NAMEEMAILPHONE

Engineering

Bayliss, Denise
Administrative Assistant
DBayliss@leegov.com239-533-8808
Berens, Pamela O.
Fiscal Officer
PBerens@leegov.com239-533-8804
Berry, Douglas
Technician I
DBerry@leegov.com239-533-9300
Bertsch, Tammy
Fiscal Officer, Sr.
TBertsch@leegov.com239-533-8586
Branzell, Sharon
Fiscal Officer
SBranzell@leegov.com239-533-8590 x48130
Carr, Gregory
Technician I
GCarr@leegov.com239-533-9300
Celec, Lora
Technician Senior
LCelec2@leegov.com239-533-8580
Danley, Dirk
Public Works, Project Manager Senior
DDanley@leegov.com239-533-9300
Davis, Chris
Technician I I
cdavis@leegov.com239-533-5762
Dokman, Maryellen
Administrative Assistant
MDokman@leegov.com239-533-8523
Epps, Isiah
Technician I I
IEpps@leegov.com239-533-9300
Faust, Bobby
Technician I I
BFaust@leegov.com239-533-9300
Hernandez, Lidia
Office Manager
LHernandez@leegov.com239-533-8595
Jones, Brandon
Bridge Technician
BJones2@leegov.com239-533-9400
Land, John
Technician I
JLand@leegov.com239-533-9300
Lovell, Robert
Public Works, Project Manager
RLovell@leegov.com239-533-8172
Miller, Vincent
Senior Engineer
VMiller@leegov.com239-533-8577
Nadolski, Akiko
Fiscal Officer
ANadolski@leegov.com239-533-8590
Padgett Jr., Douglas
Public Works, Project Manager
DPadgettJr@leegov.com239-533-9300
Phelan, Rob
Senior Engineer
RPhelan@leegov.com239-533-8594
Serao, Louis
Technician Senior
LSerao@leegov.com239-791-6042
Traczyk, Richard
Technician I
RTraczyk@leegov.com239-533-9300
Webster, Eileen
Fiscal Manager
EWebster@leegov.com239-533-8507
Werst, Lee (DOT)
Public Works Project Manager Associate
LCWerst@leegov.com239-533-8591
Wimbush, Larry
Technician I I
LWimbush@leegov.com239-533-9300