NAMEEMAILPHONE

Administration

Adams, Adecia
Graphics Specialist
AAdams@leegov.com239-533-4829
Anderson, Sasha
Account Clerk, Sr.
SAnderson2@leegov.com239-533-4823
Anderson, Shirley
Fiscal Officer
SAnderson@leegov.com239-533-4821
Barr, Courtney
Administrative Specialist
CBarr@leegov.com239-533-4804
Buri, Jennet
Deputy Dir., Library
JBuri@leegov.com239-533-4807
Estes, Donna
Administrative Specialist
DEstes@leegov.com239-533-4803
Kantor, Reginald
Fiscal Manager
RKantor@leegov.com239-533-4820
Krueger, Amy
Manager, Library
AKrueger@leegov.com239-533-4600
Mayo, Kathleen
KMayo@leegov.com239-533-4836
Mcwilliam, Amy Jane
Youth Services Programming Coordinator
AMcwilliam@leegov.com239-533-4808
Simpson, Anne
Librarian, Senior
ASimpson@leegov.com239-533-4813
Vaughn, Catherine
Librarian
CVaughn@leegov.com239-533-4815
West, Debbie
Office Manager
DWest@leegov.com239-533-4805