NAMEEMAILPHONE

Tolls: Facilities

Hopwood, Susan
Manager, Toll Facilities Operations
SHopwood@leegov.com239-533-8655
Adams, William
Toll Collector
WAdams2@leegov.com239-533-0120
Adkins, Maggie
Toll Collector
MAdkins@leegov.com239-533-0140
Angotti, Kristine
Team Toll Leader
KAngotti@leegov.com239-533-8655
Arias, Luz-Helena
Toll Collector
LArias@leegov.com239-533-0130
Benco-Pawlowski, Candice
Toll Collector
CBenco-Pawlowski@leegov.com239-533-8655
Berry, Melisa
Toll Collector
MBerry@leegov.com239-533-0140
Brenckman, Barbara
Toll Collector Supervisor
BBrenckman@leegov.com239-533-8655
Brethauer, Matthew
Toll Collector
MBrethauer@leegov.com239-533-8655
Briggs, Katherine
Toll Collector
KBriggs@leegov.com239-533-8655
Brown, Genavies
Toll Collector
GBrown@leegov.com239-533-8655
Clark, Kerry
Toll Collector
KClark@leegov.com239-533-0140
Clear, Victoria
Toll Collector Supervisor
VClear@leegov.com239-533-8655
Cline, Candy
Account Clerk, Sr.
CCline@leegov.com239-533-8655
Colletti, Michael
Team Toll Leader
MColletti@leegov.com239-533-8655
Condon, Kathleen
Account Clerk, Sr.
KCondon@leegov.com239-533-8655
Crum, Jennetta
Toll Collector
JCrum@leegov.com239-533-8655
Diaz, Rachel
Toll Collector Supervisor
RDiaz5@leegov.com239-533-8655
Dorvil, Micheline
Toll Collector
MDorvil@leegov.com239-533-8655
Farley, Jacqueline
Team Toll Leader
JFarley2@leegov.com239-533-8655
Fila, Terri
Toll Collector Supervisor
TFila@leegov.com239-533-8655
Franke, Cheryl
Toll Collector
CFranke@leegov.com239-533-0130
Frazer, Susan
Administrative Support Supv
SFrazer@leegov.com239-533-8655
Fritts, Colette
Toll Collector Supervisor
CFritts@leegov.com239-533-8655
Gagne, Eden
Toll Collector
EGagne@leegov.com239-533-0130
Gariano, Kathy
Toll Collector
KGariano@leegov.com239-533-0120
Harris, Christopher
Technician Senior
CHarris@leegov.com239-533-0145
Hasty, Laurel L.
Database Analyst, Senior
LHasty@leegov.com239-533-9297
Hernandez, Adel
Toll Collector
AHernandez@leegov.com239-533-8655
Hernandez-Valiyani, Yuman
Team Toll Leader
YHernandez-Valiyani@leegov.com239-533-8655
Johnston, Ken
Technology Systems Specialist
HJohnston@leegov.com239-533-8655
King, Diane
Toll Collector
DKing@leegov.com239-533-8655
Lather, Tina
Toll Collector
TLather@leegov.com239-533-8655
Lauture, Lisa
Administrative Specialist
LLauture@leegov.com239-533-0109
Lewis, Richard
Technician Senior
RLewis@leegov.com239-533-8655
Lindo, Shakeno
Toll Collector
SLindo@leegov.com239-533-0130
Lindsay, Michelle
Toll Collector Supervisor
MLindsay@leegov.com239-533-8655
Littlefield, Diane
Toll Collector
DLittlefield@leegov.com239-533-8655
Llenza, David
Team Toll Leader
DLlenza@leegov.com239-533-0130
Malay, Robert
Database Analyst, Senior
RMalay@leegov.com239-533-9297
Marro, Marie
Manager, Toll Facilty
MMarro@leegov.com239-533-8655
Martin, Anthony
Toll Collector
AMartin2@leegov.com239-533-0140
Mcdonald, Alexis
Team Toll Leader
AMcdonald@leegov.com239-533-8655
McKinley, Kara
Toll Collector
KMcKinley@leegov.com239-533-8655
Mcnab, Bobbie
Toll Collector
BMcnab@leegov.com239-533-8655
Miles, Mariah
Toll Collector
MMiles@leegov.com239-533-8655
Milkova, Ivelina
Toll Collector
IMilkova@leegov.com239-533-0140
Monroy, Jeydi
Toll Collector
JMonroy@leegov.com239-533-8655
Negron, Maridel
Toll Collector
MNegron@leegov.com239-533-0140
Ostrowski, Martha
Toll Collector
MOstrowski3@leegov.com239-533-8655
Peterson, Kristen
Toll Collector Supervisor
KPeterson@leegov.com239-533-8655
Poleski, Victoria
Toll Collector Supervisor
VPoleski@leegov.com239-533-8655
Postolowski, Karen
Toll Collector Supervisor
KPostolowski@leegov.com239-533-8655
Radford, Robert E.
Oracle Database Administrator
RRadford@leegov.com239-533-8655
Reynolds, Eileen
Toll Collector
EReynolds@leegov.com239-533-8655
Riggs, Andrew
Team Toll Leader
ARiggs@leegov.com239-533-0120
Shears, James
Toll Collector
JShears@leegov.com239-533-0120
Stickel, Tara
Toll Collector
TStickel@leegov.com239-533-0120
Stoffel, Andrew
Toll Collector
AStoffel@leegov.com239-533-8655
Sturm, Andrea
Toll Collector
ASturm@leegov.com239-533-0130
Styner, Christine
Toll Collector
CStyner@leegov.com239-533-8655
Taylor, Lisa
Team Toll Leader
LTaylor@leegov.com239-533-8655
Thurow, Kelly
Toll Collector
KThurow@leegov.com239-533-0140
Toussaint, Marie
Toll Collector
MToussaint@leegov.com239-533-8655
Toyloy, Kimlyn
Toll Collector
KToyloy@leegov.com239-533-8655
Wetzel, Tyler
Team Toll Leader
TWetzel@leegov.com239-533-8655
Winter-Deleacaes, Tracy
Toll Collector
TWinter-Deleacaes@leegov.com239-533-0140
Wisch, Patricia
Toll Collector
PWisch@leegov.com239-533-0130
Witkiewicz, Angelika
Account Clerk, Sr.
AWitkiewicz@leegov.com239-533-8655