NAMEEMAILPHONE
Hunter, Andrew
Chief Information Officer
AHunter@leegov.com239-533-2300
Bristow, Jeff
Technician Senior
JBristow@leegov.com239-533-2108
Loucks, Kevin
PROJECT MANAGER, TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
KLoucks@leegov.com239-533-7366
Scott, Denise
Coordinator, Website Content
DScott@leegov.com239-533-2306
Sekulski, Georgia
Office Manager
SEKULSG@leegov.com239-533-2113
Skweir, Michael
PROJECT MANAGER, TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
SKWEIRMJ@leegov.com239-533-7332
Smith, Keith
Television Production Specialist
SMITHJK@leegov.com239-533-2114

GIS

Hoyt, Amy
Manager, Public Works Programs
AHoyt@leegov.com239-533-8558
Carlyle, Christion
GIS Summer Intern
CCarlyle@leegov.com239-533-8558
McMullen, Helena
Coordinator, G I S
HMcMullen@leegov.com239-533-8168
Watts, Shellie
Coordinator, G I S
SWatts@leegov.com239-533-8169
Wynne, Hunter
Coordinator, G I S
HWynne@leegov.com239-533-8780