NAMEEMAILPHONE

Administration-Supervisors

Apperson, Nancy
Senior Supervisor
NApperson@leegov.com239-437-5759
Bailey, Christine
Senior Supervisor
CBailey@leegov.com239-229-0619
Ball, Kathryn
Senior Supervisor
KBall@leegov.com239-533-1470
Barry, Melissa
Supervisor
MBarry@leegov.com239-369-5355
Boutwell, John
Supervisor, Pro/Am Sports Operations
JBoutwell@leegov.com239-533-7696
Carter, Cindy
Senior Supervisor
CCarter@leegov.com239-229-0493
Covaci, Korina
Supervisor
KCovaci@leegov.com239-283-2220
Cox, Steve
Senior Supervisor
SCox@leegov.com239-533-7200
Debacker, Joseph
Senior Supervisor
JDebacker@leegov.com239-533-7578
Eash, James
Supervisor
EASHJE@leegov.com239-281-7833
Eash, Jason
Supervisor
eashjl@leegov.com239-340-6027
Flora, Dana
Supervisor
DFlora@leegov.com239-369-1521
Gienapp, Heather
Supervisor
HGienapp@leegov.com239-229-0240
Katzenmeyer, Charles
Supervisor, Pro/Am Sports Operations
CKatzenmeyer@leegov.com239-271-5759
Kelso, John
Tradesworker IV
JKelso@leegov.com239-834-4349
Kinney, Brian
Supervisor, Pro/Am Sports Operations
BKinney@leegov.com239-533-7220
MacPhee, William "Billy"
Supervisor, Pro/Am Sports Operations
WMacphee@leegov.com239-344-5208
Marshall, Brady
Supervisor, Pro/Am Sports Operations
BMarshall@leegov.com239-533-7468
Moroles, Faustino
Supervisor
FMoroles@leegov.com239-229-1679
Morris, Austin
Supervisor
ALMorris@leegov.com239-826-4426
Rapp, Paul
Supervisor
PRapp@leegov.com239-839-2714
Raybuck, David
Senior Supervisor
DRaybuck@leegov.com239-369-1521
Reed, Travis
Program Specialist
TReed@leegov.com239-369-8277
Slawson, Terry
Supervisor, Pro/Am Sports Operations
TSlawson@leegov.com239-707-3994
Snearley, Trever
Supervisor
TSnearley@leegov.com239-498-0415
Tice, Robert
Senior Supervisor
btice@leegov.com239-707-3621
Tvardek, Christie
Senior Supervisor
CTvardek@leegov.com239-839-6008
Vela, Steven
Supervisor
SVela@leegov.com239-369-8277
Viskovic, Zoran
Senior Supervisor
ZViskovic@leegov.com239-432-2154
Weaver, Lisa
Supervisor
LWeaver@leegov.com239-533-7200
Wier, Joseph
Supervisor
JWier@leegov.com239-229-0569
Wood, William
Supervisor
WWood3@leegov.com239-369-8277
Yaccobelli, Paul
Supervisor
PYaccobelli@leegov.com239-229-1610
Zavacky, John
Supervisor
JZavacky@leegov.com239-267-6002
Zekanoski, Robert
Supervisor
RZekanoski@leegov.com239-357-5443