NAMEEMAILPHONE

Fiscal

Berube, Pamela
Fiscal Officer
PBerube@leegov.com239-533-8541
Carbone, Cheryl
Fiscal Officer, Sr.
CCarbone@leegov.com239-533-8134
Chambers, Lynn
Account Clerk, Sr.
LChambers@leegov.com239-533-8533
Chapman, Colleen
Account Clerk, Sr.
CChapman@leegov.com239-533-8588
DeMond, Donna
Account Clerk, Sr.
DDemond@leegov.com239-533-8107
Ditch, Mary Kay
Fiscal Manager
MDitch2@leegov.com239-533-8555
Emerson, Tracy
Account Clerk, Sr.
TEmerson@leegov.com239-533-8329
Garner, Stacie
Fiscal Officer
SGarner@leegov.com239-533-8549
Graf, Audrey
Administrative Specialist
AGraf@leegov.com239-533-2221
Merricks, Ann
Account Clerk, Sr.
AMerricks@leegov.com239-533-8192
Peregrin, Kelly
Fiscal Officer, Sr.
KPeregrin@leegov.com239-533-8528
Pierce, Mary
Account Clerk, Sr.
MPierce@leegov.com239-533-8539
Salgado, Romaine
Temporary Administrative Assistant
RSalgado@leegov.com239-533-4500
Sanchez, Cindy
Fiscal Officer, Sr.
CSanchez@leegov.com239-533-8574
Severson, Lillian
Account Clerk, Sr.
LSeverson@leegov.com239-533-8539
Spencer, Tammy
Senior Account Clerk
TSpencer@leegov.com239-533-8266
Thevenin, Marie
Fiscal Officer, Sr.
MThevenin@leegov.com239-533-8501
Weinmeister, Nancy
Account Clerk, Sr.
NWeinmeister@leegov.com239-533-8563
Wilson, Amanda
Fiscal Officer
AWilson@leegov.com239-533-8551