NAMEEMAILPHONE

Construction

Jacobs, Rodney
Technician I I
RJacobs@leegov.com239-533-9300
Koch, John
Technician I I
JKoch@leegov.com239-533-9300
Marquardt, Thomas
Manager, Public Works Programs
TMarquardt@leegov.com239-533-8530
Murphy, David
DEPUTY DIRECTOR, PUBLIC WORKS TRANSPORTATION
DMurphy@leegov.com239-533-8578
Romano, Cindy
Technician Senior
CRomano@leegov.com239-533-9300
Romano, Sebastian
Public Works, Project Manager
SRomano@leegov.com239-533-9300