NAMEEMAILPHONE

Family Self-Sufficiency

Alcantara, Carolina
Eligibility Specialist
CAlcantara@leegov.com239-533-7903
Bantillo, Cynthia
Human Services Coordinator
CBantillo@leegov.com239-533-7981
Bartz, Sandra
Eligibility Specialist
SBartz@leegov.com239-533-7971
Correa, Liz
Eligibility Specialist
LCorrea@leegov.com239-533-7906
Garrison, Shannon
Eligibility Coordinator
SGarrison@leegov.com239-533-7910
Hamilton, Zena
Intern
ZHamilton@leegov.com239-533-7964
Harmsen, Michelle
Eligibility Specialist
MHarmsen@leegov.com239-533-7971
Hasak, Silvia
Human Services Coordinator
SHasak@leegov.com239-533-7912
Hensley, Judith
Eligibility Specialist
JHensley@leegov.com239-533-7937
Hustad, Kim
Program Manager
KHustad@leegov.com239-533-7916
Jewett, Robin
Human Services Coordinator
RJewett@leegov.com239-533-7905
Jimenez, Noemi
Eligibility Specialist
NJimenez@leegov.com239-533-7913
Lawyer, George
Administrative Specialist
GLawyer@leegov.com239-533-7934
LeBlanc, Roberta
Human Services Coordinator
RLeblanc@leegov.com239-533-7907
Maldonado, Janeth
Eligibility Coordinator
JMaldonado@leegov.com239-533-7932
Nixon, Alexandra
Intern
ANixon@leegov.com239-533-7982
Rodriguez, Joanne
Human Services Coordinator
JRodriguez@leegov.com239-533-7909
Rush, Anita
Human Services Coordinator
ARush@leegov.com239-533-7914
Sanichara, Lelunda
Human Services Coordinator
LSanichara@leegov.com239-533-7933
Torres, Kellie-Ann
Human Services Coordinator
KTorres@leegov.com239-533-7902
Walker, Vinnette
Eligibility Specialist
VWalker@leegov.com239-533-7915