Sign In
NAMEEMAILPHONE

Library Administration

Adams, Adecia
Graphics Specialist
AAdams@leegov.com239-533-4800
Anderson, Shirley
Senior Account Clerk
SAnderson@leegov.com239-533-4800
Barr, Courtney
Administrative Specialist
CBarr@leegov.com239-533-4800
Barringer, Lisa
Library Information Support Technician
LBarringer@leegov.com239-533-4800
Buri, Jennet
Library Manager
JBuri@leegov.com239-533-4807
Byers, Margie
Library Development Specialist & Southwest Florida Reading Festival Coordinator
MByers@leegov.com239-533-4826
Crawford, Terri
Deputy Director, Library
TCrawford@leegov.com239-533-4832
Ford, Carolyn
CFord@leegov.com239-533-4624
Garner, Stacie
Senior Account Clerk
SGarner@leegov.com239-533-4800
Helm, Mary
Automation Technician
MHelm@leegov.com239-533-4800
Kantor, Reginald
Fiscal Manager
RKantor@leegov.com239-533-4820
Mayo, Kathleen
KMayo@leegov.com239-533-4800
Simon, Mindi
Manager, Library Technology & Continuing Education
MSimon@leegov.com239-533-4810
Simpson, Anne
Senior Librarian, Digital Services Manager
ASimpson@leegov.com239-533-4813
Smiley, Cecilia
Senior Librarian, ILS Software Administrator
MSmiley@leegov.com239-533-4800
Vaughn, Catherine
Continuing Education Coordinator Librarian
CVaughn@leegov.com239-533-4815
West, Debbie
Administrative Specialist
DWest@leegov.com239-533-4800