NAMEEMAILPHONE

Inspections

Albritton, Barry
Building Inspector (Roofing)
BAlbritton@leegov.com239-850-4002
Barber, George
Building Inspector (Electrical)
GBarber@leegov.com239-850-2365
Belisle, Daniel
Supervisor, Community Development (Mechanical)
DBelisle@leegov.com239-850-0613
Chapman, Douglas
Building Inspector (Structural)
DChapman2@leegov.com239-823-2612
Coleman, William
Building Inspector (Structural)
WColeman@leegov.com239-357-1174
Cueto, Jose
Building Inspector (Mechanical)
JCueto@leegov.com239-281-6272
Delnay, Thomas
Chief, Building Inspector
TDelnay@leegov.com239-533-5808
Downey, Steven
Building Inspector (Mechanical)
SDowney@leegov.com239-839-8144
Fleishman, Gregory
Supervisor, Community Development (Electrical)
GFleishman@leegov.com239-850-4033
Gallegos, Timothy
Technician II (Drainage)
TGallegos@leegov.com239-850-0360
Highfill, Morgan
Building Inspector (Roofing)
MHighfill@leegov.com239-849-3389
Ismail, Fayez
Building Inspector (Structural)
FIsmail@leegov.com239-826-2757
Jones, Bruce
Building Inspector (Mechanical)
BJones@leegov.com239-850-2134
Martin, James
Building Inspector (Electrical)
JMartin2@leegov.com239-826-0139
Martinez, David
Building Inspector (Plumbing)
DMartinez@leegov.com239-823-7756
Murphy, Gary
Building Inspector (Structural)
GMurphy@leegov.com239-357-5276
Nash, Thurmon
Building Inspector (Structural)
TNash@leegov.com239-357-7188
Parker, Robert
Supervisor, Community Development (Structural)
ParkerRJ@leegov.com239-634-1375
Pero, Mike
Building Inspector (Structural)
MPero@leegov.com239-850-7834
Psait, Ronald
Building Inspector (Structural)
RPsait@leegov.com239-850-7821
Sammons, William
Supervisor, Community Development (Structural)
WSammons@leegov.com239-848-0136
Samuels, Tracy
Supervisor, Community Development (Roofing)
TSamuels@leegov.com239-691-6227
Schubert, Wayne
Supervisor, Community Development (Plumbing)
WSchubert@leegov.com239-634-8277
Simons, Allen
Building Inspector (Mechanical)
ASimons@leegov.com239-849-2864
Simpson, Paul
Building Inspector (Electrical)
PSimpson@leegov.com239-810-3638
Stahl, William
Building Inspector (Electrical)
WStahl@leegov.com239-834-2489
Vick, Dempsey
Building Inspector (Roofing)
DVick@leegov.com239-850-2731
Warren, Roger
Building Inspector (Plumbing)
RWarren@leegov.com239-850-1671
Wiedman, Ryan
Building Inspector (Structural)
Rwiedman@leegov.com239-823-3139
Wright, William
Building Inspector (Plumbing)
WWright@leegov.com239-634-1761
Zettel, Mary
Building Inspector (Structural)
ZETTELMS@leegov.com239-850-5980