NAMEEMAILPHONE

Plan Review

Aubuchon, Darryl
Plan Reviewer
DAubuchon@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48833
Blake, Rick
Plan Reviewer
RBlake@leegov.com2-395-338-597ex48103
Brown, Diana
Plan Reviewer
DBrown3@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48827
Burnett, Glenn
Plan Reviewer
GBurnett@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48828
Cribbett, Glenn
Plan Reviewer
GCribbett@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48829
Fontaine, Robert
Plan Reviewer
RFontaine@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48824
Krebs, David
Plan Reviewer
DKrebs@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48825
Krzastek, Loretta
Plan Reviewer
LKrzastek@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48822
McNulty, Shawn
County Building Official
SMcNulty@leegov.com239-533-8320
Nielsen, Andrew
Plan Reviewer
ANielsen@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48812
Piper, Myles
Plan Reviewer
MPiper@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48823
Ramsey, Linda
Plan Reviewer
LRamsey@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48832
Russell, Adam
Plan Reviewer
ARussell@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48826
Salo, John
Plan Reviewer
JSalo@leegov.com239-533-8191
Schachinger, Max
Plan Reviewer
MSchachinger@leegov.com239-533-8511
Simes, Randy
Chief, Plan Reviewer
RSimes@leegov.com239-533-8823
Spaar, Patricia
Plan Reviewer
PSpaar@leegov.com239-533-8302
Warren, Roger
Plan Reviewer
RWarren@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48834