NAMEEMAILPHONE

Emergency Medical Technicians & Paramedics

Abbott, Ben
Paramedic
BAbbott@leegov.com239-533-3911
Albritton, Ashley
Paramedic
AAlbritton@leegov.com239-533-3911
Alcime, Guerby
Paramedic
GAlcime2@leegov.com239-533-3911
Allen, Cody
Emergency Medical Tech
CAllen@leegov.com239-533-3996
Aller, Nathan
Paramedic
NAller@leegov.com239-533-3911
Anderson, Dustin
Paramedic
DAnderson@leegov.com239-533-3911
Anderson, Jordan
Emergency Medical Tech
JAnderson2@leegov.com239-533-3811
Angrisani, Matthew
Emergency Medical Tech
MAngrisani@leegov.com239-533-3911
Aragon, David
Emergency Medical Tech
DAragon@leegov.com239-533-3911
Archey, Lindsay
Emergency Medical Tech
larchey@leegov.com239-533-3911
Bailey, Stephen
Emergency Medical Tech
SBailey@leegov.com239-533-3911
Ball, Stanley
Paramedic
SBall@leegov.com239-533-3911
Baluja, Michael
Emergency Medical Tech
MBaluja@leegov.com239-533-3996
Banko, Jason
Paramedic
JBanko@leegov.com239-533-3911
Banko, Jennifer
Emergency Medical Tech
JLBanko@leegov.com239-533-3911
Barr, Christopher
Paramedic
CBarr2@leegov.com239-533-3911
Barron, Andrew
Paramedic
ABarron@leegov.com239-533-3911
Bell, Robert
Emergency Medical Tech
RABell@leegov.com239-533-3911
Bensel, Julie
Emergency Medical Tech
JBensel@leegov.com239-533-3996
Blandon, Daniel
Paramedic
DBlandon@leegov.com239-533-3911
Bledsoe, Stephen
Emergency Medical Tech
SBledsoe@leegov.com239-533-3911
Bobzien, Katherine
Emergency Medical Tech
KBobzien@leegov.com239-533-3911
Borrego, Dargel
Paramedic
DBorrego@leegov.com239-533-3911
Bounds, Carli
Paramedic
CBounds@leegov.com239-533-3911
Boveda, Christopher
Paramedic
CBoveda@leegov.com239-533-3911
Boyd, Alan
Emergency Medical Tech
ABoyd@leegov.com239-533-3911
Bradford, William
Emergency Medical Tech
WBradford@leegov.com239-533-3911
Brito, Christopher
Paramedic
CBrito@leegov.com239-533-3911
Brown, Randy
Emergency Medical Tech
RBrown2@leegov.com239-533-3911
Buschbacher, Adam
Paramedic
ABuschbacher@leegov.com239-533-3911
Bustamante, Kyle
Emergency Medical Tech
KBustamante@leegov.com239-533-3911
Caldwell, Jack
Paramedic
JCaldwell@leegov.com239-533-3996
Cameus, Ludgeor
Emergency Medical Tech
LCameus@leegov.com239-533-3911
Campos, Luis
Paramedic
LCampos@leegov.com239-533-3911
Casale, Vincent
Paramedic
VCasale@leegov.com239-533-3911
Ceresa, Danny
Paramedic
DCeresa@leegov.com239-533-3911
Cestaro, Richard
Paramedic
RCestaro@leegov.com239-533-3911
Chism, Tyler
Emergency Medical Tech
TChism@leegov.com239-533-3911
Claudio, Patricia
Emergency Medical Tech
PClaudio@leegov.com239-533-3996
Clement, Bryan
Emergency Medical Tech
BClement@leegov.com239-533-3911
Coleman, Jason
Paramedic
JColeman@leegov.com239-533-3911
Collins, Jeremy
EMT - On Call
JCollins2@leegov.com239-533-3911
Collins, Lisa
Paramedic - On Call
LCollins@leegov.com239-533-3911
Comer, Scott
Paramedic
SCOMER@leegov.com239-533-3911
Correa, Flavio
Emergency Medical Tech
FCorrea@leegov.com239-533-3996
Coulter, Wiley
Paramedic
WCoulter@leegov.com239-533-3911
Craft, Patricia
Paramedic
PCraft@leegov.com239-533-3911
Cross, Joey
Paramedic
JCross@leegov.com239-533-3911
Ctvrtnik, Andrew
Emergency Medical Tech
