NAMEEMAILPHONE

Code Enforcement

Belchamber, Britta
Enforcement Specialist
BBelchamber@leegov.com239-826-2569
Bennett, Joel
Enforcement Specialist
JBennett@leegov.com239-850-8170
Berta, Vincent
Enforcement Specialist, Senior
VBerta@leegov.com239-533-8862
Cooke, Daniel
Enforcement Specialist
DCooke@leegov.com239-839-8382
Cousineau, Paul
Enforcement Specialist
PCousineau@leegov.com239-565-7282
Guzman, Jonathan
Enforcement Specialist
JGuzman@leegov.com239-823-0814
Harrison, Clinton
Code Enforcement Specialist
CHarrison@leegov.com239-281-9220
Helmick, Danielle
Enforcement Specialist
DHelmick2@leegov.com239-281-3119
James, Kathy
Office Administrator
KJames@leegov.com239-533-8340
Konior, Robert
Enforcement Specialist
RKonior@leegov.com239-850-6114
Lambert, Jennifer
Administrative Specialist
JLambert2@leegov.com239-533-8546
Lis, Carol
Planner, Principal
CLis@leegov.com239-533-8353
McGuigan, Rose
Administrative Specialist
RMcGuigan@leegov.com239-533-8885
Moller, Dana
Planner
DMoller@leegov.com239-357-7813
Paschall, David
Chief, Community Development
DPaschall@leegov.com239-533-8878
Poling, Matt
Enforcement Specialist
MPoling@leegov.com239-826-7833
Rambarran, Pryntishaye
Customer Service Specialist
PRambarran@leegov.com239-533-8388
Redovan, Kelsey
Enforcement Specialist
KRedovan@leegov.com239-839-7185
Reynolds, Dorothy
Administrative Specialist
DReynolds@leegov.com239-826-7335
Smith, Carl
Enforcement Specialist
CSmith@leegov.com239-357-3873
Smith, Paul
Code Enforcement Specialist
psmith@leegov.com239-533-8873
Toms, Richard
Enforcement Specialist, Senior
RToms@leegov.com239-533-8873
Varnadoe, Danielle
Administrative Specialist
DVarnadoe@leegov.com239-533-8891
Zarco, Sylvia
Administrative Specialist
SZarco@leegov.com239-533-8882
Zettel, Mary
Enforcement Specialist
ZETTELMS@leegov.com239-533-8864