

Posted Date: 12/19/2016 Protest Deadline: 12/21/2016

Notice of Intended Decision <u>Proposal Action</u>

Proposal: CN160557DKR General Consultant/Traffic Engineering For Transportation Facilities Bond Related Issues

The Evaluation Committee for the above proposal project met December 12, 2016 for purposes of reviewing/ discussing the one proposal received. At the conclusion of the meeting, the Committee ranked the proposals as follows:

1st CDM Smith, Inc.

Recommendation will be made to the Lee County Commission that the County award to the following top ranked firm(s):

1st CDM Smith, Inc.

BY:

Mary G. Tucker, CPPO, FCCM, FCCN Procurement Management Director

Note: All submitters are furnished this notice. A submitter who has cause to file a Notice of Intent to File a Protest against the award must do so in writing to the Procurement Management Director no later than 4:00 p.m. local time on the third working day (Monday-Friday, excluding legal holidays) following the date of this notice. It must clearly state that it is a protest and must include specific information required by the County Government's current directive. Failure to protest on a timely basis, or to include the required information, will invalidate the protest.

WWW.LeeGov.Com/Procurement is the County's official posting site

Attached: Single Proposal Scoring Document

December 12, 2016



To: Whom It May Concern

Subject: Single Proposal Scoring

Proposal CN160557DKR General Consultant/Traffic Engineering For Transportation Facilities Bond Related Issues

Lee County Procurement Management received one proposal for the proposal listed above. The Evaluation Committee elected under the Lee County Procurement Management Contract Manual, Section 6, to accept the single proposal. Since only one proposal was received, the Evaluation Committee elected to accept the proposal by super majority vote.

Date of Proposal Opening: 11/9/2016

Date of Evaluation Voting Meeting: 12/12/2016

Vendor Selected: CDM Smith, Inc.

			Vote	
Committee Member 1:	Susan Hopwood	Susan (alucoo)	X Yes	No
	Print			
Committee Member 2:	Eileen Webster	ullos	X Yes	No
	Print	A A A A		
Committee Member 3:	Reginald Kantor	Required Lanto	Y Yes	No
		Bour () amela.	×	
Committee Member 4:	Bruce Westberry	Di ma werden	X Yes	No
		A kil vada la k	~~	
Committee Member 5:	Akiko Nadolski	Uhr nadulch	X Yes	No
	11111	Joign (
Procurement		All let 19	,	
Representative	Donald Keith Raney	Sign		
		.51611		