NAMEEMAILPHONE

Permitting

Berry, Tracey
Permit Representative
TBerry@leegov.com239-533-8329
Bigler, Christina
Permit Representative
CBigler@leegov.com239-533-8329
Burn, Anne
Administrative Assistant
ABurn@leegov.com239-533-8118
Calderwood, Sharon
Supervisor, Permit Support
SCalderwood@leegov.com239-533-8338
Castaneda, Lucia
Permit Representative
LCastaneda@leegov.com239-533-8329
Cavanaugh, Jennifer
Permit Representative
JCavanaugh@leegov.com239-533-8343
Eldridge, Christy
Permit Representative
CEldridge@leegov.com239-533-8329
Emerson, Tracy
Permit Representative
TEmerson@leegov.com239-533-8329
Hall, Whitney
Permit Representative
WHall@leegov.com239-533-8329
Harden, Jennifer
CHIEF, COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
JHarden@leegov.com239-533-8337
Kleinmann, Leo
Permit Representative
LKleinmann@leegov.com239-533-8329
Lasich, Deborah
Permit Representative
DLasich@leegov.com239-533-8329
Logan, Rene
Permit Representative
RLogan@leegov.com239-533-8329
Marinell, Ginger
Permit Representative
GMarinell@leegov.com239-533-8329
Myers, Karen
Permit Representative
KMyers@leegov.com239-533-8329
Pearl, Laura
Administrative Assistant
LPearl@leegov.com239-533-5801
Pigott, Chelsea
Permit Representative
CPigott@leegov.com239-533-8329
Plumley, Helen
Permit Representative
HPlumley@leegov.com239-533-8329
Roberson, Mari
Permit Representative
MRoberson@leegov.com239-533-8329
Valentin, Aixa
Permit Representative
AValentin@leegov.com239-533-8329