NAMEEMAILPHONE

Development Review

Banker, Brittany
Development Review Tech.
bbanker@leegov.com239-533-8316
Bennett, Colleen
Development Review Tech.
CBENNETT@leegov.com239-533-8318
Evans, Marcus
Senior Engineer
MEvans@leegov.com239-533-8355
Henderson, Abby
Planner
AHenderson@leegov.com239-533-8305
Hollingsworth, Susan
DEVELOPMENT REVIEW REPRESENTATIVE SENIOR
SHollingsworth@leegov.com239-533-8805
Hutcherson, Robert
Development Review Rep.
RHutcherson@leegov.com239-533-8890
Kleinmann, Ohdet H
Development Review Rep.
OKleinmann@leegov.com239-533-8894
Mahlbacher, John
Development Review Rep.
JMahlbacher@leegov.com239-533-8892
Martin, Aaron
Planner
AMartin@leegov.com239-533-8522
Nixon, Lloyd
Development Review Rep.
LNixon@leegov.com239-533-8356
Rashford, Gary
Development Services Surveyor
GRashford@leegov.com239-533-8374
Sawtell, E. Tom
Development Review Rep.
ESawtell@leegov.com239-533-8803
Sulzer, Jessica
Manager, Community Development
JSulzer@leegov.com239-533-8992