NAMEEMAILPHONE
Guirguis, Ehab
Director
EGuirguis@leegov.com239-533-8527
Admire, B Randall
Manager, Public Works Programs
BAdmire@leegov.com239-707-8548
Adorno, Edwin
Tradesworker I V
EAdorno@leegov.com239-707-6510
Aeschliman, Tom
Tradesworker I I I
TAeschliman@leegov.com239-822-3275
Al-Bahou, Ayoub
Engineering Manager I I
AAl-Bahou@leegov.com239-707-2515
Alexander, Ronald
Tradesworker I I I
RAlexander2@leegov.com239-839-4173
Alvarez, Jorge
Tradesworker I I I
JAlvarez@leegov.com239-823-2909
Amelio, Susan
Office Assistant, Sr
SAmelio@leegov.com239-338-2029
Atisele, Fidele
Tradesworker I I I
FAtisele@leegov.com239-634-3436
Avoglia, William
Technician Senior
WAvoglia@leegov.com239-707-3821
Baer, David
Tradesworker I V
DBaer@leegov.com239-707-6381
Baer, John
Tradesworker I I I
JBaer@leegov.com239-707-8231
Baker, Joshua
Tradesworker I I I
JBaker@leegov.com239-822-2143
Bare, Ted
Contract Spec
TBare@leegov.com239-707-2421
Barr, Millard
Tradesworker I I I
MBarr@leegov.com239-707-3817
Behr, Lin
Supervisor, Facilities
LBehr@leegov.com239-533-6277
Blank, Theresa
Interior Design specialist
TBlank@leegov.com239-533-8370
Brayton, Joseph
Tradesworker I I I
JBrayton@leegov.com239-839-1980
Briggs, John
Tradesworker I I I
JBriggs@leegov.com239-271-6890
Brillhart, Erik
Tradesworker I V
EBrillhart@leegov.com239-357-0271
Brown, Willis
Tradesworker II
WBrown3@leegov.com239-839-6004
Byers, Jason
Tradesworker I V
JByers@leegov.com239-707-0982
Cail, James
Tradesworker I V
JCail@leegov.com239-707-5640
Caride, Jesus
Tradesworker I V
JCaride@leegov.com239-338-2567
Cassel, Kevin
Tradesworker I I I
KCassel@leegov.com239-281-8849
Castro, Enrique
Tradesworker I I I
ECastro@leegov.com239-839-0205
Cerra, Peter
Tradesworker I I I
PCerra@leegov.com239-707-6465
Cira, Tony
Tradesworker I V
TCira@leegov.com239-839-8634
Cook, Chris
Coordinator, Facilities
CCook@leegov.com239-565-2589
Coulter, Darryl
Supervisor, Facilities
DCoulter@leegov.com239-707-0019
Cruz, Hernan
Tradesworker I V
HCruz@leegov.com239-707-2471
Cruz, Michaelene
Administrative Specialist
MCruz@leegov.com239-533-8505
Dano, Marco
Manager, Facilities Operations
MDano@leegov.com239-707-2333
Dearborn, Beverly
Fiscal Manager
BDearborn@leegov.com239-533-8521
Dufresne, Normand
Tradesworker I V
NDufresne@leegov.com239-707-3013
Edwards, Edward
Tradesworker I V
EEdwards@leegov.com239-707-5439
Felde, Thomas
Tradesworker I I I
TFelde@leegov.com239-823-7423
Fergason, Edward
Tradesworker I I I
EFergason@leegov.com239-839-2684
Fielden, Timothy
Tradesworker I V
TFielden@leegov.com239-707-5785
Forren, Carroll
Tradesworker I I I
CForren@leegov.com239-826-4775
French, Stanley
Administrative Support Supv
SFrench@leegov.com239-707-0182
Giovannozzi, Philip
Tradesworker I I I
PGiovannozzi@leegov.com239-246-9675
Gusler, Alexander
Tradesworker I V
AGusler@leegov.com239-707-8482
Hagan, Casey
Tradesworker I V
CHagan@leegov.com239-410-7917
Harris, Randall
Public Works, Project Manager
RHarris@leegov.com239-707-2481
Harsh, Karl
Tradesworker I V
KHarsh@leegov.com239-839-7032
Hasty, Timothy
Supervisor, Facilities
THasty@leegov.com239-338-2028
Heinkel, Benjamin
Tradesworker I I I
BHeinkel@leegov.com239-271-6110
Jenkins, Carey
Public Works, Project Manager Senior
CJenkins@leegov.com239-533-8375
Kapke, William
Tradesworker I I I
WKapke@leegov.com239-281-8721
Kasian, Daniel
Tradesworker I I I
DKasian@leegov.com239-822-2026
Kee, Silvana
Public Works, Project Manager
SKee@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48812
Klein, Bonnie
Supervisor, Facilities
BKlein@leegov.com239-707-5668
LaManna, Robert
Tradesworker I V
RLaManna@leegov.com239-771-2811
Langford, Darryl
Tradesworker I I I
DLangford@leegov.com239-634-8011
LaRochelle, Gerald
Tradesworker I I I
GLaRochelle@leegov.com239-839-6821
Lawler, Edward
Tradesworker I I I
ELawler@leegov.com239-707-0264
Lewis, Tom
Tradesworker I I I
TLewis2@leegov.com239-344-6747
Lovell, Chris
Tradesworker I I I
CLovell@leegov.com239-839-8591
Luersen, Leonard
Tradesworker I I I
LLuersen@leegov.com239-822-3753
Mayhew, Rob
Tradesworker I I I
RMayhew@leegov.com239-628-2862
McBride, Timothy
