239-707-0264
Lewis, Tom
Technician II
TLewis2@leegov.com239-344-6747
Lovell, Chris
Tradesworker Senior
CLovell@leegov.com239-839-8591
Luersen, Leonard
Tradesworker Senior
LLuersen@leegov.com239-822-3753
Mayhew, Rob
Tradesworker Senior
RMayhew@leegov.com239-628-2862
McBride, Timothy
Tradesworker Senior
TMcBride@leegov.com239-357-0325
McGary, Jeffrey
Supervisor, Facilities Construction and Management
JMcGary@leegov.com239-707-6448
McGinnis, Mark
Technician I I
MMcGinnis@leegov.com239-823-1197
McKart, Gary
Tradesworker Senior
GMcKart@leegov.com239-707-6450
Miles, Donnie
Supervisor, Facilities Construction and Management
DMiles@leegov.com239-707-6523
Montgomery, Lydia
Office Administrator
LMontgomery@leegov.com239-533-8527
Morello, Julie
Supply and Inventory Specialist
JMorello@leegov.com239-533-9062
Morfis, David
Tradesworker I I I
DMorfis@leegov.com239-533-8000
Morris, Steven
Tradesworker Senior
SMorris@leegov.com239-707-6532
Murphy, Carl
Tradesworker Senior
CMurphy@leegov.com239-533-9000
Musheff, Scott
Project Manager
SMusheff@leegov.com239-533-8505
Nash, Rebecca
Coordinator, Facilities
RNash@leegov.com239-533-9004
Newell, Jewel
Administrative Specialist
JNewell@leegov.com239-533-9000
Nolon, Paul
Tradesworker Senior
PNolon@leegov.com239-822-0821
Obrien, Peter
Technician Senior
PObrien@leegov.com239-533-8111
Osborne, Howard
Tradesworker Senior
HOsborne@leegov.com239-338-2030
Pavese, Michael
Principal Planner
MPavese@leegov.com239-533-8360
Perry, Marvin
Tradesworker
MPerry@leegov.com239-338-2030
Petro, Martin
Tradesworker Senior
MPetro@leegov.com239-707-6593
Pinheiro, David
Project Manager
DPinheiro@leegov.com239-357-8547
Prado, Jose
Supervisor, Facilities Construction and Management
JPrado@leegov.com239-822-7156
Prout, Joshua
Technician I I
JProut@leegov.com239-826-8534
Quintanilla, Raul
Tradesworker Senior
RQuintanilla@leegov.com239-707-1285
Reyes, Francisco
Tradesworker Senior
FReyes@leegov.com239-822-3746
Rimmer, Peter
Tradesworker Senior
PRimmer@leegov.com239-822-0225
Rivera Miranda, Eduardo
Tradesworker Senior
ERiveraMiranda@leegov.com239-338-2030
Rodriguez, Alex
Technician II
ARodriguez2@leegov.com239-707-2490
Rodriguez, Silvia
Administrative Specialist
SRodriguez@leegov.com239-533-8841
Roncoroni, Claudia
Project Manager
CRoncoroni@leegov.com239-533-8505
Rosario, Michael
Tradesworker Senior
MRosario@leegov.com239-707-6612
Rowland, Barnester
Supervisor, Facilities Construction and Management
BRowland@leegov.com239-707-6616
Ryerson, John
Tradesworker Senior
JRyerson@leegov.com239-826-6866
Sanchez, Hector
Tradesworker Senior
HSanchez@leegov.com239-834-1418
Sanchez, Michael
Tradesworker Senior
MSanchez2@leegov.com239-822-7592
Sepulveda, Leonides
Tradesworker Senior
LSepulveda@leegov.com239-707-8100
Shields, Arthur
Tradesworker Senior
AShields@leegov.com239-839-2270
Shreves, Kristopher
Tradesworker Senior
KShreves@leegov.com239-281-6926
Shute, Steve
Tradesworker Senior
SShute@leegov.com239-707-7645
Simpson, James
Tradesworker Senior
JSimpson@leegov.com239-707-7943
Smith, Anthony
Tradesworker Senior
ASmith@leegov.com239-357-0198
Smolka, Mark
Tradesworker Senior
MSmolka@leegov.com239-822-4609
Snyder, Jason
Tradesworker Senior
JSnyder@leegov.com239-707-4782
Starr, Mike
Supervisor, Facilities Construction and Management
MStarr@leegov.com239-822-2907
Stephens, Michael
Supervisor, Facilities Construction and Management
MStephens@leegov.com239-826-3616
Sumner, Joanne
Supervisor, Facilities Construction and Management
JSumner@leegov.com239-533-9020
Swartz, Andrew
Tradesworker Senior
ASwartz@leegov.com239-707-6356
Thorp, Craig
Tradesworker Senior
CThorp@leegov.com239-822-7156
Tipton, George
Tradesworker
GTipton@leegov.com239-338-2030
Toomey, Kevin
Tradesworker Senior
KToomey@leegov.com239-839-4159
Travis, Mark
Tradesworker Senior
MTravis@leegov.com239-707-6665
Tuminello, Michael
Tradesworker Senior
MTuminello@leegov.com239-839-9693
Turner, Robert
Tradesworker Senior
RTurner@leegov.com239-839-0427
Varona, Jose
Tradesworker Senior
JVarona@leegov.com239-839-8334
Vega, Jose
Tradesworker Senior
JVega@leegov.com239-822-1716
Vincent, Zachary
Tradesworker
ZVincent@leegov.com239-707-5769
Warren, Jeremy
Tradesworker Senior
JWarren@leegov.com239-839-2168
Welle, William
Technician Senior
WWelle@leegov.com239-822-4935
Whalen, Richard
Project Manager
RWhalen@leegov.com239-281-5258
White, Michael
Tradesworker Senior
MWhite@leegov.com239-822-9551
Wilkinson, Michael
Supervisor, Facilities Construction and Management
MWilkinson@leegov.com239-707-8296
Wisch, Timothy
Tradesworker Senior
TWisch@leegov.com239-839-8778
Wolters, Richard
Tradesworker Senior
RWolters@leegov.com239-357-0277