NAMEEMAILPHONE

Recreation Centers-Parks

Andrews, Hunter
Maintenance Specialist
HAndrews@leegov.com239-533-7200
Bahr, Bonnie
Maintenance Specialist
BBahr@leegov.com239-533-7200
Baranski, Doreen
Program Specialist
DBaranski@leegov.com239-498-0415
Berti, Tim
Program Specialist
TBerti@leegov.com239-369-1521
Campbell, Ella
Maintenance Specialist
ECampbell@leegov.com239-369-1521
Castano, David
Program Specialist
DCastano@leegov.com239-432-2154
Cerdan, Alexa
Administrative Specialist
ACerdan@leegov.com239-498-0415
Counihan, Terrence
Maintenance Specialist
TCounihan@leegov.com239-839-7343
Crosby, Lynn
Administrative Specialist
LCrosby@leegov.com239-533-7200
Degraff, Nathalie
Parks & Recreation Worker-Counselor
NDegraff@leegov.com239-533-7575
Fernandez, Eugene
Maintenance Specialist
EFernandnez@leegov.com239-369-1521
Gerhardinger, Rena
Administrative Specialist
RGerhardinger@leegov.com239-432-2154
Goshorn, Laurie
Administrative Specialist
LGoshorn@leegov.com239-533-7401
Harper, Mary Ellen
Administrative Specialist
MHarper@leegov.com239-533-7578
Henley, John
Maintenance Specialist
JHenley@leegov.com239-652-4512
Hernandez, Marcos
Maintenance Specialist
MHernandez2@leegov.com239-634-2334
Johnson, Benjamin
Maintenance Specialist
BJohnson3@leegov.com239-949-4615
Lapierre, Matthew
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
MLapierre@leegov.com239-344-5225
Lau, David
Supervisor
DLau@leegov.com239-432-2154
Long, John
Maintenance Specialist
JLong@leegov.com239-707-3775
Marks, Christopher
Program Specialist
CMarks@leegov.com239-533-7275
Massaro, Bryan
Maintenance Specialist
BMassaro@leegov.com239-498-0415
McCarley, Andrew
Parks & Recreation Worker-Counselor
AMcCarley@leegov.com239-533-7575
Mee, Renee
Administrative Specialist
DMee@leegov.com239-369-1521
Milligan, Stafford
Program Specialist
SMilligan@leegov.com239-533-7200
Nason, Janie
Maintenance Specialist
JNason@leegov.com239-823-6965
Novatney, Brandol
Tradesworker III
BNovatney@leegov.com239-369-1521
Padgett, Kevin
Maintenance Specialist
KPadgett@leegov.com239-229-7364
Padilla, Angel
Maintenance Specialist
APadilla@leegov.com239-533-7578
Pemberton, Victoria
Administrative Specialist
VPemberton@leegov.com239-533-1470
Porter, Dennis
Program Specialist
DPorter@leegov.com239-533-7275
Ray, Tanya
Program Specialist
TRay@leegov.com239-369-1521
Smith, Eryn
Program Specialist
ESmith4@leegov.com239-432-2154
Stevens, Linda
Administrative Specialist
LStevens@leegov.com239-533-7200
Szurminski, Liz
Program Specialist
LSzurminski@leegov.com239-498-0415
Todd, Joseph
Program Specialist
JTodd@leegov.com239-432-2154
Toma, George
Pro/Am Sports Grounds Crew
GToma@leegov.com239-533-7696
Vance, Mary
Administrative Specialist
MVance@leegov.com239-369-1521
Vance, Tiffany
Program Specialist
TVance@leegov.com239-533-7200
Ward, Martha
Program Specialist
MWard2@leegov.com239-498-0415
Weiss, Randy
Maintenance Specialist
RWeiss@leegov.com239-369-1521
Wemer, Rebecca
Program Specialist
RWemer@leegov.com239-498-0415
White, Renee
RWhite@leegov.com239-533-7200
Zarriello, Deanne
Administrative Specialist
DZarriello@leegov.com239-432-2154
Zukaitis, Nancy
Program Specialist
NZukaitis@leegov.com239-369-1521