NAMEEMAILPHONE

Library Administration

Adams, Adecia
Graphics Specialist
AAdams@leegov.com239-533-4829
Anderson, Shirley
Fiscal Officer
SAnderson@leegov.com239-533-4821
Barr, Courtney
Administrative Specialist
CBarr@leegov.com239-533-4848
Buri, Jennet
Library Manager
JBuri@leegov.com239-533-4807
Byers, Margie
Library Development Specialist & Southwest Florida Reading Festival Coordinator
MByers@leegov.com239-533-4826
Crawford, Terri
Deputy Director, Library
TCrawford@leegov.com239-533-4832
Dougherty, Kathleen
Library Information Support Specialist
KDougherty@leegov.com239-533-4814
Ford, Carolyn
CFord@leegov.com239-533-4624
Helm, Mary
Automation Technician
MHelm@leegov.com239-533-4800
Hock, Donna M.
Administrative Specialist
DHock@leegov.com239-533-4803
Kantor, Reginald
Fiscal Manager
RKantor@leegov.com239-533-4820
Mayo, Kathleen
KMayo@leegov.com239-533-4836
Simon, Mindi
Manager, Library Technology & Continuing Education
MSimon@leegov.com239-533-4810
Simpson, Anne
Senior Librarian, Digital Services Manager
ASimpson@leegov.com239-533-4813
Smiley, Cecilia
Senior Librarian, ILS Software Administrator
MSmiley@leegov.com239-533-4800
Vaughn, Catherine
Continuing Education Coordinator Librarian
CVaughn@leegov.com239-533-4815
West, Debbie
Administrative Specialist
DWest@leegov.com239-533-4800