NAMEEMAILPHONE

Utilities

Keyes, Pamela
Director, Public Utilities
PKeyes@leegov.com239-533-8544
Anderson, James
Operator A
JAnderson3@leegov.com239-694-4038
Anderson, Kevin
Crew Supv
kanderson@leegov.com239-533-8200
Antelis, Jeanne
Supervisor, Customer Svc
JAntelis@leegov.com239-533-8845
Armstrong, Travis
Technician Senior
TArmstrong@leegov.com239-533-8845
Ashton, Mark
Operator A
MAshton@leegov.com239-561-2182
Avoglia, Michael
Public Works, Project Manager Senior
MAvoglia@leegov.com239-533-8725
Bailey, Ruben
RBailey@leegov.com239-466-8039
Balogh, Bradley
Tradesworker I I I
BBalogh@leegov.com239-267-3338
Balogh, Cadd
Manager, Public Utilities
CBalogh@leegov.com239-694-4038
Baron, Brian
Tradesworker I I I
BBaron@leegov.com239-533-8845
Barroso, Henry
Manager, Utilities Operations
HBarroso@leegov.com239-567-2182
Bayne, Jennifer
Customer Service Technician
JBayne@leegov.com239-533-8845
Bayton, Jason
Operator C
JBayton@leegov.com239-768-3392
Beals, Nathan
Senior Manager, Utilities
NBeals@leegov.com239-533-8157
Beauchamp, Mario
Operator C
MBeauchamp@leegov.com239-481-1953
Bell, Craig
Operator B
CBell2@leegov.com239-567-2182
Benton, Frederick
Customer Service Technician
FBenton@leegov.com239-533-8200
Berry, Raymond
Tradesworker I I I
RBerry@leegov.com239-533-8200
Blackwell, David
Customer Service Technician
DBlackwell@leegov.com239-533-8655
Blake, Jared
Tradesworker I I
JBlake@leegov.com239-693-6453
Blanc, Brett
Operator B
BBlanc@leegov.com239-992-1319
Bloomfield, Larry
Supervisor, Utilities
LBloomfield@leegov.com239-533-8200
Bohn, Douglas
Tradesworker I I I
DBohn@leegov.com239-533-8845
Bonetz, Scott
Lead Operator
SBonetz@leegov.com239-267-8228
Booe, Eric
Technician I I
EBooe@leegov.com239-652-6115
Boone, William
Technician Senior
WBoone@leegov.com239-533-8181
Bowers, John
Operator Trainee
JBowers@leegov.com239-481-1953
Bray, Steven
Technician I I
SBray2@leegov.com239-533-8845
Brooks, Christopher
Operator C
CBrooks2@leegov.com239-466-8039
Brooks, Patricia
Customer Service Technician
PBrooks@leegov.com239-533-8845 x45628
Brown, Jason
Tradesworker I I I
JBrown2@leegov.com239-533-8200
Browning, Andrea
Plant Compliance Coordinator
abrowning@leegov.com239-567-2182
Buckley, Brendan
Technician Senior
BBuckley@leegov.com239-533-8269
Cabrera, Benjamin
Technician I I
BCabrera@leegov.com239-533-8845
Cabrera, Jexzel
Technician I I
JCabrera@leegov.com239-533-8845
Cagnina, Joseph
Operator B
JCagnina@leegov.com239-267-8228
Calhoun, Franklin
Operator C
FCalhoun@leegov.com239-694-4038
Campanelli, Larry
Lead Operator
LCampanelli@leegov.com239-567-2182
Campbell, Jonathan
Operator Trainee
JCampbell2@leegov.com239-768-3392
Capps, Elaine
Public Works, Project Manager Senior
ECapps@leegov.com239-533-8673
Carlson, Judy
Superintendent, Public Utilities
JCarlson@leegov.com239-533-8266
Carmichael, Drew
Tradesworker I I I
