Main Content

Contact Us

Bob Franceschini 
Procurement Director
Assignments
Phone: 239-533-5450
Fax: 239-485-5460
Email: rfranceschini@leegov.com

Diana Khan
Procurement Manager
Assignments
Phone: 239-533-5450
Fax: 239-485-5460
Email:
dkhan@leegov.com 

 

Kathy Ciccarelli
Procurement Analyst
Assignments
Phone: 239-533-5456
Fax: 239-485-5460
Email:
kciccarelli@leegov.com

Amy Hofschneider
Procurement Analyst
Assignments
Phone: 239-533-5899
Fax: 239-485-5460
Email: 
ahofschneider@leegov.com

 

Lisa Crone
Procurement Analyst
Assignments
Phone: 239-533-5875
Fax: 239-485-5460
Email: 
cronelh@leegov.com

 

 

Patrick Lewis
Procurement Analyst
Assignments
Phone: 239-533-5453
Fax: 239-485-5460
Email: plewis@leegov.com

 

Vacant
Procurement Analyst
Assignments
                                   Phone: 239-533-5458
Fax: 239-485-5460
Email:

Mary Patterson 
Buyer
                                           Assignments
Phone: 239-533-5876
Fax: 239-485-5460

Email: mpatterson@leegov.com

 

 

Vacant
Buyer
Assignments
Phone: 239-533-5450
Fax: 239-485-5460
Email:

 

 

 

 

Katie Albright
Procurement Card Administrator
Phone: 239-533-5813
Fax: 239-485-5460
Email:
kalbright@leegov.com

Mae Laster
Administrative Specialist
Phone: 239-533-5450
Fax: 239-485-5460
Email:
mlaster2@leegov.com

 


Mailing Address:

Lee County Division Of Procurement
PO Box 398
Fort Myers, FL  33902-0398

Physical Location:
1825 Hendry Street  3rd floor
Fort Myers, FL  33901