NAMEEMAILPHONE

Permitting

Berry, Tracey
Customer Service Specialist
TBerry@leegov.com239-533-8329
Bigler, Christina
Customer Service Specialist
CBigler@leegov.com239-533-8329
Burn, Anne
Administrative Specialist
ABurn@leegov.com239-533-8118
Calderwood, Sharon
Supervisor, Permit Support
SCalderwood@leegov.com239-533-8338
Castaneda, Lucia
Customer Service Specialist
LCastaneda@leegov.com239-533-8329
Cavanaugh, Jennifer
Customer Service Specialist, Senior
JCavanaugh@leegov.com239-533-8343
Eldridge, Christy
Customer Service Specialist
CEldridge@leegov.com239-533-8329
Emerson, Tracy
Customer Service Specialist
TEmerson@leegov.com239-533-8329
Hall, Whitney
Customer Service Specialist
WHall@leegov.com239-533-8329
Harden, Jennifer
Chief, Community Development
JHarden@leegov.com239-533-8337
Kleinmann, Leo
Customer Service Specialist
LKleinmann@leegov.com239-533-8329
Lasich, Deborah
Customer Service Specialist
DLasich@leegov.com239-533-8329
Logan, Rene
Customer Service Specialist
RLogan@leegov.com239-533-8329
Marinell, Ginger
Customer Service Specialist
GMarinell@leegov.com239-533-8329
Myers, Karen
Customer Service Specialist
KMyers@leegov.com239-533-8329
Pearl, Laura
Administrative Specialist
LPearl@leegov.com239-533-5801
Pigott, Chelsea
Customer Service Specialist
CPigott@leegov.com239-533-8329
Plumley, Helen
Customer Service Specialist
HPlumley@leegov.com239-533-8329
Roberson, Mari
Customer Service Specialist
MRoberson@leegov.com239-533-8329
Valentin, Aixa
Customer Service Specialist
AValentin@leegov.com239-533-8329