NAMEEMAILPHONE

Aquatics-Pools

Angelo, Rosina
Program Specialist - Lifeguard
RAngelo@leegov.com239-283-2220
Barr, Jordyn
Program Specialist - Lifeguard
JBarr@leegov.com239-267-6002
Burns, Christopher
Program Specialist - Lifeguard
CBurns@leegov.com239-369-8277
Cooley, Bryce
Parks & Recreation Worker-Lifeguard
BCooley@leegov.com239-652-4520
Everett, Tyler
Parks & Recreation Worker-Lifeguard
TEverett@leegov.com239-652-4520
Flint, Savannah
Parks & Recreation Worker-Lifeguard
SFlint2@leegov.com239-652-4520
Harrington, Arthur
Program Specialist - Lifeguard
AHarrington@leegov.com239-369-8277
Harris, Richard
Program Specialist - Lifeguard
RHarris2@leegov.com239-707-6458
Martin, Sakena
Parks & Recreation Worker-Counselor
SMartin2@leegov.com239-533-7200
Pollack, Glenn
Program Specialist - Lifeguard
GPollack@leegov.com239-656-7763
Simmons, Hayden
Parks & Recreation Worker-Counselor
HSimmons@leegov.com239-533-7200
Zukaitis, Jessy
Program Specialist
JZukaitis@leegov.com239-533-7200