NAMEEMAILPHONE

Code Enforcement

Belchamber, Britta
Enforcement Specialist
BBelchamber@leegov.com239-826-2569
Bennett, Joel
Enforcement Specialist
JBennett@leegov.com239-850-8170
Berta, Vincent
Supervisor, Community Development
VBerta@leegov.com239-533-8862
Bork, Michael
Enforcement Specialist
MBork@leegov.com239-281-0057
Cifarelli, Carlo
Enforcement Specialist
CCifarelli@leegov.com239-281-1526
Diaz, William
Supervisor, Community Development
WDiaz@leegov.com239-533-8873
Driemeier, Harold
Enforcement Specialist
HDriemeier@leegov.com239-357-7436
Guzman, Jonathan
Enforcement Specialist
JGuzman@leegov.com239-823-0814
Jackson, Sarah
Administrative Specialist
SJackson2@leegov.com239-533-8882
Lawler, Raymond
Enforcement Specialist
RLawler@leegov.com239-533-7387
Leatherman, Jessica
Chief , Community Development/Code Enforcement Section
JLeatherman@leegov.com239-533-8878
Lis, Carol
Planner, Principal
CLis@leegov.com239-533-8353
Menager, Irving
Enforcement Specialist
IMenager@leegov.com239-826-6152
Quezada, Paula
Environmental Code Enforcement Specialist
PQuezada@leegov.com239-822-9911
Range, Christopher
Administrative Specialist
CRange@leegov.com239-533-8885
Reynolds, Dorothy
Enforcement Specialist
DReynolds@leegov.com239-826-7335
Sissons, Bradley
Code Enforcement Specialist
BSissons@leegov.com239-839-4799
Smith, Paul
Enforcement Specialist
psmith@leegov.com239-281-9327
Tracey, Alan
Enforcement Specialist
ATracey@leegov.com239-822-9483
Velez, Jennifer
Administrative Specialist
JVelez@leegov.com239-533-8546
Walker, Kevin
Code Enforcement Specialist
KWalker2@leegov.com239-839-4799
Wilsch, Volker
Enforcement Specialist
VWilsch@leegov.com239-634-6765
Zarco, Sylvia
Enforcement Specialist
SZarco@leegov.com239-839-9282
Search
Main
Menu
Section
Navigation