NAMEEMAILPHONE

Fort Myers Library

Bailey, Virginia
Library Assistant
VBailey@leegov.com239-533-4600
Baker, Melissa
Manager of Programming and Community Outreach
MBaker@leegov.com239-533-4832
Bradley, Terri
Library Associate
TBradley@leegov.com239-533-4647
Carver, Tracy
Library Associate
TCarver@leegov.com239-533-4600
Cifelli, Laura
Librarian, Senior
LCifelli@leegov.com239-533-4600
Creasap, Margaret
Library Page
MCreasap@leegov.com239-533-4600
Criswell, Brianna
Library Page
BCriswell@leegov.com239-533-4500
Dunn, Rose
Library Associate
RDunn@leegov.com239-533-4600
Fielden, Marianne
Library Assistant
MFielden@leegov.com239-533-4600
Ford, Carolyn
CFord@leegov.com239-533-4624
Fortune, Kimberly
Librarian
KFortune@leegov.com239-533-4627
Hassler, Erica
Librarian
EHassler@leegov.com239-533-4600
Henderson, Shaun
Library Associate
SHenderson@leegov.com239-533-4600
Hersh, Tori
Librarian, Principal
THersh@leegov.com239-533-4625
Hill, Sherry
Librarian, Senior
SHill@leegov.com239-533-4600
Holzinger, Constance
Library Associate
CHolzinger@leegov.com239-533-4600
Hourigan, Lynn
Librarian, Senior
LHourigan@leegov.com239-533-4600
Imholt, Teresa
Library Associate
TImholt@leegov.com239-533-4800
Johnson, Gareth
Library Associate
GJohnson@leegov.com239-533-4621
Johnson, LaTonya
Library Page
LJohnson@leegov.com239-533-4600
Kramarz, Nadine
Librarian
NKramarz@leegov.com239-533-4629
Maxwell, Elizabeth
Librarian
EMaxwell@leegov.com239-533-4600
Modys, Rebecca
Library Associate
RModys@leegov.com239-533-4616
Moore, William
Library Assistant
WMoore@leegov.com239-533-4647 x4601
Mulcahy, Bryan
Librarian
BMulcahy@leegov.com239-533-4626
Niles, Nazma
Library Assistant
NNiles@leegov.com239-533-4600
Nordlund, Christine
Library Assistant
CNordlund@leegov.com239-533-4600
Pintado, Anita
Senior Supervisor, Library
APintado@leegov.com239-533-4670
Presnell, Kathleen
Librarian
KPresnell@leegov.com239-533-4600
Richardson, Susan
Library Assistant
SRichardson@leegov.com239-533-4600
Riley, Mary
Library Page
MRiley@leegov.com239-533-4600
Shonhai, Kamara
YA Librarian
KShonhai@leegov.com239-533-4230
Smiley, Fredrick
Librarian
FSmiley@leegov.com239-533-4600
Spencer, Richard
Library Page
RSpencer@leegov.com239-533-4600
Valdes, Evelyn
Library Associate
EValdes@leegov.com239-533-4000
Yoraschek, Victoria
Library Assistant
VYoraschek@leegov.com239-533-4600