Sign In
NAMEEMAILPHONE

County Manager Administration

Clayton, Betsy
Communications Director
BClayton@leegov.com239-533-2303
Chick, Laurel
Internal Services Manager
LChick@leegov.com239-533-2221
Davlin, Christine
Director, Talent Development
CDavlin@leegov.com239-533-2491
Engstrom, Timothy
Communications Specialist
TEngstrom@leegov.com239-533-2221
LaGuardia, Joan
Management Analyst
JLaGuardia@leegov.com239-533-2221
Posey, Jennifer
Performance Management Analyst
JPOSEY@LEEGOV.COM239-533-2344
Wilson, Janet
Communications Specialist
JWilson@leegov.com239-533-2221