NAMEEMAILPHONE

Zoning

Badamtchian, Chahram
Planner, Senior
CBADAMTCHIAN@leegov.com239-533-8372
Block, Alvin
Planner, Principal
ABlock@leegov.com239-533-8371
Danley Jr, Dirk
Planner, Senior
DDanley2@leegov.com239-533-8317
Ennis, Audra
Manager, Community Development Operations
AEnnis@leegov.com239-533-8335
Leatherman, Jessica
Planner, Senior
JLeatherman@leegov.com239-533-8319
Rodriguez, Anthony
Planner, Principal
ARodriguez4@leegov.com239-533-8786
Workman, Elizabeth
Planner
EWorkman@leegov.com239-533-8793