ACtvrtnik@leegov.com239-533-3911
Curran, Ian
Emergency Medical Tech
ICurran@leegov.com239-533-3911
D'Angelo, Michael
Emergency Medical Tech
MDangelo@leegov.com239-533-3996
Davis, Megan
Emergency Medical Tech
MDavis@leegov.com239-533-3996
DeArmas, Waldy
Paramedic
WDeArmas@leegov.com239-533-3911
DeMartini, Jasen
Paramedic
JDeMartini@leegov.com239-533-3996
Desjardin, Michelle
Paramedic
MDesjardin@leegov.com239-533-3911
Dettloff, Melissa
Emergency Medical Tech
MDettloff@leegov.com239-533-3911
Diaz, Joseph
Paramedic
JDiaz@leegov.com239-533-3911
Dobbins, Jonathan
Emergency Medical Tech
JDobbins@leegov.com239-533-3911
DuCille, Andre
Paramedic
ADuCille@leegov.com239-533-3911
Dugan, Anna
Paramedic
ADugan@leegov.com239-533-3911
Escamilla, Juan
Emergency Medical Tech
JEscamilla@leegov.com239-533-3911
Farias, Jesus
Paramedic
JFarias@leegov.com239-533-3911
Farley, Jude
Paramedic
JFarley@leegov.com239-533-3911
Favazzo, Nicholas
Paramedic
NFavazzo@leegov.com239-533-3911
Ferraris Jr, Robert
EMT - On Call
RFerraris@leegov.com239-533-3911
Fersch, Cassandra
Paramedic
CFersch@leegov.com239-533-3911
Flannery, Chelsea
Paramedic
CFlannery@leegov.com239-533-3911
Fletcher, Andrew
Emergency Medical Tech
AFletcher@leegov.com239-533-3911
Folcarelli, Amy
Paramedic
AFolcarelli@leegov.com239-533-3911
Fontaine, Tricia
Emergency Medical Tech
TFontaine@leegov.com239-533-3911
Formosa, Elissa
Emergency Medical Tech
EFormosa@leegov.com239-533-3911
Formosa, Jared
Emergency Medical Tech
JFormosa@leegov.com239-533-3911
Franco, Annette
Paramedic
AFranco@leegov.com239-533-3911
Frazier, Avery
Emergency Medical Tech
AFrazier@leegov.com239-533-3911
Friedline, Christine
Emergency Medical Tech
CFriedline@leegov.com239-533-3911
Friedline, Rex
Paramedic
RFriedline@leegov.com239-533-3911
Fullone, Frank
Emergency Medical Tech
FFullone@leegov.com239-533-3911
Gaff, Jason
Paramedic
JGaff@leegov.com239-533-3911
Gagne, Alicia
Paramedic
AGagne@leegov.com239-533-3911
Garcia, Brian
Paramedic
BGarcia@leegov.com239-533-3911
Garcia, Victor
Emergency Medical Tech
VGarcia@leegov.com239-533-3911
Garretto, Joseph
Paramedic
JGarretto@leegov.com239-533-3911
Garza, Lauro
Emergency Medical Tech
LGarza@leegov.com239-533-3911
Geren, Michael
Paramedic
MGeren@leegov.com239-533-3911
Gillette, Sherry
Paramedic
SGillette@leegov.com239-533-3911
Glaser, Katelyn
Paramedic
KGlaser@leegov.com239-533-3911
Gonzalez, John
Paramedic
JGonzalez@leegov.com239-533-3911
Greenberg, Julie
EMT - On Call
JGreenberg@leegov.com239-533-3911
Greene, Rebecca
Paramedic
RGreene@leegov.com239-533-3911
Gribbin, Byrne
Paramedic
BGribbin@leegov.com239-533-3911
Grim, Raymond
Paramedic
RGrim@leegov.com239-533-3911
Gualtieri, Justin
Paramedic
JGualtieri@leegov.com239-533-3911
Guevara, Leticia
Paramedic
LGuevara@leegov.com239-533-3911
Guzman, Rebecca
Paramedic
RGuzman@leegov.com239-533-3911
Hambling, Lindsay
Emergency Medical Tech
LHambling@leegov.com239-533-3911
Hanleck, Theodore
Paramedic
THanleck@leegov.com239-533-3911
Hansen, Mark
Paramedic
MHansen@leegov.com239-533-3911
Hansen, Nichole
Paramedic
NHansen@leegov.com239-533-3911
Haskins, Julian
