NAMEEMAILPHONE

Signals

Benejam, Shayna
Traffic Operations Center Operator
SBenejam@leegov.com239-533-5762
Berens, Mike
Senior Manager, Traffic Operations
MBerens@leegov.com239-533-9500
Cruz, Efrain
Supervisor, Tech Support
ECruz@leegov.com239-533-9500
Howard, Billy
Technician I
BHoward@leegov.com239-533-9500
Howell, Nina
Traffic Operations Center Operator
NHowell@leegov.com239-533-5762
Lemery, Thomas
Technician I
TLemery@leegov.com239-533-9500
Morrow, Donald
Technician I I
DMorrow@leegov.com239-533-9500
Rainey, Matthew
Technician I I
MRainey@leegov.com239-533-9500
Sisko, Jason
Technician I I
JSisko@leegov.com239-533-9500
Wilt, Brian
Technician I
BWilt@leegov.com239-533-9500