DCarmichael@leegov.com239-533-8200
Cassera, Nicholas
Tradesworker I I I
NCassera@leegov.com239-533-8200
Castro, Jan
Superintendent, Public Utilities
CASTROJL@leegov.com239-533-5631
Chapman, Dan
Operator A
DChapman@leegov.com239-267-8228
Charlton, Adrian
Operator A
ACharlton@leegov.com239-466-8039
Childress, Justin
GIS Analyst
JChildress@leegov.com239-533-8525
Christenson, Sue
SChristenson@leegov.com239-533-8269
Cichy, Todd
Operator A
TCichy@leegov.com239-267-1151
Clark, Merle
Lead Operator
MClark@leegov.com239-768-3392
Clifford, Larry
Manager, Public Utilities
LClifford@leegov.com239-533-5642
Cloutier, Peter
Manager, Utilities Operations
PCloutier@leegov.com239-533-8512
Colon, Maribel
Customer Service Technician
MColon@leegov.com239-533-8845
Combs, Casey
Tradesworker I I I
CCombs@leegov.com239-533-8200
Cordes, Robert
Tradesworker I I I
RCordes@leegov.com239-533-8845
Cortes, Anibal
Operator C
ACortes@leegov.com239-282-0025
Craft, John
Operator A
JCraft@leegov.com239-567-2182
Crofoot Angelo, Kecia
Technician Senior
KCrofootAngelo@leegov.com239-533-5666
Crofoot, Kyle
Operator Trainee
KCrofoot@leegov.com239-267-8228
Cruz Ruiz, Laura
Customer Service Tech
LCruzRuiz@leegov.com239-533-8845
Currier, Tristan
Technician Senior
TCurrier@leegov.com239-533-5664
Cutright, Joshua
Tradesworker I I
JCutright@leegov.com239-533-8200
Daniels, Terry
Crew Supv
TDaniels@leegov.com239-533-8200
Daugherty, Diana
Customer Service Technician
DDaugherty@leegov.com239-533-8845 x45650
Davenport, Michael
Tradesworker I I I
MDavenport@leegov.com239-533-8200
Dees, Bruce
Heavy Equipment Operator
BDees@leegov.com239-481-8083
Defaira, James
Technician I I
jdefaira@leegov.com239-652-6115
DeLaney, Matthew
Tradesworker I I I
MDeLaney@leegov.com239-693-0162
Denegri, Mark
Supervisor, Utilities
MDenegri@leegov.com239-533-8270
Dewitt, Ronald
Technician Senior
RDewitt@leegov.com239-533-8845
Dexter, Robert
Tradesworker I I I
RDexter@leegov.com239-533-8845
Dick, Jr., Robert
Lead Operator
RDickJr@leegov.com239-481-1953
Dick, Robert
Lead Operator
RDick@leegov.com239-267-0387
Dodd, Cody
Tradesworker I I I
CDodd@leegov.com239-533-8200
Dodd, Justin
Manager, Public Utilities
JDodd@leegov.com239-533-8265
Doeberl, Richard
Supervisor, Utilities
RDoeberl@leegov.com239-693-2992 x221
Donnelly, Lisa
Administrative Assistant
LDonnelly@leegov.com239-533-5664
Dugger, Remy
Technician I I
RDugger@leegov.com239-533-8845
Duracky, Robert
Tradesworker I I I
RDuracky@leegov.com239-533-8845
Duverge, Charlie
Public Works, Project Manager Senior
CDuverge@leegov.com239-533-8164
Earsley, Lenneth
Meter Reader
LEarsley@leegov.com693-2992
Embrey, Patrick
Operator C
PEmbrey@leegov.com239-567-2181
Englehardt, James
Operator A
JEnglehardt@leegov.com239-267-0387
Fernandez, Susie
Technician Senior
Susie.Fernandez@leegov.com239-533-8161
Fischer, Darren
Customer Service Technician
