NAMEEMAILPHONE

Bus Drivers

Acevedo, Maria
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Addeo, Dolores
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Andrade, Fernando
Bus Driver
FAndrade@leegov.com239-533-8726
Arriola, Hector
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Austin, Larry
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Aviles, Jose
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Babcock, Bradley
Bus Driver
BBabcock@leegov.com239-533-8726
Baldini, Bruno
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Barner, Robert
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Bates, Gary
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Bayne, Judy
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Beal, MaryBeth
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Beekharry, Sunil
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Bishop, Devin
Bus Driver
DBishop@leegov.com239-533-8726
Bishop, John
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Black, Ralph
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Boston, Juanita
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Boston, Lillie
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Bowen, David
Bus Driver
DBowen@leegov.com239-533-8726
Bowman, Yvette
Bus Driver
YBowman@leegov.com239-533-8726
Braband Jr, John
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Brennan, George
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Brito, Garcia
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Brooks, Lisa
Bus Driver
LBrooks@leegov.com239-533-8726
Brownell, Ernest
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Buteau, Earl
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Caballero, Carlos
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Cadet, Marvain
Bus Driver
MCadet@leegov.com239-533-8726
Camp, Jerry
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Canter, Cheryl
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Capello, Robert
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Castaneda, Rodriguez
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Castellanos, Rafael
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Chabeau, Laurent
Bus Driver
LChabeau@leegov.com239-533-8726
Chapman, Thomas
Bus Driver
TChapman@leegov.com239-533-8726
Childs, Simon
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Ciccone, Joseph
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Cladopulos, Mark
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Colon, Escolastico
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Conners, Daniel
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Coon, Gina
Bus Driver
GCoon@leegov.com239-533-8726
Copper, David
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Crawford, Jamal
Bus Driver
JCrawford@leegov.com239-533-8726
Cunningham, Mark
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Curry, Alvin
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Dale, Ira
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Daley, Shanice
Tram Attendant
SDaley@leegov.com239-533-8726
Dingus, James
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Dixon, Stacey
Bus Driver
SDixon@leegov.com239-533-8726
Doherty, Peter
Bus Driver
PDoherty@leegov.com239-533-8726
Edmiston, Eric
Bus Driver
EEdmiston@leegov.com239-533-8726
Fedoryshyn, Igor
Bus Driver
IFedoryshyn@leegov.com239-533-8726
Feliz, Benedicta
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Fernandez, Sonia
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Flint, Bill
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Fuster, Alex
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Gagne, Gerald
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Garth Evans
Bus Driver
GEvans@leegov.com239-533-8726
Geletka, Marian
Bus Driver
MGeletka@leegov.com239-533-8726
Genardi, Paul
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Giles, Ann
Bus Driver
AGiles@leegov.com239-533-8726
Given, Fred
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Glasson, Bruce
Bus Driver
BGlasson2@leegov.com239-533-8726
Graham, Denham
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Green, Paul
Bus Driver
PGreen2@leegov.com239-533-8726
Griffin, Anthony
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Guidice, Dennis
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Guld, Steven
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Hahn, Christopher
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Hammond, Richard
Bus Driver
RHammond@leegov.com239-533-8726
Hayes, Esquire
Paratransit Bus Driver
EHayes@leegov.com239-533-8726
Hayes, Gloria
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Haywood, Kimmie
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Hector, Jean
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Hernandez, Albert
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Hissa, Belinda
Bus Driver
BHissa@leegov.com239-533-8726
Houston, Celeste
Bus Driver
CHouston@leegov.com239-533-8726
Huet, Niurka
Bus Driver
NHuet@leegov.com239-533-8726
Hutchinson, Hubert
Paratranist Driver
HHutchinson@leegov.com239-533-8726
Ibrahim, Maher
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
James, Sr, Churchill
Bus Driver
CJamesSr@leegov.com239-533-8726
Jeffers, Fred
Bus Driver
FJeffers@leegov.com239-533-8726
Jenis, Gregory
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Jordan, Cynthia
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Joseph, Leon
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Keller, Thomas
Coordinator, Transit
239-533-0329
Kirkpatrick, Scott
Bus Driver
SKirkpatrick@leegov.com239-533-8726
Klein Nolan, Janet
Bus Driver
JKleinNolan@leegov.com239-533-8726
Koenig, Joel
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Krueger, Keith
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Landin, Ferdinand
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Lee, Ronald
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Leger, Barry
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Leger, Jodi
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Leon, Frank
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Licea, Andres
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Linares, Donald
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Lombardo, Kenneth
