NAMEEMAILPHONE

Administration - Emergency Medical Services

Allen, Anne
Paramedic
AAllen@leegov.com239-533-3911
Bertulli, Robert
Manager, E M S Operations
RBertulli@leegov.com239-533-3963
Bonacquisti, Anthony
Captain, EMS
ABonacquisti@leegov.com239-533-3962
Boyd, Dominick
MANAGER, PUBLIC SAFETY
DBoyd@leegov.com239-533-3914
Briscoe, Eileen
Captain, Ems
EBriscoe@leegov.com239-533-3911
Collins, Bruce
Captain, Ems
BCollins@leegov.com239-533-3911
Corujo, Adrian
Lieutenant, E M S
ACorujo@leegov.com239-533-3911
Davison, Craig
Lieutenant, E M S
CDavison@leegov.com239-533-3911
Demos, Heather
Lieutenant, E M S
HDemos@leegov.com239-533-3911
Drake, Drew
Lieutenant, E M S
DDrake@leegov.com239-533-3595
Gaff, Jason
Lieutenant, E M S
JGaff@leegov.com239-533-3911
Hamel, Michael
Manager, E M S Operations
MHamel@leegov.com239-533-3967
Henderson, Jonathan
EMS Lieutenant
JHenderson@leegov.com239-533-3911
Higgins, Douglas
MANAGER, PUBLIC SAFETY
DHiggins@leegov.com239-533-3916
Johnson, Colin
Captain, Ems
CAJohnson@leegov.com239-533-3913
Maguire, Joseph
Manager, E M S Training
JMaguire@leegov.com239-533-3917
Mcsheehy, Michael
Lieutenant, E M S
MMcsheehy@leegov.com239-533-3911
Nunez, James
Lieutenant, E M S
JNunez@leegov.com239-533-3911
Onorevole, Kevin
Lieutenant, E M S
KOnorevole@leegov.com239-533-3911
Panem, Warren
Captain, Ems
WPanem@leegov.com239-533-3911
Phillips, Scott
Lieutenant, E M S
SPhillips@leegov.com239-533-3911
Poirier, Keith
Captain, Ems
KPoirier@leegov.com239-533-3911
Priest, Alexander
EMS Lieutenant
APriest@leegov.com239-533-3911
Rackliffe, Shane
EMS Lieutenant
SRackliffe@leegov.com239-533-3911
Shields, Mariellen
Lieutenant, E M S
MShields@leegov.com239-533-3911
Thompson, Adam
Lieutenant, E M S
AThompson@leegov.com239-533-3911
Tschappat, Ricky
Lieutenant, E M S
RTschappat@leegov.com239-533-3911
Watson, Daren
Lieutenant, E M S
DWatson@leegov.com239-533-3911
Wicburg, Christopher
Lieutenant, E M S
CWicburg@leegov.com239-533-3911
Winters, Steven
Lieutenant, E M S
SWinters@leegov.com239-533-3911