Emergency Medical Tech
JHaskins@leegov.com239-533-3911
Haugh, John
Emergency Medical Tech
JHaugh@leegov.com239-533-3911
Henderson, Jonathan
EMS Lieutenant
JHenderson@leegov.com239-533-3911
Hendrick, Carrie
Emergency Medical Tech
CHendrick@leegov.com239-533-3911
Hendrix, Glen
Emergency Medical Tech
GHendrix@leegov.com239-533-3911
Hendrzak, Richard
Emergency Medical Tech
RHendrzak@leegov.com239-533-3911
Hernandez, Eliezer
Emergency Medical Tech
EHernandez@leegov.com239-533-3996
Hernandez, Kevin
Paramedic
KHernandez@leegov.com239-533-3911
Hinkle, Ronald
Emergency Medical Tech
RHinkle@leegov.com239-533-3911
Hogans II, Lorenzo
Paramedic
LHogans@leegov.com239-533-3996
Holmes, Candace
Emergency Medical Tech
CHolmes@leegov.com239-533-3911
Hooie, Jon Paul
Paramedic
JHooie@leegov.com239-533-3911
Houlihan III, William
Emergency Medical Tech
WHoulihanIII@leegov.com239-533-3911
Huffer, Jonathan
Emergency Medical Tech
JHuffer@leegov.com239-533-3911
Hurd, Patrick
Paramedic
PHurd@leegov.com239-533-3911
Intile, Michael
EMT - On Call
MIntile@leegov.com239-533-3911
Jackson, Fredrick
Paramedic
FJackson@leegov.com239-533-3911
Jackson, Robyn
Emergency Medical Tech
RJackson@leegov.com239-533-3911
Jewell, Garrett
Paramedic
GJewell@leegov.com239-533-3911
Jimenez-Simoneau, Mariana
Paramedic
MJimenez-Simoneau@leegov.com239-533-3911
Johnson, Linda
Emergency Medical Tech
LCJohnson@leegov.com239-533-3911
Johnson, Tiara
Paramedic
TJohnson@leegov.com239-533-3911
Jones, Lige
Paramedic
LJones2@leegov.com239-533-3911
Jones, Oliver
Emergency Medical Tech
OJones@leegov.com239-533-3911
Jovanov, Lori
Paramedic
LJovanov@leegov.com239-533-3911
Karcher, Michael
Emergency Medical Tech
MKarcher@leegov.com239-533-3911
Keim, Sherry
Emergency Medical Tech
SKeim@leegov.com239-533-3911
Kelley, Andrew
Emergency Medical Tech
AKelley@leegov.com239-533-3911
Kerr, Jeffery
Emergency Medical Tech
JKerr@leegov.com239-533-3911
Kincade, Constance
Emergency Medical Tech
CKincade@leegov.com239-533-3996
Kuchinskas, Christopher
Paramedic
CKuchinskas@leegov.com239-533-3911
Kuiper, Keith
Paramedic
KKuiper@leegov.com239-533-3911
Lalondriz, Julio
Paramedic
JLalondriz@leegov.com239-533-3911
Lamb, Keith
Paramedic
KLamb@leegov.com239-533-3911
Landesman, Warren
Emergency Medical Tech
WLandesman@leegov.com239-533-3911
Lane, Jason
Emergency Medical Tech
JLane@leegov.com239-533-3911
Langston, Robert
Paramedic
RLangston@leegov.com239-533-3911
Laning, Whittney
Emergency Medical Tech
wlaning@leegov.com239-533-3911
Lapoint, James
Paramedic
JLapoint@leegov.com239-533-3911
LaSanska, Coltan
Paramedic
CLaSanska@leegov.com239-533-3911
Lavalla Parish, Auriel
Emergency Medical Tech
ALavallaParish@leegov.com239-533-3911
Lee, Derrick
Paramedic
DLee@leegov.com239-533-3911
Leon, Natalie
Paramedic
NLeon@leegov.com239-533-3911
Lewis, Brittany
Paramedic
BLewis@leegov.com239-533-3911
Liesen, Sara
Emergency Medical Tech
SLiesen@leegov.com239-533-3911
Llaser, Hermes
Paramedic
HLlaser@leegov.com239-533-3911
Lopez, Anthony
Emergency Medical Tech
ALopez2@leegov.com239-533-3911
Lorissaint, Ridge
Emergency Medical Tech
RLorissaint@leegov.com239-533-3911