DFischer@leegov.com239-533-8200
Flores, Paul
Manager, Public Utilities
PFlores@leegov.com239-533-5636
Foley, Kim
Customer Service Technician
KFoley@leegov.com239-533-8845 x45629
Foley, Michael
Customer Service Technician
MFoley@leegov.com239-533-8200
Foubert, Robin
Safety Coordinator
RFoubert@leegov.com239-533-8565
Francisco, James
Tradesworker I I I
JFrancisco@leegov.com239-344-5208
Frazzetto, Mike
Lead Operator
MFrazzetto@leegov.com239-267-8228
Fuzi, Kristopher
Operator A
KFuzi@leegov.com239-432-9492
Gabrick, James
Operator A
JGabrick@leegov.com239-481-1953
Gagnon, Victor
Technician Senior
VGagnon@leegov.com239-533-8178
Gannon, John
Operator A
JGannon@leegov.com239-694-4038
Gilman, Brian
Crew Supv
BGilman@leegov.com239-533-8200
Gonzalez, Efrain
Senior Supply Specialist
EGonzalez4@leegov.com239-693-2992 x225
Gosling, Sean
Technician Senior
SGosling@leegov.com239-533-5670
Gould, Scott
Technician I I
SGould@leegov.com239-533-8845
Graves, David
Operator C
DGraves@leegov.com239-481-1953
Greene, James
Operator Trainee
JGreene2@leegov.com239-533-8265
Grimm, Donald
Crew Supv
DGrimm@leegov.com239-533-8200
Guadarrama Hernandez, Israel
Operator Trainee
IGuadarramaHernandez@leegov.com239-267-8828
Hancock-Carire, Summer
Customer Service Technician
SHancock-Carire@leegov.com239-533-8845
Hardwidge, Steven
Technician I
SHardwidge@leegov.com239-533-8200
Hardy, Damon
Lead Operator
DHardy@leegov.com239-992-1319
Harigan, Scott
Tradesworker I I I
SHarigan@leegov.com239-533-8200
Harper, Hiedi
Admin - Temp
HHarper@leegov.com239-533-8865
Haszinger, Robert
Tradesworker I I I
RHaszinger@leegov.com239-533-8845
Hernandez, Jeanette
Administrative Assistant
JHernandez@leegov.com239-533-8200
Hinkle, Michael
Operator C
mhinkle@leegov.com239-267-0387
Hollingsworth, John
Operator A
JHollingsworth@leegov.com239-267-0387
Horvath, Nickolas
Tradesworker I I I
NHorvath@leegov.com239-533-8200
Hull, William
GIS Analyst
WHull@leegov.com239-533-8162
Ibarra-Juarez, Hector
Tradesworker I I I
HIbarra-Juarez@leegov.com239-533-8200
Ingram, James
Operator A
JIngram2@leegov.com239-267-1151
Jackow, Shawn
Technician I
SJackow@leegov.com239-533-8200
Jacobson, Robert
Generator Tech
RJacobson@leegov.com239-533-5648
Johnson, Bradley
Customer Service Technician
BJohnson4@leegov.com239-533-8200
Johnson, Michael
Tradesworker I I I
MJohnson@leegov.com239-533-5642
Johnson, Steffean
Tradesworker I I
SJohnson4@leegov.com239-693-2992
Johnson-King, Antionette
Customer Service Technician
AJohnson@leegov.com239-533-2223
Johnston, Richard
Operator B
RJohnston@leegov.com239-992-1319
Juliano, Ron
Heavy Equipment Operator
RJuliano@leegov.com239-481-1953
Kane, Francis
Operator A
FKane@leegov.com239-694-4038
Keleman, Ross
Technician I
RKeleman@leegov.com239-533-8200
Kelley, Kailee
Clerk - Temp Employee
KKelley@leegov.com239-533-8845
Kelley, Terry
Development Review Rep.
