NAMEEMAILPHONE
Clemens, Robert
Director, County Lands
CLEMENRG@leegov.com239-533-8747
Armstrong, Renee
Property Acquisition Asst
RArmstrong2@leegov.com239-533-8855
Babcock, Karen
Property Acquisition Agent
KBabcock2@leegov.com239-533-8681
Bedwell, Shelia
Real Estate Title Examiner
SBedwell@leegov.com239-533-8746
Britton, Marla
Land Acquisition Manager
MBritton@leegov.com239-533-8745
Ehrnfelt, Paul
Property Acquisition Asst
PEhrnfelt@leegov.com239-533-8377
Erschen, Leslie
Administrative Specialist
LErschen@leegov.com239-533-8843
Gomez, Keith
Senior Property Acquisition Agent
KGOMEZ@leegov.com239-533-8743
Mann, Teresa
Senior Property Acquisition Agent
TMann@leegov.com239-533-8742
Sandvig, Tommy
Property Acquisition Agent
TSandvig@leegov.com239-533-8310