Tradesworker I V
TMcBride@leegov.com239-357-0325
McGary, Jeffrey
Supervisor, Facilities
JMcGary@leegov.com239-707-6448
McGinnis, Mark
Technician I I
MMcGinnis@leegov.com239-823-1197
McKart, Gary
Tradesworker I V
GMcKart@leegov.com239-707-6450
Miles, Donnie
Supervisor, Facilities
DMiles@leegov.com239-707-6523
Montgomery, Lydia
Office Manager
LMontgomery@leegov.com239-533-8527
Morello, Julie
Senior Supply Specialist
JMorello@leegov.com239-533-9062
Morris, Steven
Tradesworker I V
SMorris@leegov.com239-707-6532
Murphy, Carl
Senior Tradesworker, Electrican
CMurphy@leegov.com239-533-9000
Musheff, Scott
Public Works, Project Manager Senior
SMusheff@leegov.com239-533-8505
Nash, Rebecca
Coordinator, Facilities
RNash@leegov.com239-533-9004
Newell, Jewel
Administrative Assistant
JNewell@leegov.com239-533-9000
Nolon, Paul
Tradesworker I I I
PNolon@leegov.com239-822-0821
Obrien, Peter
Technician Senior
PObrien@leegov.com239-533-8111
Osborne, Howard
Tradesworker I V
HOsborne@leegov.com239-338-2030
Pavese, Michael
Principal Planner
MPavese@leegov.com239-533-8360
Perry, Marvin
Tradesworker I I
MPerry@leegov.com239-338-2030
Petro, Martin
Tradesworker I V
MPetro@leegov.com239-707-6593
Pinheiro, David
Public Works, Project Manager
DPinheiro@leegov.com239-357-8547
Prado, Jose
Supervisor, Facilities
JPrado@leegov.com239-822-7156
Prout, Joshua
Technician I I
JProut@leegov.com239-826-8534
Quintanilla, Raul
Tradesworker I V
RQuintanilla@leegov.com239-707-1285
Reyes, Francisco
Tradesworker I I I
FReyes@leegov.com239-822-3746
Rimmer, Peter
Tradesworker I V
PRimmer@leegov.com239-822-0225
Rivera Miranda, Eduardo
Tradesworker I V
ERiveraMiranda@leegov.com239-338-2030
Rodriguez, Alex
AutoCAD Specialist
ARodriguez2@leegov.com239-707-2490
Rodriguez, Silvia
Administrative Assistant
SRodriguez@leegov.com239-533-8841
Roncoroni, Claudia
Public Works, Project Manager
CRoncoroni@leegov.com239-533-8505
Rosario, Michael
Tradesworker I V
MRosario@leegov.com239-707-6612
Rowland, Barnester
Supervisor, Facilities
BRowland@leegov.com239-707-6616
Ryerson, John
Tradesworker I I I
JRyerson@leegov.com239-826-6866
Sanchez, Hector
Tradesworker I I I
HSanchez@leegov.com239-834-1418
Sanchez, Michael
Tradesworker I I I
MSanchez2@leegov.com239-822-7592
Sepulveda, Leonides
Tradesworker I I I
LSepulveda@leegov.com239-707-8100
Shields, Arthur
Tradesworker I I I
AShields@leegov.com239-839-2270
Shreves, Kristopher
Tradesworker I I I
KShreves@leegov.com239-281-6926
Shute, Steve
Tradesworker I I I
SShute@leegov.com239-707-7645
Simpson, James
Tradesworker I V
JSimpson@leegov.com239-707-7943
Smith, Anthony
Tradesworker I I I
ASmith@leegov.com239-357-0198
Smolka, Mark
Tradesworker I I I
MSmolka@leegov.com239-822-4609
Snyder, Jason
Tradesworker I I I
JSnyder@leegov.com239-707-4782
Starr, Mike
Supervisor, Facilities
MStarr@leegov.com239-822-2907
Stephens, Michael
Supervisor, Facilities
MStephens@leegov.com239-826-3616
Sumner, Joanne
Supervisor, Facilities
JSumner@leegov.com239-533-9020
Swartz, Andrew
Tradesworker I I I
ASwartz@leegov.com239-707-6356
Thorp, Craig
Tradesworker I I I
CThorp@leegov.com239-822-7156
Tipton, George
Tradesworker I I
GTipton@leegov.com239-338-2030
Toomey, Kevin
Tradesworker I I I
KToomey@leegov.com239-839-4159
Travis, Mark
Tradesworker I V
MTravis@leegov.com239-707-6665
Tuminello, Michael
Tradesworker I I I
MTuminello@leegov.com239-839-9693
Turner, Robert
Tradesworker I I I
RTurner@leegov.com239-839-0427
Varona, Jose
Tradesworker I I I
JVarona@leegov.com239-839-8334
Vega, Jose
Tradesworker I I I
JVega@leegov.com239-822-1716
Vincent, Zachary
Tradesworker I I
ZVincent@leegov.com239-707-5769
Warren, Jeremy
Tradesworker I V
JWarren@leegov.com239-839-2168
Welle, William
Technician Senior
WWelle@leegov.com239-822-4935
Whalen, Richard
Public Works, Project Manager
RWhalen@leegov.com239-281-5258
White, Michael
Tradesworker I I I
MWhite@leegov.com239-822-9551
Wilkinson, Michael
Supervisor, Facilities
MWilkinson@leegov.com239-707-8296
Wisch, Timothy
Tradesworker I I I
TWisch@leegov.com239-839-8778
Wolters, Richard
Tradesworker I V
RWolters@leegov.com239-357-0277