TKelley2@leegov.com239-533-8531
Kelm, Robert
Tradesworker I I I
RKelm@leegov.com239-533-8845
Kennedy, Stephen
Operator B
SKennedy@leegov.com239-481-1953
Kolk, Richard
Fiscal Manager
RKolk@leegov.com239-533-8147
LaBelle, Daniel
Supervisor, Utilities
DLaBelle@leegov.com239-533-8267
Labelle, Jared
JLabelle@leegov.com239-533-8200
Lane, Kayla
Customer Service Technician
KLane@leegov.com239-533-8845
Lanier, Robert
Technician Senior
RLanier@leegov.com239-533-8181
Lengyel, Joseph
Crew Supv
JLengyel@leegov.com239-533-8200
Lewis, Seth
Tradesworker II
SLewis@leegov.com239-344-5225
Liepold, David
DLiepold@leegov.com239-533-5664
Long, Debra
Operator B
DLong@leegov.com239-481-1953
Lott, Lyssa
Public Works, Project Manager
LLott@leegov.com239-533-8149
Lowery, Robert
Crew Supv
RLowery@leegov.com239-533-8200
Lowman, Steven
Crew Supv
SLowman@leegov.com239-533-8200
Luke, Stacy
SLuke@leegov.com239-533-5636
Lynch, Timothy
Operator C
TLynch@leegov.com239-267-8228
Maillakakis, Mikes
Engineering Manager I
MMaillakakis@leegov.com239-533-8151
Marsh, Benjamin
Operator C
BMarsh@leegov.com239-768-3392
Marshall, Andrew
Operator C
AMarshall@leegov.com239-267-1151
Martinez, Jesus
Sr. Tech - Controls
JMartinez2@leegov.com239-533-5670
Masino, Robert
Technician Senior
RMasino@leegov.com239-533-8181
Matuska, Steven
Operator B
SMatuska@leegov.com239-267-8228
Mayer, Talya
Public Works, Project Manager Senior
TMayer@leegov.com239-533-8504
McCannon, Michael
Operator A
MMcCannon@leegov.com239-694-4038
Mccartney, Eugene
Operator A
EMccartney@leegov.com239-481-1953
Mccormic, Mary
Technician Senior
MMccormic@leegov.com239-533-8532
McDonald, Patrick
Tradesworker I I I
PMcDonald@leegov.com239-533-8200
McGee, Shannon
SMcGee@leegov.com239-533-8200
McGovern, Jeffrey
Customer Service Technician
JMcGovern@leegov.com239-533-8200
Mendez Santos, Luis
Coordinator, Safety
LMendezSantos@leegov.com239-533-8571
MERLINO, JOHNSILVIO
Customer Service Technician
JMERLINO@leegov.com239-533-8845
Meyer, Douglas
Manager, Public Utilities
DMeyer@leegov.com239-533-5643
Miller, Lori
Supervisor, Customer Svc
LMiller@leegov.com239-533-8845 x45632
Miller, Roger
Crew Supv
RMiller2@leegov.com239-533-8200
Moore, Jael
Temporary Employee through Kelly Services
JMoore@leegov.com239-533-8845
Mueller, Steven
Tradesworker I I I
SMueller@leegov.com239-533-8845
Munger, William
Operator A
WMunger@leegov.com239-567-2182
Munoz, Zack
Operator A
ZMunoz@leegov.com239-282-0025
Neefe II, Edward
Operator C
ENeefeII@leegov.com239-992-1319
Neefe, Edward
Manager, Public Utilities
ENeefe@leegov.com239-768-3392
Negron, Jose
Operator Trainee
JNegron@leegov.com239-466-8039
Nelson, Peter
Superintendent, Public Utilities
PNelson@leegov.com239-533-5637
Nelson, Roy
Senior Supply Specialist
RNelson@leegov.com239-693-2992 x225
