NAMEEMAILPHONE
Pigott, Tamara
Executive Director
TPigott@leegov.com239-338-3500
Auer, Amanda
Tourism & Hospitality Coordinator
AAuer@leegov.com239-338-3500
Behr, Simone
Visitor Services Coordinator
SBehr@leegov.com239-590-4855
Belasco, Frances
Administrative Director
FBelasco@leegov.com239-338-3500
Brown, Pam
Conference & Event Manager
PBrown@leegov.com239-338-3500
Bush, Betsy
Contractor- NE Region Sales
BBush@leegov.com703-899-7308
Cassel, Tommy
Visitor Services Coordinator
TCassel@leegov.com239-590-4855
Cocco, Candice
Tourism Sales Manager/Motorcoach/SMERF
CCocco@leegov.com239-338-3500
Congregane, Erin
Southern Region Sales Manager
ECongregane@leegov.com239-338-3500
Contreras, Megan
Communications Manager
MContreras@leegov.com239-338-3500
Crant, Shelley
Sales & Public Relations Manager
SCrant@leegov.com239-338-3500
Curiel, Neil
Domestic Sales Coordinator
NCuriel@leegov.com239-338-3500
Derathe, Thomas
Customer Service Specialist
TDerathe@leegov.com239-338-3500
Donlan, Francesca
Communications Director
FDonlan@leegov.com239-338-3500
Durant, Judith
Director of Visitor Services
JDurant@leegov.com239-590-4855
Evans, Charmine
International Sales Coordinator
CEvans@leegov.com239-338-3500
Glasscock, Kenneth
Visitor Services Coordinator
KGlasscock@leegov.com239-590-4855
Harmer, Lisa
Account Clerk, Sr.
LHarmer@leegov.com239-338-3500
Harris, Megan
College Intern
MHarris2@leegov.com239-338-3500
Hersl, Courtney
Content Marketing Manager
CHersl@leegov.com239-338-3500
Hinson, Cindy
Communications Manager
CHinson@leegov.com239-338-3500
Huber, Jovina
Travel Agent Help Desk Manager
JHuber@leegov.com239-338-3500
Johnson, Pamela
Interim Director
PJohnson@leegov.com239-533-6818
Junkin, Erin
Administrative Specialist, Sales
EJunkin@leegov.com239-338-3500
King, Nicole
Tourism & Hospitality Training Manager
NKing@leegov.com239-338-3500
Lambert, Joshua
Marketing Specialist
JLambert@leegov.com239-338-3500
Linares, Elizabeth
Customer Service Coordinator
ELinares@leegov.com239-338-3500
Macphee, Nancy
Manager –Tourism Product Development
NMacphee@leegov.com239-338-3500
Maldonado, Berta
Fiscal Officer, Sr.
BMaldonado@leegov.com239-338-3500
Maldonado, Lucy
Fiscal Manager
LMaldonado@leegov.com239-533-8533
Ososky, Brian
Marketing Director
BOsosky@leegov.com239-338-3500
Parker, Jackie (VCB)
Communications Manager
JParker2@leegov.com239-338-3500
Rodriguez, Jacqueline
Administrative Specialist
JRodriguez5@leegov.com239-338-3500
Terp, Jerry
Midwest Region Sales Manager
JTerp@leegov.com763-427-3593
Thompson, Lesley-Ann
Marketing Manager, Campaigns & Programs
LAThompson@leegov.com239-533-3500
Vance, Jill
Director of Sales
JVance@leegov.com239-338-3500
Wyant, Krista
College Intern
KWyant@leegov.com239-338-3500
Zinke, Stefanie
International Sales Manager
SZinke@leegov.com239-338-3500