NAMEEMAILPHONE

Regional Parks

Barbour, David
Maintenance Specialist
DBarbour@leegov.com239-533-7575
Bates, Sandra
Program Specialist
SBates@leegov.com239-204-1105
Becker, Ross
Program Specialist
RBecker@leegov.com239-533-7575
Demkow, Michelle
Parks And Recreation Worker
MDemkow@leegov.com239-533-7556
Green, James
Maintenance Specialist
JGreen@leegov.com239-204-1172
Gurri, Anibal
Maintenance Specialist
AGurri@leegov.com239-565-8592
Jackson, Samuel
Maintenance Specialist
SJackson@leegov.com239-432-2005
Kilmartin, Nancy
Park Ranger
nkilmartin@leegov.com239-707-1307
Limiero, William
Maintenance Specialist
WLimiero@leegov.com239-533-7578
MacPhee, Christopher
Heavy Equipment Operator
CMacPhee@leegov.com239-823-3045
Maupin, Bryan
Maintenance Specialist
239-533-7575
Maupin, Shane
Maintenance Specialist
SMaupin@leegov.com239-533-7575
Mitchell, David
Maintenance Specialist
DMitchell@leegov.com239-634-5827
Moore, Robert
Maintenance Specialist
RMoore@leegov.com239-694-0398
Murray-Lewis, Yvonne
Maintenance Specialist
YMurray-Lewis@leegov.com239-694-0398
Naccarato, Andrea
Program Specialist
ANaccarato@leegov.com239-533-7555
Parker, LaTasha
Maintenance Specialist
LParker2@leegov.com239-533-7578
Pittro, James
Program Specialist
JPittro@leegov.com239-839-2259
Wheeler, Bradley
Maintenance Specialist
BWheeler@leegov.com239-533-7575