NAMEEMAILPHONE
Adkison, Hannah
Senior Secretary
HAdkison@leegov.com239-533-1424
Burns, Stephanie
Child Advocacy Manager
SBurns@leegov.com239-533-1449
Flores, Shea
Shea.Flores@gal.fl.gov239-533-1431
Goldenberg, Mandy
Volunteer Recruiter
239-533-1426
Gregory, Joy
Child Advocate Manager
JGregory@leegov.com239-533-1440
Halfmann, Karleen
Karleen.Halfmann@gal.fl.gov239-533-1444
Harris, Antavia
Admin Specialist Intern
AHarris2@leegov.com239-533-1429
May, Amelia
Advocate Recruiter
AMay@leegov.com239-600-3838