Newton, Ryan
Tradesworker I I
RNewton@leegov.com239-485-1953
Nipper, Darell
Meter Reader
DNipper@leegov.com239-693-6453
Norris, Rick
Tradesworker I I I
RNorris@leegov.com239-533-8200
Obrock, Thomas
Operator A
TObrock@leegov.com239-267-1151
Oliva, Emilio
Tradesworker I I I
EOliva@leegov.com239-533-8200
Omundsen, John
Operator A
JOmundsen@leegov.com239-567-2182
Ortolona, Joseph
Operator A
JOrtolona@leegov.com239-466-8039
Overbee, Judi
Customer Service Technician
JOverbee@leegov.com239-533-8154
Pagan Corchado, Pablo
Technician I I
PPaganCorchado@leegov.com239-652-6115
Parady, Scott
Supervisor, Utilities
SParady@leegov.com239-533-8200
Parker, Darryl
Lead Operator
DParker3@leegov.com239-481-1953
Pasquali, Erin
Superintendent, Public Utilities
EPasquali@leegov.com239-533-5635
Perez Acevedo, Jonathan
Technician I I
JPerezAcevedo@leegov.com239-533-8845
Perez Acevedo, Omar
Technician I I
OPerezAcevedo@leegov.com239-652-6115
Perez Rivera, Dereck
Operator C
DPerezRivera@leegov.com239-267-0387
Phillips, Andrew
APhillips@leegov.com239-533-8567
Pimental, Al
Tradesworker I I I
APimental@leegov.com239-533-8200
Pinola, Raymond
Tradesworker I I
RPinola@leegov.com239-533-8845
Pollard, Butch
Tradesworker II
BPollard@leegov.com239-533-2245
Popoca, Suzanna
Customer Service Technician
SPopoca@leegov.com239-533-8845
Post, John
Superintendent, Public Utilities
JPost@leegov.com239-652-6115
Quintana, Carlos
Technician I I
CQuintana@leegov.com239-533-8845
Quintero, Juan
Operator C
JQuintero@leegov.com239-267-1151
Ramos, Angel
Tradesworker I I I
ARamos@leegov.com239-533-8200
Rangel, Lazaro
Tradesworker I I I
LRangel@leegov.com239-533-8200
Raynes, Ryan
Operator A
RRaynes@leegov.com239-992-1319
Reekie, John
Operator B
JReekie@leegov.com239-652-6130
Reinek, Michael
Tradesworker I I I
MReinek@leegov.com239-533-8200
Reiter, Michael
Database Support Technician
MReiter@leegov.com239-533-8866
Reycraft, David
Utilities Database Manager
DReycraft@leegov.com239-533-8150
Rickoski, Barry
Operator C
BRickoski@leegov.com239-267-0387
Rios, Michelle
Administrative Assistant
MRios@leegov.com239-533-8581
Roberts, Kevin
Superintendent, Public Utilities
KRoberts@leegov.com239-533-5664
Robery, Zachary
Operator Trainee
ZRobery@leegov.com239-992-1319
Rockafellow, Kevin
Supervisor, Utilities
KRockafellow@leegov.com239-533-5665
Rodriguez, Jennifer
Customer Service Technician
JMRodriguez@leegov.com239-533-8845
Rosa, Lisandra
Supervisor, Customer Svc
LRosa@leegov.com239-533-8845
Rose, Elizabeth
Meter Reader
ERose@leegov.com239-533-8200
Rosier, Michael
Operator C
MRosier@leegov.com239-995-6585
Rupple, Brian
Meter Reader
BRupple@leegov.com239-533-8266
Salender, Michael
Customer Service Technician
MSalender@leegov.com239-533-8200
Sanchez, Cindy
Fiscal Officer, Sr.
