NAMEEMAILPHONE

Aquatics-Pools

Angelo, Rosina
Pine Island Pool - Sr. Program Specialist
RAngelo@leegov.com239-283-2220
Barr, Jordyn
San Carlos Community Pool - Sr. Program Specialist
JBarr@leegov.com239-267-6002
Burns, Christopher
Sr. Program Specialist (Lifeguard)
CBurns@leegov.com239-369-8277
Harrington, Arthur
Sr. Program Specialist (Lifeguard)
AHarrington@leegov.com239-369-8277
Harris, Richard
Aquatics Maintenance Specialist
RHarris2@leegov.com239-707-6458
Pollack, Glenn
Programmer-North Community Pool
GPollack@leegov.com239-656-7763
William, James
Sr. Program Specialist (Lifeguard)
JWilliam@leegov.com239-283-2220
Zukaitis, Jessy
Sr. Program Specialist (Lifeguard)
JZukaitis@leegov.com239-369-8277