NAMEEMAILPHONE

Cape Coral Library

Algarra, Jennifer
Library Assistant
JAlgarra@leegov.com239-533-4509
Carbone, Phillis
Library Assistant
PCarbone@leegov.com239-533-4500
Carrillo-Sotomayor, Magdianamy
Reference Librarian
MCarrillo-Sotomayor@leegov.com239-533-4500
Crann, Barbara
Library Assistant
BCrann@leegov.com239-533-4500
DaPonte, Nicole
Youth Services Librarian
NDaPonte@leegov.com239-533-4550
Gilham, Heather
Senior Librarian - Youth Services
HGilham@leegov.com239-533-4500
Hankins, Dana
Library Page
DHankins@leegov.com239-533-4500
Joyce, Megan
Reference Librarian
MJoyce@leegov.com239-533-4500
Lindner, Anita
Library Assistant
ALindner@leegov.com239-533-4700
Martinez-Irizarry, Noelia
Library Page
NMartinez-Irizarry@leegov.com239-533-4500
Mehl, Hortencia
Library Associate, Senior
HMehl@leegov.com239-533-4500
Noriega, Danyela
Library Assistant
DNoriega@leegov.com239-533-4500
Papier, Jeff
Reference Librarian
JPapier@leegov.com239-533-4500
Parrilla, Alyssa
Library Page
AParrilla@leegov.com239-533-4500
Schandorsky, Debra
Library Associate
DSchandorsky@leegov.com239-533-4500
Schilling, Dora
Librarian, Principal
DSchilling@leegov.com239-533-4500
Schreur-Klein, Shannon
Young Adult Librarian
SSchreur-Klein@leegov.com239-533-4500
Serrano, Christopher
Library Page
CSerrano@leegov.com239-533-4500
Thomas, Dorsey
Library Assistant
dthomas@leegov.com239-533-4500
Tonjes, Rebecca
Library Assistant
RTonjes@leegov.com239-533-4500
Toussaint, Jo Ann
Library Page
JToussaint2@leegov.com239-533-4510
Williams, Alexis
Library Associate
AWilliams@leegov.com239-533-4500
Wright, David
Senior Librarian - Head of Reference
DWright2@leegov.com239-533-4500