Lucas, Taylor
Paramedic
TLucas@leegov.com239-533-3911
Lugo Cabrera, Yanmany
Emergency Medical Tech
YLugoCabrera@leegov.com239-533-3911
Lyon, Jeffrey
Paramedic
JLyon@leegov.com239-533-3996
Macaluso, Michael
Emergency Medical Tech
MMacaluso@leegov.com239-533-3911
Macone, Michelle
Emergency Medical Tech
MMacone@leegov.com239-533-3911
Macone, Timothy
Emergency Medical Tech
TMacone@leegov.com239-533-3911
Maduro, Victor
Paramedic
VMaduro@leegov.com239-533-3911
Mann, Dominique
Paramedic
DMann@leegov.com239-533-3911
Manrique, Jose
EMT - On Call
JManrique@leegov.com239-533-3911
Marcos Jr, Luis
Emergency Medical Tech
LMarcos@leegov.com239-533-3911
Marin, Marlon
Emergency Medical Tech
MMarin@leegov.com239-533-3911
Marra, Andrew
Paramedic
AMarra@leegov.com239-533-3911
Martinez, Aldo
Paramedic
AMartinez@leegov.com239-533-3911
Materano, Carlos
Emergency Medical Tech
MATERACM@leegov.com239-533-3911
Matthews, Sharon
Paramedic
SMatthews@leegov.com239-533-3911
McBride, Dawn
Emergency Medical Tech
DMcBride@leegov.com239-533-3996
McCombie, Marsha
Paramedic
MMcCombie@leegov.com239-533-3911
McCurry, Katie
Paramedic
KMcCurry@leegov.com239-533-3911
McDaniels, Stacy
Emergency Medical Tech
SMcDaniels@leegov.com239-533-3911
Mcdill, Scott
Paramedic
SMcdill@leegov.com239-533-3911
McGrath, Eric
Emergency Medical Tech
EMcGrath@leegov.com239-533-3996
McJury, Dustin
Paramedic
DMcJury@leegov.com239-533-3911
Melville, Jason
Emergency Medical Tech
JMelville@leegov.com239-533-3911
Mendoza, Yasmany
Paramedic
YMendoza@leegov.com239-533-3911
Michaels, John
Emergency Medical Tech
JMichaels@leegov.com239-533-3911
Middleton, Melissa
Paramedic
MMiddleton@leegov.com239-533-3911
Miller, Kenneth
Emergency Medical Tech
KMiller2@leegov.com239-533-3996
Mindykowski, Terrence
Paramedic
TMindykowski@leegov.com239-533-3911
Miranda, Jesse
Emergency Medical Tech
JMiranda@leegov.com239-533-3911
Mock, Christopher
Emergency Medical Tech
CMock@leegov.com239-533-3996
Molina, Lester
Emergency Medical Tech
LMolina2@leegov.com239-533-3911
Mondragon, Adrian
EMT - On Call
AMondragon@leegov.com239-533-3911
Montano, Erik
Emergency Medical Tech
EMontano@leegov.com239-533-3911
Monteagudo, Nelson
EMT
NMonteagudo@leegov.com239-533-3996
Mosley, Leslie
Paramedic
LMosley@leegov.com239-533-3911
Munoz, Marcos
Emergency Medical Tech
MMunoz@leegov.com239-533-3911
Munro, Thomas
Emergency Medical Tech
TMunro@leegov.com239-533-3911
Murphy, Jr, Kevin
Emergency Medical Tech
KMurphyJr@leegov.com239-533-3911
Musacchio, Michael
Paramedic
MMusacchio@leegov.com239-533-3911
Nill, Ryan
Paramedic
RNill@leegov.com239-533-3911
O Leary, James
Paramedic
JOLeary@leegov.com239-533-3911
Olive, Brian
Emergency Medical Tech
BOlive@leegov.com239-533-3911
Olivera, Osmani
Emergency Medical Tech
OOlivera@leegov.com239-533-3911
Ortega, Yeltsin
Emergency Medical Tech
YOrtega@leegov.com239-533-3996
Ortiz, Martin
Emergency Medical Tech
MOrtiz@leegov.com239-533-3996
O'Shea, James
Emergency Medical Tech
JOshea@leegov.com239-533-3996
Owen, Daniel
Paramedic
DOwen@leegov.com239-533-3911
Pantoja, Dylan
Emergency Medical Tech
DPantoja@leegov.com239-533-3996
Parsons, Keith