Bus Driver
KLombardo@leegov.com239-533-8726
Macharie, Rodrigue
Bus Driver
RMacharie@leegov.com239-533-8726
Mackey, James
Bus Driver
JMackey@leegov.com239-533-8726
Malicoate, Laura
Bus Driver
LMalicoate@leegov.com239-533-8726
Margiotta, John
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Marinell, Earl
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Marshall, Dana
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Matiovics, Tibor
Bus Driver
TMatiovics@leegov.com239-533-8726
McKnight, Timothy
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Medina, Renovales
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Menchini, Daniel
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Meyer, Steve
Bus Driver
SMeyer@leegov.com239-533-8726
Mikita, Robert
Bus Driver
RMikita@leegov.com239-533-8726
Miknyocki, Norman
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Miller, Jennifer
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Miller, Nikola
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Montoya, Javier
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Moran, Roberto
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Mullen, Mark
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Mulroy, Patrick
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Murano, Aniello
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Neal, Milford
Senior Supply Specialist
239-533-8726
Negron, Charles
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Oquendo, Tommy
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Ostroff, Stuart
Bus Driver
SOstroff@leegov.com239-533-8726
Padron, Carlos
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Parke, Edward
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Paxton, Robert
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Pedroso, Benedito
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Perera, Marlluli
Bus Driver
MPerera@leegov.com239-533-8726
Perez, Maybelle
Bus Driver
MPerez2@leegov.com239-533-8726
Peterson, James
Bus Driver
JPeterson@leegov.com239-533-8726
Phang, Lyn
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Pinkney, Bruce
Fixed Route Driver
BPinkney@leegov.com239-533-8726
Pipkins, Randall
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Poole, Treava
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Pope, Brandon
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Preston, Roosevelt
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Puma, Jose
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Rammon, Donald
Bus Driver
DRammon@leegov.com239-533-8726
Ransom, Robert
Bus Driver
RRansom@leegov.com239-533-8726
Regis, Wildy
Bus Driver
WRegis@leegov.com239-533-8726
Richard, Joseph
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Riley, LaToya
Bus Driver
LRiley@leegov.com239-533-8726
Rivera, Jose
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Rodriguez, Dannie
Bus Driver
DRodriguez2@leegov.com239-533-8726
Rodriguez, Juan
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Rodriguez, Julio
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Rodriguez, Ramon
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Roge, Elinor
Bus Driver
ERoge@leegov.com239-533-8726
Rogers, Kevin
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Romano, Giancarlo
Bus Driver
GRomano@leegov.com239-533-8726
Rosario, Vincente
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Saint, Hilaire
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Saintvilus, Raoul
Bus Driver
RSaintvilus@leegov.com239-533-8726
Salinas, Christina
Bus Driver
CSalinas@leegov.com239-533-8726
Santin, Julio
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Santin, Lisa
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Sapata, David
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Saunders, Charles
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Schrum, William
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Scott, Esly
Bus Driver
escott@leegov.com239-533-8726
Shreiner, Jeffrey
Bus Driver
JShreiner@leegov.com239-533-8726
Silva, Carlos
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Sirolli, Donald
Bus Driver
DSirolli@leegov.com239-533-8726
Smith, Daryl
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Smith, Earrol
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Smith, Robert
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Sousa-Yacono, Marcia
Bus Driver
MSousa-Yacono@leegov.com239-533-8726
Spera, Anthony
Bus Driver
ASpera@leegov.com239-533-8726
Stante, Cheryl
Fixed Route Driver
CStante@leegov.com239-533-8726
Stottle, Timothy
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Tarossi, Scott
Bus Driver
STarossi@leegov.com239-533-8726
Terkelsen, Donald
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Terry, Curtis
Bus Driver
CTerry@leegov.com239-533-8726
Thomas, Steven
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Thompson, Edward
Bus Driver
EThompson2@leegov.com239-533-8726
Tierney, Gerard
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Toledo, Everlinda
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Torrone, Rebecca
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Toussaint, Jean
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Tyler, Arlene
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Urgell, Luis
Bus Driver
LUrgell@leegov.com239-533-8726
Valentin, David
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Vecchio, Carmen
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Veras Segura, Luis
Bus Driver
LVerasSegura@leegov.com239-533-8726
Vixama, Joseph
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Watson, Thomas
Bus Driver
TWatson@leegov.com239-533-8726
Weeks, Rolland
Bus Driver
RWeeks@leegov.com239-533-8726
Weigel, John
Bus Driver
JWeigel@leegov.com239-533-8726
Westerberg, Brenda
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Wheeler, Timothy
Bus Driver
TWheeler@leegov.com239-533-8726
Whiteside, Kenneth
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Wilson, Benjamin
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Wilson, Carl
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Wotring, William
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Wright, Martti
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Young, Charles
Bus Driver
239-533-8726