Main Content

 
Natural Resources Staff Directory

        

 Director

Roland Ottolini

239-533-8127

 ottolire@leegov.com

 Operations Manager

Kurt Harclerode

239-533-8146

 harclekd@leegov.com

 Fiscal Manager

Elin Clemons

239-533-8560

 clemonem@leegov.com

 Administrative Assistant Dee Elschlager 239-533-8810  delschlager@leegov.com

 Water Resources

 Operations Manager Anura Karuna-Muni 239-533-8131

akaruna-muni@leegov.com

    
 Surface Water   
 Engineer Manager II Sam Lee 239-533-8132

slee@leegov.com  

 Project Manager Wanda Wooten 239-533-8138

wootenws@leegov.com

 Project Manager Phil Gillogly 239-533-8124

PGillogly@leegov.com

 Technician SR John Reekie 239-652-6130

jreekie@leegov.com

 Technician SR Scott Summerall 239-652-6134

summersa@leegov.com

 Project Manager SR Steven Farah 239-533-8829

sfarah@leegov.com

  
 Groundwater/Well  
 Groundwater Supervisor Lee Werst 239-533-8136

lwerst@leegov.com

 Supervisor of Inspectors Ken Lovejoy 239-533-8540

klovejoy@leegov.com

 Well Inspector Jaime Rodriguez 239-533-8788

jrodriguez2@leegov.com

 Well Inspector David Hall 239-533-8140

dhall@leegov.com

 Well Inspector Stephen Mason 239-533-8152

sgmason@leegov.com

    

 Environmental Section

 

 

 Operations Manager

Tony Pellicer

239-533-8129

pellicla@leegov.com

 Principle Planner TMDL

Karen Bickford

239-533-8706

kbickford@leegov.com

          
 Marine Services
Operations Manager Steve Boutelle 239-533-8128 boutelsj@leegov.com 
Project Manager Justin McBride 239-533-8130 jmcbride@leego.com
Environmental Specialist SR Michael Campbell 239-533-8133 mncampbell@leegov.com
Technician II Tom Dube 239-652-4508 tdube@leegov.com
Technician II  Brad Martin 239-652-5408 bmartin@leegov.com

 P2 Unit

 

 

 Supervisor

Dale Nottingham

239-652-6126

 nottindl@leegov.com

 Environmental Specialist SR

Dorian Cauceglia

239-652-6127

 caucegd@leegov.com

 Environmental Specialist SR

Becky Alexander

239-652-6136

 alexanra@leegov.com

 Environmental Specialist SR

Brian Ott

239-652-6132

 ottbe@leegov.com

 Environmental Specialist SR

James Peet

239-652-6129

 peetjm@leegov.com

 Environmental Specialist SR

Jayne Coles

239-652-6131

 jcoles@leegov.com

 Planning Tech

Tina Girard

239-652-6133

 girardtm@leegov.com

          

 N.P.D.E.S. Unit

 

 

 Environmental Specialist SR

Jennifer Hubbard

239-533-8121

jhubbard@leegov.com

 Environmental Specialist SR

Leigh Simmons

239-533-8135

 lsimmons@leegov.com

          

 Tanks Unit

 

 

 Environmental Specialist SR

Stephen Johnson

239-694-4593

 sjohnson@leegov.com

 Environmental Specialist SR

Chris Zimmerman

239-694-2978

 zimmerca@leegov.com

         

 Environmental Lab

 

 

 Lab Manager

Keith Kibbey

239-533-8606

 kibbeyka@leegov.com

 Chemist

Jackie Ramos

239-533-8604

 jramos@leegov.com

 Environmental Lab Analyst

Janet Pencil

239-533-8603

 penciljh@leegov.com

 Environmental Lab Analyst

Tamara Wells

239-533-8605

 wellste@leegov.com

 Environmental Lab Analyst

Rick Armstrong

239-533-8608

 rarmstrong@leegov.com

 Environmental Lab Analyst

Yamillie Noa

239-533-8607

 noaye@leegov.com

 Biologist

Sue Fite

239-533-8609

 fitesd@leegov.com

 Environmental Lab Tech

Vacant

239-533-8600

  

 Quality Assurance Corrd

Vacant

239-533-8602

 

 Office Assistant SR

Mishel Mullan

239-533-8600

 mullanmj@leegov.com

 Environmental Lab Tech Neil Ayers 239-533-8600  nayers@leegov.com
 Environmental Lab Tech Liza Rollins 239-533-8600

 lrollins@leegov.com

 Environmental Lab Tech Vacant 239-533-8600