NAMEEMAILPHONE
Young, Mack
Director, Animal Services
MYoung@leegov.com239-533-7387
Acevedo, Alexus
Animal Services Customer Service Specialist
AAcevedo2@leegov.com239-533-7387
Britton, Kayla
Administrative Support Supv
KBritton@leegov.com239-533-7387
Byler, Sue
Animal Control Officer
SByler@leegov.com239-533-7387
Charbonneau, Dawn
Animal Care Specialist
DCharbonneau@leegov.com239-533-7387
Cobian, Lynette
Animal Care Specialist
LCobian@leegov.com239-533-7387
Cox, Casey
Animal Control Officer
CCox@leegov.com239-533-7387
Desrosiers, Kourtney
Animal Care Specialist
KDesrosiers@leegov.com239-533-7387
Ferguson-Morrison, Nicole
Veterinarian
NFerguson-Morrison@leegov.com239-533-9211
Fordiani, Karen
Public Info Specialist
KFordiani@leegov.com239-533-9202
Garuti, Leah
Animal Care Specialist
LGaruti@leegov.com239-533-7387
Gorr, Sandra
Animal Services Customer Service Specialist
SGorr@leegov.com239-533-7387
Grinon, Reynaldo
Animal Control Officer
RGrinon@leegov.com239-533-7387
Hallihan, Mariah
Animal Care Specialist
MHallihan@leegov.com239-533-7387
Harris, Christopher
Animal Control Officer
CHarris2@leegov.com239-533-7387
Hopper, Kelly
Veterinarian
KHopper@leegov.com239-533-7387
Hyatt, Rachel
Animal Control Officer
RHyatt@leegov.com239-533-7387
Hyer, Kerilyn
Animal Control Officer
KHyer@leegov.com239-533-7387
Jones, William
Animal Control Officer
WJones@leegov.com239-533-7387
Kavanaugh, Kody
Animal Services Customer Service Specialist
KKavanaugh@leegov.com239-533-7387
Kennedy, Kris
Tradesworker I I
Kennedkr@leegov.com239-533-7387
Laninga, Mark
Animal Control Officer
MLaninga@leegov.com239-533-7387
McDowell, Michael
Animal Care Specialist
MMcDowell@leegov.com239-533-7387
Mena, Carlos
Animal Control Officer
CMena@leegov.com239-533-7387
Morales Santiago, Luis
Animal Care Specialist
LMoralesSantiago@leegov.com239-533-7387
Morales, Neisha
Animal Services Customer Service Specialist
NMorales@leegov.com239-533-9217
Morse, Emma
Veterinarian
EMorse@leegov.com239-533-7387
Motroni, Tara
Animal Care Specialist
TMotroni@leegov.com239-533-7387
Murphy, Morgan
Intern
MMurphy@leegov.com239-533-7387
Ortiz, Zemper
Animal Control Officer
ZOrtiz@leegov.com239-533-7387
Pelaez, Patsy
Animal Care Specialist
PPelaez@leegov.com239-533-7387
Penney, Michele
Supervisor, Kennel Operations
MPenney2@leegov.com239-533-9201
Quiles, Andrea
Veterinary Technician
AQuiles@leegov.com239-533-7387
Reich, Zachary
Customer Service Specialist
ZReich@leegov.com239-533-7387
Riggs, Kimberly
KRiggs@leegov.com239-533-7387
Rivera, Alfredo
Animal Control Officer
ARivera@leegov.com239-533-7387
Rivera, Elena
Animal Care Specialist
ERivera2@leegov.com239-533-7387
Rothwell, Andrea
Manager, Animal Services
ARothwell@leegov.com239-533-9227
Santana, Pedro
Supervisor, Field Operations
PSantana@leegov.com239-533-7387
Scribner, Brandon
Manager, Animal Services
BScribner@leegov.com239-533-9203
Sechrist, Keith
Investigator, Animal Services
KSechrist@leegov.com239-533-7387
Sheen, Tyler
Animal Care Specialist
TSheen@leegov.com239-533-7387
Sibert, Bailey
Animal Services Customer Service Specialist
BSibert@leegov.com239-533-9234
Sobel, Randy
Animal Control Officer
RSobel@leegov.com239-533-7387
Sosa, Daisy
Animal Services Customer Service Specialist
DSosa2@leegov.com239-533-9215
Soto, Abigail
Office Manager
AASoto@leegov.com239-533-9214
Starkey, Mary
Veterinary Technician
mstarkey@leegov.com239-533-7387
Stone, Melissa
Supervisor, Kennel Operations
MStone@leegov.com239-533-9233
Terry, Tina
Veterinary Technician
TTerry@leegov.com239-533-7387
Trejos, Paola
Customer Service Specialist
PTrejos@leegov.com239-533-7387
Trudo, Troy
Manager, Animal Services
TTrudo@leegov.com239-533-9224
Turner, Tracy
Animal Services Customer Service Specialist
TTurner@leegov.com239-533-7387
Urbanski, Christopher
Investigator, Animal Services
CUrbanski@leegov.com239-533-7387
Van Tasell, Nicole
Veterinary Technician
NVanTasell@leegov.com239-533-7387
Vickery, Christine
Animal Services Customer Service Specialist
CVickery@leegov.com239-533-7387
Wisniewski, Elizabeth
Animal Care Specialist
EWisniewski@leegov.com239-533-7387