Paramedic
KParsons@leegov.com239-533-3911
Pellerito, Michael
Paramedic
MPellerito@leegov.com239-533-3911
Perdue, Marc
Emergency Medical Tech
MPerdue@leegov.com239-533-3911
Petito, Anthony
Paramedic
APetito@leegov.com239-533-3911
Petito, Patricia
Paramedic
PPetito@leegov.com239-533-3911
Pettit, James
Paramedic
JPettit@leegov.com239-533-3911
Pino, Steven
Emergency Medical Tech
SPino@leegov.com239-533-3911
Plimpton, Jodi
Paramedic
JPlimpton@leegov.com239-533-3911
Pontius, Zachary
Emergency Medical Tech
ZPontius@leegov.com239-533-3911
Porter, Christine
Emergency Medical Tech
CPorter@leegov.com239-533-3911
Powell, Danielle
Paramedic
DPowell@leegov.com239-533-3911
Powell, Sean
Emergency Medical Tech
SPowell@leegov.com239-533-3911
Price, Mitchell
Paramedic
MPrice@leegov.com239-533-3911
Priest, Alexander
EMS Lieutenant
APriest@leegov.com239-533-3911
Prochilo, Domenico
Paramedic
DProchilo@leegov.com239-533-3911
Pujol, Brandon
Paramedic
BPujol@leegov.com239-533-3911
Quintero, Andrew
Emergency Medical Tech
AQuintero@leegov.com239-533-3996
Rackliffe, Shane
EMS Lieutenant
SRackliffe@leegov.com239-533-3911
Ramos, Guillermo
Paramedic
GRamos2@leegov.com239-533-3911
Ray, Joshua
Emergency Medical Tech
JRay@leegov.com239-533-3996
Reed, Nicole
Emergency Medical Tech
NReed@leegov.com239-533-3911
Reese, Lauren
Emergency Medical Tech
LReese@leegov.com239-533-3911
Reeves, Paul
Emergency Medical Tech
PReeves@leegov.com239-533-3911
Rennison, Jeffrey
Emergency Medical Tech
JRennison@leegov.com239-533-3911
Reuter, Olaf
Emergency Medical Tech
OReuter@leegov.com239-533-3996
Riano, Robin
Paramedic
RRiano@leegov.com239-533-3911
Riggio, Joseph
Emergency Medical Tech
JRiggio@leegov.com239-533-3911
Ripalda, Martin
Paramedic
MRipalda@leegov.com239-533-3911
Rivera-Mess, Sarea
Paramedic
SRivera-Mess@leegov.com239-533-3911
Roberts, Eric
Emergency Medical Tech
ERoberts@leegov.com239-533-3911
Robinson, Brandon
Paramedic
BRobinson@leegov.com239-533-3911
Robinson, Shawn
Paramedic
SRobinson2@leegov.com239-533-3911
Rochelle, John
Paramedic
JRochelle@leegov.com239-533-3911
Rosati, Manda
Paramedic
MRosati@leegov.com239-533-3911
Rosolen, Vanessa
Emergency Medical Tech
VRosolen@leegov.com239-533-3911
Rountree, Jeff
Paramedic
jrountree@leegov.com239-533-3911
Ruffer, Adam
Paramedic
ARuffer@leegov.com239-533-3996
Saa Solarte, Carlos
Paramedic
CSaaSolarte@leegov.com239-533-3911
Santana, Jessica
Paramedic
JSantana2@leegov.com239-533-3911
Santana, Mario
Paramedic
MSantana@leegov.com239-533-3911
Santangelo, Guido
Paramedic
GSantangelo@leegov.com239-533-3911
Santiago, David
Emergency Medical Tech
DSantiago@leegov.com239-533-3911
Santos, Michael
Emergency Medical Tech
MSantos@leegov.com239-533-3911
Santos, Rafael
Emergency Medical Tech
RSantos@leegov.com239-533-3996
Saunders, Tara
Emergency Medical Tech
TSaunders@leegov.com239-533-3911
Scamardella, Matthew
EMT - On Call
MScamardella@leegov.com239-533-3911
Schoelkoph, Jason
Emergency Medical Tech
JSchoelkoph@leegov.com239-533-3911
Scott, Lisa
Emergency Medical Tech
LScott@leegov.com239-533-3911
Scripcariu, Alexandru
Emergency Medical Tech
AScripcariu@leegov.com239-533-3996
