NAMEEMAILPHONE

Fiscal

Childers, Diana
Fiscal Officer
DChilders@leegov.com239-533-7950
Cullember, Marla
Account Clerk, Senior
MCullember@leegov.com239-533-7917
Dennis, Carolyn
Account Clerk, Senior
CDennis@leegov.com239-533-7967
Hollis, Barbara
Fiscal Manager
BHollis@leegov.com239-533-7923
Huckeba, Michelle
Account Clerk, Senior
MHuckeba@leegov.com239-533-7951
Vonberg, Debra
Fiscal Officer
DVonberg@leegov.com239-533-7973