NAMEEMAILPHONE
Bristow, Jeff
Project Manager
JBristow@leegov.com239-533-2108
Loucks, Kevin
PROJECT MANAGER, TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
KLoucks@leegov.com239-533-7366
Sekulski, Georgia
Office Manager
SEKULSG@leegov.com239-533-2113
Smith, Keith
Television Production Specialist
SMITHJK@leegov.com239-533-2114

GIS

Hoyt, Amy
Manager, Public Works Programs
AHoyt@leegov.com239-533-8558
Ittenbach, Joshua
Coordinator, G I S
JIttenbach@leegov.com239-533-8172
McMullen, Helena
Coordinator, G I S
HMcMullen@leegov.com239-533-8168
Watts, Shellie
Coordinator, G I S
SWatts@leegov.com239-533-8169
Wynne, Hunter
Coordinator, G I S
HWynne@leegov.com239-533-8780