NAMEEMAILPHONE

Conservation 2020

Allman, Karyn
Senior Supervisor, Land Stewardship
KAllman@leegov.com239-478-6998
Anderson, Jeffrey
Land Stewardship Coordinator
JAnderson@leegov.com239-707-8251
Baker, Anthony
Heavy Equipment Operator
ABaker@leegov.com239-478-4228
Boeckman, Jason
Land Stewardship Coordinator
JBoeckman@leegov.com239-204-1125
Brooks, Craig
Heavy Equipment Crew Supervisor
CBrooks@leegov.com239-271-6199
Cain, Teresa
Land Stewardship Coordinator
TCain@leegov.com239-707-3015
Furnari, Sherryl
Land Stewardship Senior Supervisor
SFurnari@leegov.com239-478-0182
Gettman, Patrick
Maintenance Specialist
PGettman@leegov.com239-707-4280
Greeno, Laura
Land Stewardship Coordinator
LGreeno@leegov.com239-707-2206
Holt, Roy
Heavy Equipment Operator
RHolt@leegov.com239-634-5793
Joergens, Hanna
Land Stewardship Coordinator
HJoergens@leegov.com239-707-3325
Kaiser, Joseph
Parks And Rec Maint Spec, Sr
JKaiser@leegov.com239-533-7275
Marzella, Tyler
Land Stewardship Coordinator
TMarzella@leegov.com239-533-7275
Miller, Michele
Supervisor
MMiller2@leegov.com239-229-0522
Mitchell, David
Maintenance Specialist
DMitchell@leegov.com239-634-5827
Nudo, Felicia
Land Stewardship Coordinator
FNudo@leegov.com239-560-2152
Olson, Cathy
Manager
COlson@leegov.com239-533-7455
Parker, Stephen
Park Ranger
SParker@leegov.com239-339-2474
Rodriguez, Damion
Maintenance Specialist
DRodriguez@leegov.com239-839-5862
Roy, Chad
Maintenance Specialist
CRoy@leegov.com239-699-9203
Spurrier, Jeffrey
Maintenance Specialist
JSpurrier@leegov.com239-533-7275
Swing, Alison
Maintenance Specialist
ASwing@leegov.com239-841-0408
Taylor, Roxanne
Land Stewardship Coordinator
RTaylor2@leegov.com239-533-7275
Townley, Benjamin
Park Ranger
BTownley@leegov.com239-826-7067
Waller, Lee
Land Stewardship Coordinator
LWaller@leegov.com239-707-0862