NAMEEMAILPHONE
Winton, Peter
Assistant County Manager
PWinton@leegov.com239-533-2221
Borman, Lori
Principal Management Analyst
BORMANLA@leegov.com239-533-2308
Gard, Timothy
MSTBU Coordinator
TGard@leegov.comx32308
Guttery, Angela
Management Analyst, Sr
AGuttery@leegov.com239-533-2302
Henkel, Anne
Principal Management Analyst
AHenkel@leegov.com239-533-2312

Risk Management

Diaz, William
Risk Management Generalist
WDiaz@leegov.com239-533-2309
Figueroa, Mike
Manager, Risk Program
MFigueroa@leegov.com239-533-2310
Zilko, Teresa
Risk Management Generalist
TZilko@leegov.com239-533-2304