NAMEEMAILPHONE

Permitting

Bancroft, Jennifer
Customer Service Specialist
JBancroft@leegov.com239-533-8329
Berry, Tracey
Customer Service Specialist
TBerry@leegov.com239-533-8329
Calderwood, Sharon
Supervisor, Community Development
SCalderwood@leegov.com239-533-8338
Cameron, Cathy
Customer Service Specialist
CCameron@leegov.com239-533-8329
Carr, Brittany
Customer Service Specialist
BCarr@leegov.com239-533-8329
Cavanaugh, Jennifer
Supervisor, Community Development
JCavanaugh@leegov.com239-533-8333
Edwards, Cassidi
Customer Service Specialist
CEdwards2@leegov.com239-533-8329
Garr, Heather
Customer Service Specialist
HGarr@leegov.com239-533-8329
Harden, Jennifer
Chief, Community Development
JHarden@leegov.com239-533-8337
James-Myrie, Natasha
Customer Service Specialist
NJames-Myrie@leegov.com239-533-8329
Johnson, Blaire
Customer Service Specialist
BJohnson7@leegov.com239-533-8329
Lasich, Deborah
Customer Service Specialist
DLasich@leegov.com239-533-8329
Lebakken, Mari
Customer Service Specialist
MLebakken@leegov.com239-533-8329
Mikkelson, Kerri
Customer Service Specialist
KMikkelson@leegov.com239-533-8329
Myers, Karen
Customer Service Specialist
KMyers@leegov.com239-533-8329
Nevada, Thalia
Customer Service Specialist
TNevada@leegov.com239-533-8329
Padilla, Michele
Customer Service Specialist
MPadilla@leegov.com239-533-8329
Roberson-Clark, Mari
Customer Service Specialist
MRoberson-Clark@leegov.com239-533-8329
Schroeder, Brianna
Customer Service Specialist
BSchroeder@leegov.com239-533-8329
Van Buskirk, Cayla
Customer Service Specialist
CVanBuskirk@leegov.com239-533-8329
Search
Main
Menu
Section
Navigation