NAMEEMAILPHONE

Plan Review

Adams, Boyte
Plan Reviewer, Residential
BAdams2@leegov.com239-533-8828
Aubuchon, Darryl
Plan Reviewer, Residential
DAubuchon@leegov.com239-533-8834
Bronold, Roy
Plan Reviewer
RBronold@leegov.com239-533-8597
Brown, Diana
Plan Reviewer, Commercial
DBrown3@leegov.com239-533-8824
Burnett, Glenn
Plan Reviewer, Residential
GBurnett@leegov.com239-533-8844
Carbone, Gary
Plan Reviewer, Residential
GCarbone@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48825
Cribbett, Glenn
Plan Reviewer, Residential
GCribbett@leegov.com239-533-8869
Dupre, CJ
Plan Reviewer
CDupre@leegov.com239-533-8597
Farina, Franco
Plan Reviewer, Residential
FFarina@leegov.com239-533-8884
Fontaine, Robert
Plan Reviewer, Commercial (Electrical)
RFontaine@leegov.com239-533-8827
Krebs, David
Plan Reviewer, Commercial
DKrebs@leegov.com239-533-8826
Krzastek, Loretta
Plan Reviewer, Commercial
LKrzastek@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48822
Laming, David
Plan Reviewer, Commercial (Mechanical)
DLaming@leegov.com239-533-8343
Manero, Andrew
Plan Reviewer
AManero@leegov.com239-533-8585
Nielsen, Andrew
Supervisor, Commercial
ANielsen@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48812
Pitts, Ryan
Plan Reviewer, Residential
RPitts@leegov.com239-533-8358
Ramsey, Linda
Supervisor, Residential
LRamsey@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48832
Salo, John
Plan Reviewer, Residential
JSalo@leegov.com239-533-8191
Schachinger, Max
Plan Reviewer, Residential
MSchachinger@leegov.com239-533-8511
Simes, Randy
Chief, Plan Reviewer
RSimes@leegov.com239-533-8823
Singley, Kevin
Plan Reviewer
KSingley@leegov.com239-533-8585
Sloan, Linda
Plan Reviewer, Residential
LSloan@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48833
Spaar, Patricia
Plan Reviewer, Commercial (Fire)
PSpaar@leegov.com239-533-8302
Walker, Charles
Plan Reviewer, Commercial (Fire)
CWalker@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48823
Weis, Alan
Plan Reviewer, Residential
AWeis@leegov.com239-533-8585
Wright, William
Plan Reviewer, Commercial (Plumbing)
WWright@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48834
Search
Main
Menu
Section
Navigation