NAMEEMAILPHONE

Family Self-Sufficiency

Alcantara, Carolina
Eligibility Specialist
CAlcantara@leegov.com239-533-7903
Bantillo, Cynthia
Coordinator, Human Services
CBantillo@leegov.com239-533-7981
Bartz, Sandra
Eligibility Specialist
SBartz@leegov.com239-533-7971
Correa, Liz
Eligibility Specialist
LCorrea@leegov.com239-533-7906
Dedes, Natalie
Human Services Coordinator Trainee
NDedes@leegov.com239-533-7930
Hamilton, Zena
Trainee
ZHamilton@leegov.com239-533-7964
Harmsen, Michelle
Coordinator, Eligibility
MHarmsen@leegov.com239-533-7971
Hartlove, Kendra
Human Services Coordinator Trainee
KHartlove@leegov.com239-533-7930
Hasak, Silvia
Coordinator, Human Services
SHasak@leegov.com239-533-7912
Hensley, Judith
Eligibility Specialist
JHensley@leegov.com239-533-7937
Hustad, Kim
Manager, Human Services Program
KHustad@leegov.com239-533-7916
Jewett, Robin
Coordinator, Human Services
RJewett@leegov.com239-533-7905
Jimenez, Noemi
Eligibility Specialist
NJimenez@leegov.com239-533-7913
Jordan, Irene
Eligibility Specialist
IJordan@leegov.com239-533-7941
Lawyer, George
Administrative Specialist
GLawyer@leegov.com239-533-7934
LeBlanc, Roberta
Coordinator, Human Services
RLeblanc@leegov.com239-533-7907
Maldonado, Janeth
Coordinator, Eligibility
JMaldonado@leegov.com239-533-7932
Medina, Daniela
Human Services Coordinator Trainee
DMedina@leegov.com239-533-7930
Mosher, Alyssa
Intern
AMosher@leegov.com239-533-1465
Nixon, Alexandra
Trainee
ANixon@leegov.com239-533-7982
Perez, Blanca
Coordinator, Human Services
BPerez@leegov.com239-533-7939
Rodriguez, Joanne
Coordinator, Human Services
JRodriguez@leegov.com239-533-7909
Rush, Anita
Coordinator, Human Services
ARush@leegov.com239-533-7914
Sanichara, Lelunda
Coordinator, Human Services
LSanichara@leegov.com239-533-7933
Sebastian, Christine
Coordinator, Human Services
CSebastian@leegov.com239-533-7974
Torres, Kellie-Ann
Coordinator, Human Services
KTorres@leegov.com239-533-7902
Walker, Vinnette
Eligibility Specialist
VWalker@leegov.com239-533-7915
Wallace, Matthew
Homeless Outreach Worker
MWallace@leegov.com239-533-7948