CSanchez@leegov.com239-533-8574
Santiago, Nancy
Customer Service Temp
NSantiago@leegov.com239-533-8845
Schulz, James
Customer Service Manager
JSchulz@leegov.com239-533-5636
Selenke, Antone
Tradesworker I I I
ASelenke@leegov.com239-533-8200
Sherman, Michael
Supervisor, Utilities
MSherman@leegov.com239-533-5667
Shipp, James
Tradesworker I I I
JShipp@leegov.com239-533-8200
Shoap, Alan
Operator C
AShoap@leegov.com239-992-1319
Short, Sean
Technician I I
SShort@leegov.com239-652-6115
Siebert, Gary
Operator A
GSiebert@leegov.com239-466-8039
Sierra, Mary
Field Operations Coordinator
MSierra@leegov.com239-533-8260
Simiele, David
Operator C
DSimiele@leegov.com239-267-0387
Simmons, Wilfred
Customer Service Technician
WKSimmons@leegov.com239-533-8200
Sims, Richard
Manager, Public Utilities
RSims@leegov.com239-533-8271
Sinibaldi, Santino
Operator B
SSinibaldi@leegov.com239-267-0387
Sioch, Paul
Technician Senior
PSioch@leegov.com239-533-8845
Smith, Daniel
Lead Operator
DSmith2@leegov.com239-694-4038
Smith, Dylan
Water Distribution Trainee
DSmith@leegov.com239-533-8200
Smith, Jason
Tradesworker I I
JSmith5@leegov.com239-533-8200
Smith, Richard
Technician I I
RESmith@leegov.com239-533-8200
Smith, Ronald
Tradesworker I I
RSmith3@leegov.com239-533-8200
Soto, Eliceo
Tradesworker I I I
ESoto@leegov.com239-533-8200
Stauffer, John
Meter Reader
JStauffer@leegov.com239-533-8260
Stella, Salvatore
Public Works, Project Manager
SStella@leegov.com239-533-8584
Stephens, Matthew
Tradesworker I I I
MStephens2@leegov.com239-693-2992
Stoner, Kristine
Customer Service Technician
KStoner@leegov.com239-533-8845
Stott, Jay
Crew Supv
JStott@leegov.com239-533-8200
Sunyak, Mark
Engineering Manager II
MSunyak@leegov.com239-533-8572
Swift, Natalie
Administrative Specialist
NSwift@leegov.com239-533-8868
Tagg, Dewayne
Manager, Utilities Operations
DTagg@leegov.com239-533-8261
Tapia, Maria
Customer Service Technician
MTapia@leegov.com239-533-8845
Tavarez, Raymond
Customer Service Technician
RTavarez@leegov.com239-533-8200
Terepka, Al
Operator C
ATerepka@leegov.com239-267-8228
Tomasch, Roy
Operator B
RTomasch@leegov.com239-697-1151
Torres Picart, Bernardo
Technician I I
BTorresPicart@leegov.com239-533-8271
Toth, Jacqueline
HToth@leegov.com239-533-8868
Toutan, Nicholas
Customer Service Technician
NToutan@leegov.com239-533-8200
Truax, Tyler
Tradesworker I I
TTruax@leegov.com239-533-8200
Varner, Daniel
Crew Supv
DVarner@leegov.com239-533-8200
Velez, Samuel
Crew Supv
SXVelez@leegov.com239-533-8200
Vlassich, Frank
Operator C
FVlassich@leegov.com239-267-8228
Walker, Shawn
Operator C
SWalker@leegov.com239-267-0387
Waters, Gary
Operator A
gwaters@leegov.com239-997-1861
Weaver, Bryan
Operator A
BWeaver@leegov.com239-267-1151
Weinand, Tyler
Public Works, Project Manager
TWeinand@leegov.com239-533-8166
Wells, James
Tradesworker I I I
JWells@leegov.com239-533-8200
Westberry, Lawrence
Tradesworker I I I
LWestberry@leegov.com239-533-8845
White, Thomas
Operator A
TWhite@leegov.com239-481-1953
Williams, John
Tradesworker I I I
JWilliams2@leegov.com239-533-5642
Wilson, Michael
Operator C
MWilson2@leegov.com239-267-8228
Wunderly, Jerry
Tradesworker I I I
JWunderly@leegov.com239-533-8200