NAMEEMAILPHONE

Neighborhood Building

Boudreaux, Julie
Program Manager
JBoudreaux@leegov.com239-533-7911
Daltry-Johnson, Tara
Human Services Coordinator
TDaltry-Johnson@leegov.com239-533-7968
Donato-Hitchcock, Nora
Neighborhood Relations Coordinator
NDonato-Hitchcock@leegov.com239-533-7947
Mills, Shanice
Intern
SMills@leegov.com239-533-7985
Paoletta, Melissa
Administrative Specialist
MPaoletta@leegov.com239-533-7922
Purks, Laura
Neighborhood Relatons Specialist
LPurks@leegov.com239-533-7966
Rubinski, Jessica
Neighborhood Accountability Board Coordinator
JRubinski@leegov.com239-533-7956
Sutton, Jeannie
Coordinator, Grants
JSutton@leegov.com239-533-7958