NAMEEMAILPHONE
Ottolini, Roland
Director, Natural Resources
ROttolini@leegov.com239-533-8127
Alexander, Rebecca
Environmental Specialist, Sr
RAlexander@leegov.com239-652-6136
Boutelle, Stephen
Manager, Public Works Operations
SBoutelle@leegov.com239-533-8128
Campbell, Michael
Public Works, Project Manager
MCampbell@leegov.com239-533-8133
Coles, Jayne
Environmental Specialist, Sr
JColes@leegov.com239-652-6131
Covyeau, Debra
Administrative Specialist
DCovyeau@leegov.com239-533-8811
Dube, Thomas
Technician I I
TDube@leegov.com239-652-4508
Elschlager, Dederia
Administrative Specialist
DElschlager@leegov.com239-533-8810
Gillogly, Phil
Public Works, Project Manager
PGillogly@leegov.com239-533-8124
Girard, Tina
Environmental Specialist, Sr
TGirard@leegov.com239-652-6133
Griffey, Gary
Well Inspector
GGriffey@leegov.com239-533-8153
Harclerode, Kurt
Manager, Public Works Operations
KHarclerode@leegov.com239-533-8146
Haynes, Lesli
Environmental Specialist, Sr
LHaynes@leegov.com239-533-8566
Hubbard, Jennifer
Environmental Specialist, Sr
JHubbard@leegov.com239-533-8121
Karuna-Muni, Anura
Manager, Public Works Operations
AKaruna-Muni@leegov.com239-533-8131
Kibbey, Keith
Manager, Public Works Operations
KKibbey@leegov.com239-533-8129
Kreiger, Lisa
Principal Planner
LKreiger@leegov.com239-533-8706
Lovejoy, Kenneth
Well Drilling Inspection Supervisor
KLovejoy@leegov.com239-533-8540
Martin, Bradley
Technician I I
BMartin@leegov.com239-652-4508
Mason, Stephen
Supervisor, Well Inspections
SMason2@leegov.com239-533-8152
Molina, Luis
Engineering Manager I
LMolina@leegov.com239-533-8132
Murphy, Erin
Environmental Specialist, Sr
EMurphy@leegov.com239-652-6127
Ott, Bryan
Environmental Specialist, Sr
BOtt@leegov.com239-652-6132
Rodriguez, Jaime
Well Inspector
JRodriguez2@leegov.com239-533-8788
Romero, Maria
Technician Senior
MRomero@leegov.com239-652-6130
Sautter, Mark
Environmental Specialist, Sr
MSautter@leegov.com239-694-4593
Simmons, Leigh
Environmental Specialist, Sr
LSimmons@leegov.com239-533-8135
Summerall, Scott
Technician Senior
SSummerall@leegov.com239-652-6134
Warthen, David
Public Works, Project Manager Senior
DWarthen@leegov.com239-533-8829
Werst, Lee
Supervisor, Natural Resources
LWerst@leegov.com239-533-8136
Westberry, Bruce
Fiscal Manager
BWestberry@leegov.com239-533-8560
Wooten, Christopher
Well Inspector
CWooten@leegov.com239-533-8140
Wooten, Wanda
Public Works, Project Manager
WWooten@leegov.com239-533-8138
Zimmerman, Chris
Environmental Specialist, Sr
CZimmerman@leegov.com239-694-2978

Environmental Laboratory

Armstrong, Rick
Manager, Environmental Lab
RArmstrong@leegov.com239-533-8600 x48606
Colon Vazquez, Zuleika
Environmental Lab Analyst
ZColonVazquez@leegov.com239-533-8600 x48603
Daughty, Patrick
Environmental Lab Tech.
PDaughty@leegov.com239-533-8600
Davis, Susan
Biologist
SDavis@leegov.com239-533-8600 x48609
DeFilippo, Nicholas
Environmental Lab Tech.
NDeFilippo@leegov.com239-533-8600
Diaz Clark, Elizabeth
Environmental Lab Analyst
EDiazClark@leegov.com239-533-8600
Gonzalez, Ursula
Coordinator, Lab Quality Assurance
UGonzalez@leegov.com239-533-8600 x48602
Mullan, Mishel
Environmental Lab Tech.
MMullan@leegov.com239-533-8600
Noa, Yamillie
Environmental Lab Analyst
YNoa@leegov.com239-533-8600 x48607
O'Brien, Brett
Environmental Lab Tech.
BOBrien@leegov.com239-533-8600
Parker, Morris
Environmental Lab Analyst
MParker@leegov.com239-533-8600 x48605
Ramos, Jackie
Chemist
JRAMOS@leegov.com239-533-8600 x48604
Rollins, Liza
Environmental Lab Tech.
LRollins@leegov.com239-533-8600