Sealey, Jeremy
Paramedic
JSealey@leegov.com239-533-3911
Shellhaas, Scott
Emergency Medical Tech
SShellhaas@leegov.com239-533-3911
Shrider, Blake
Paramedic
BShrider@leegov.com239-533-3911
Shuman, Shawn
Paramedic
SShuman@leegov.com239-533-3911
Sims, Jeffrey
Paramedic
JSims@leegov.com239-533-3911
Sisko, Megan
Emergency Medical Tech
MHarvison@leegov.com239-533-3911
Smith, Seann
Emergency Medical Tech
SSmith3@leegov.com239-533-3911
Smith, Thomas
Paramedic
TSmith2@leegov.com239-533-3911
Solis, Aron
Paramedic
ASolis@leegov.com239-533-3911
Spates, Beverly
Paramedic
BSpates@leegov.com239-533-3911
Sponseller, Matthew
Paramedic
MSponseller@leegov.com239-533-3911
Staffieri, Ryan
Emergency Medical Tech
RStaffieri@leegov.com239-533-3911
Stallwood-Jones, Samantha
Paramedic
SStallwood-Jones@leegov.com239-533-3911
Statton, Michael
Emergency Medical Tech
MStatton@leegov.com239-533-3911
Steger, Alexia
Emergency Medical Tech
ASteger@leegov.com239-533-3996
Strong, Cassidy
Emergency Medical Tech
CStrong@leegov.com239-533-3996
Strong, Sydni
Paramedic
SStrong@leegov.com239-533-3911
Stubbe, Larry
Emergency Medical Tech
LStubbe@leegov.com239-533-3911
Teague, Kenneth
Emergency Medical Tech
KTeague@leegov.com239-533-3911
Teague, Michelle
Paramedic
MTeague@leegov.com239-533-3911
Thrasher, Richard
Emergency Medical Tech
RThrasher@leegov.com239-533-3911
Turano, Michael
Paramedic
MTurano@leegov.com239-533-3911
Valderrama, Brandon
Paramedic
BValderrama@leegov.com239-533-3911
Valdivia, Eric
Paramedic
EValdivia@leegov.com239-533-3911
Valle, David
Paramedic
DValle@leegov.com239-533-3911
Van Waus, Mark
Paramedic
MVanWaus@leegov.com239-533-3911
Vazquez, Eric
Emergency Medical Tech
EVazquez@leegov.com239-533-3911
Vazquez, Joshua
Paramedic
JVazquez@leegov.com239-533-3911
Veltman, Kenneth
Paramedic
KVeltman@leegov.com239-533-3911
Verscheure, Michael
Emergency Medical Tech
MVerscheure@leegov.com239-533-3911
Vilchez, Frank
Emergency Medical Tech
Fvilchez@leegov.com239-533-3996
Wahlig, Amy
Emergency Medical Tech
AWahlig@leegov.com239-533-3911
Walker, Jenna
Emergency Medical Tech
JWalker2@leegov.com239-533-3911
Walters, Jessica
Paramedic
JWalters@leegov.com239-533-3911
Ward, Jessica
Emergency Medical Tech
JWard@leegov.com239-533-3911
Wardein, Nicholas
Emergency Medical Tech
NWardein@leegov.com239-533-3911
Warner, Kara
Paramedic
KWarner@leegov.com239-533-3911
Waters, Richard
Paramedic
RWaters@leegov.com239-533-3911
Whittaker, Terry
Emergency Medical Tech
TWhittaker@leegov.com239-533-3911
Wiggin, Lindsey
Emergency Medical Tech
LWiggin@leegov.com239-533-3911
Wilcoxson, Chad
Paramedic
CWILCOXSON@leegov.com239-533-3911
Witte, Cory
Paramedic
CWitte@leegov.com239-533-3911
Wolfe, Charles
Emergency Medical Tech
CWolfe@leegov.com239-533-3911
Yaralli, Roy
Paramedic
RYaralli@leegov.com239-533-3911
Young, Angela
Paramedic
AYoung@leegov.com239-533-3911
Young, Carlos
Emergency Medical Tech
CYoung2@leegov.com239-533-3911
Young, Wayne
Paramedic
WYoung@leegov.com239-533-3911
Young, Wayne S.
Emergency Medical Tech
WYoung2@leegov.com239-533-3911
Zaworski, Jacob
Paramedic
JZaworski@leegov.com239-533-3911